About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abbi Gavali.
Abbi Gavali
Abbi Gavali, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Abbi Gavali

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

18 Reviews of Abbi Gavali

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my latest vehicle was a stress-free experience."

- Arby

My latest purchase went very well, and, contrary to purchasing a previous vehicle at another dealership, was stress-free and enjoyable. The sales team were knowledgeable, not pushy and I never felt pressured. They were happy to assist and provide whatever it took to make buying this vehicle easy. I know that the good service will continue afterwards also. Overall, I absolutely recommend Capital Ford as a great place to shop for new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Giroux, Jeff Johnson, Jilles Desrorochers , Holly Paul at Capital Auto Glass, Arin Rupps in Sales

Jan 30, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your support, Arby! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience and were able to leave a 5-star review for the team here. Thank you for being part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family, we look forward to your business in the future. Happy driving! -Alex S.

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MD123

We had a great experience looking and eventually purchasing a used vehicle. They were very helpful and very informative, if we had questions they were answered promptly with no B.S. No one in the dealership was pushy at all, not in sales or in trying to upsell us, which really impressed us. They were very professional and accommodating to our hectic schedule. Even after the sale, they still called to check up and make sure we are still loving our new vehicle or if we had any problems. Thanks Capital Ford Staff you made our vehicle shopping experience with our kids in tow wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a glowing review! We all truly appreciate your time and your business, and we look forward to doing business in the future. Thank you and welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Family! We are happy to have you with us! -Alex S.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, absolutely painless, very enjoyable experience!"

- hermit

I needed to purchase a car for an up and coming job. I'd been to a couple of dealerships to check out vehicles, and they were good in how I was treated and what I was presented with, but the Used Car department at Capital Ford was really sincere, very low pressure, and incredibly friendly. Mirnal walked through what I was able to afford and got me into the best vehicle for my money. I was able to test drive the car, and even after I was pretty sure about what I wanted, I was offered a couple of other choices just in case. Financing was simple, a very easy process that got me into my Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Tylor Campbell

Nov 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Hermit! We are very happy to have you on board and truly value you as part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family! Thank you for your support and your support in the future! Regards, Alex S.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Ken220

I dealt mainly with Abbi, he is knowledgeable about the vehicle he helped to put on the winter tires within Glen and he made sure I got a ride to and from the dealership while the car was in the shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell , Glen in service

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Ken220! We're glad to hear you had an awesome experience with Abbi and Glen and we'll definitely pass your message on to them. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellence"

- Marci

Thank you again to PK, abbi and their new member. Pratik helped me with my last vehicle and again with this new one which I love . He has always been the best and cares about his clients and their happiness. He has a great team, they and PK are so helpful , kind, and always wear a smile on their face! Thank you all so much for being so great! I will recommend you to many . All the best and I’ll be back sometime in the future for my next vehicle , my daughter needs one very soon too, so I’ll see you soon. Marcia Cyr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel

Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Marcia! Thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with our staff. We're already looking forward to your next visit and we can definitely help your daughter find something. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and excellent service."

- Stoffelb

I felt comfortable during the whole time we spent at capital ford lincoln, I didn’t feel pressured into buying a vehicle, and the salesperson did a excellent job in finding me what i want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Stoffelb. Thank you for the kind review! We really appreciate your honest feedback and we're glad to hear you felt comfortable and confident while purchasing your vehicle. We believe that's very important and our intentions are never to make anyone feel pressured or stressed. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership ! "

- Jeness

Capital ford is the place to go if you plan on buying a new or used vehicle ! The staff is friendly, hardworking and they go the extra mile to deliver excellent customer service and customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

Sep 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Jeness! We're so glad to hear that you had an awesome experience with us and that you found our staff friendly. :) We understand that vehicle shopping can be stressful sometimes so we try our best to keep it light and professional. It's nice to know that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Wilchuck,donna

Thank you to Abbi for being a great salesman & Tylor for being great Fin. Mgr.we have heard great things about Capital & now they are all true. We will definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel, Tylor Campbell

Sep 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Donna! Thanks for your kind words! It's great to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with our staff and if you ever need anything in the future, we'd be more than happy to help! Your recommendation means a lot to us and we'll be sure to pass on your nice message to our team. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Battman66

My first purchase from Capital Ford. Great experience from online support, appointment scheduled to having the vehicle in question ready upon my arrival and what I would term “no pressure” sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for the awesome review! It's great to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach and congratulations on your new vehicle. We hope to see you in the near future and happy driving! - Richelle

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Abbi"

- Zachloughran3

I took my parents into Capital Ford Regina to look at a few vehicles I had picked out to look at for my wife and I, during this process we were working with Abbi. He was super helpful. He grabbed me a few different vehicles to look over and test drive, but I wasn’t 100% set on anything. They had a 2017 King Ranch on their lot and my parents took it for a test drive, Abbi had no problem showing them a vehicle as well as me. He worked with us for a few hours. Stayed late to help them. My parents ended up buying it, so Abbi drove it 3 hours to drop it off for him. Then the next weekend we drove all the back up to look at a few more options Abbi had found for me. So after test driving them, we found our new truck. We left there with a 2018 F150. If you’re in Regina go see Abbi at Capital Ford Regina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilles Desrorochers

Aug 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Zachloughran3. Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're glad to hear that you and your parents had a wonderful experience with Abbi and that you guys made the extra trip to visit us. Congratulations all around to everyone and their new truck! :) If you ever need anything in the future, we'd love to see you again! Happy driving! - Richelle

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780