Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brittany Walker .
Brittany Walker
Brittany  Walker  at Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip
Refer Me
5.0

Brittany Walker

Senior Sales Representative

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip

555 Sunrise Hwy
West Islip, NY 11795

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Brittany Walker

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time experience with Empire CJDR! Was not..."

- Cheers427

Great first time experience with Empire CJDR! Was not bombarded coming thru the door and not rushed when I had questions to be answered. Definitely will be my dealership to return to! Much thanks to Josh Haynes and Brittany Walker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Haynes

May 11, 2021

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

We're so glad your first experience with us was so pleasant! It's wonderful to hear that you felt well informed and accommodated, and that Josh and Brittany made sure all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great from introduction to delivery...."

- jschmotto

Experience was great from introduction to delivery. Friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend. Word word word word word word word word word word word word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Thanks jschmotto! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and we appreciate your recommendation! We hope to work with you again in the future.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond in every way outstanding service..."

- patty

Went above and beyond in every way outstanding service department Can’t be happier 😀smooth experience car is fantastic. Service department was outstanding Very happy definitely recommended buy from theses guys you’ll be a happy customer! Sales loved Brittany thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Hi Patty, We're thrilled that you had an exemplary experience with Brittany and the rest of our wonderful sales and service staff! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us, and we hope to work with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I began my search from home. Brittany Walker was the only..."

- mstaneck

I began my search from home. Brittany Walker was the only sales rep from a number of different car dealerships who took my request for information and negotiating for the best car and deal I could find seriously and didn’t just default to basic selling techniques. I actually wound up spending more than what I originally planned but saw the value in what I was receiving. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Aloisio

Apr 20, 2021

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Thanks mstaneck! We're happy to hear that Brittany was so helpful and accommodating, and that she made sure that you felt confident and well accommodated throughout the car buying process. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We truly enjoyed our pressure free experience at Empire..."

- Matoumat

We truly enjoyed our pressure free experience at Empire Jeep of West Islip! Everyone at Empire couldn't have been more courteous and friendly. Our salesperson Brittany Walker was especially receptive to our needs. She found us the right vehicle at the right price. We are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Ortiz

Apr 03, 2021

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Hi Matoumat, Brittany is a great asset to our dealership and we are happy to hear that you had an incredible car buying experience with her! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany Walker was great. I walked in not planning on..."

- Mr.andrewdawson920

Brittany Walker was great. I walked in not planning on getting my willys wrangler the same day but when i got a amazing deal and met an amazing sales person that was there to help from start to end i had to do it. All of the employees there are very helpful and caring for their customers. Thank y out again for everything. Also the General Sales Manager Sam Rivera was a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rivera, Tom Ferrigno

Mar 25, 2021

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Hi Andrew, Brittany is a great asset to our dealership and we are thrilled that she made your car buying experience fantastic! Thank you for your 5-star review, and we hope to see you again!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany Walker was very helpful and knowledgeable about..."

- pstretch50

Brittany Walker was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Jeep Wrangler. I was turning in my 2018 Jeep Wrangler after 3 years and leasing another Jeep Wrangler. She showed me how everything worked , which the previous sales agent never pointed out to me. I would definitely recommend Brittany and hope she is still at Empire when this lease expires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

We're so glad that Brittany was efficient and informative, and provided you an excellent car leasing experience! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, and we hope that you will visit us again. Congratulations on your new Wrangler!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During a search for a Jeep Wrangler, I had the..."

- Ray4575

During a search for a Jeep Wrangler, I had the opportunity to work with Brittany, Ryan, and General Manger Sam Rivera. After hitting a snag, Sam stepped in, paved the way for a smooth transaction. It was very obvious that Sam takes great pride in customer service. Thank you Sam, as well as thanks to your helpful and attentive team, especially Ryan and Brittany. Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kopping

Mar 22, 2021

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Hi Ray, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Brittany, Ryan, and Sam with us! We're glad that they made the car buying process enjoyable. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $31,717
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,473
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,991
2018 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,714
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Jeep Liberty car, priced at $8,434
2012 Jeep Liberty
used
Silver exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
4WD
used 2013 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,323
2013 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD