Brittany Sanderson
Brittany Sanderson at Capital Subaru of Greenville
Refer Me

Brittany Sanderson

Internet Sales Department

Capital Subaru of Greenville

3999 S Memorial Dr
Winterville, NC 28590

Contact Me
4.8
13 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Love Encore

4.8

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Brittany Sanderson

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt give an outstanding service above and beyond my expectations. I will recommend anybody who’s interested in buying a car. Great people a really enjoy the experience. Thanks More

by Luis Lebron
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone very helpful and courteous. John in sales was very thorough. Good experience. Will come back More

by Vicki
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sutton , John in sales

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! Awesome! MARK WONDERFUL! EVERYTHING WAS DEALT WITH WELL AND QUICKLY. WILL WORK WITH HIM AGAIN. More

by henimaddy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Messer, Will Ellegor

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly. Mark was very helpful in finding my new Subaru vehicle to lease. More

by suegonser
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Messer, Will Ellegor

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never used a dealership for maintenance, but after experiencing Ryan and the people in service, I will never go anywhere else. I am on my 6th Subaru. More

by MBODDIE707
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always take care of my vehicle and me! Great service with a smile. Yeah! More

by DQANDB
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hudson, Keane Graham

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, knowledgeable, customer focused, accommodating, thorough, excellent follow through, community spirited, reliable, excellent service department, courteous sales staff More

by Joyce
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Barbee , John Moore, JJ

October 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was well prepared, everyone had a great attitude and was fast and efficient. First time 'ordering' a car and they made me feel valued. Drive 83 miles to go here. More

by ericsrt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hudson, Keane Graham, Courtney Chappell , JJ in finance

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very hard time with closing. It took months to get the tag on the car legal I felt like I was being pushed around until I just lost it and got very angry and insisted something b More

by HLPOSEY13
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan in service is always very polite and is very thorough when explaining issues with my vehicles. More

by JSPENCE0910
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,120
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,389
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,922
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,997
2022 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,486
2019 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,687
2024 Subaru Forester
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive