Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brockton Payette.
Brockton Payette
Brockton  Payette at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Brockton Payette

Sales

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Grew up in Bethlehem NH, played baseball and was on the Franconia downhill Ski team. Graduated from Profile High School 1994 Served my country in the United States Marine Corps 1994-1998 I was stationed in 29 Palms California, Okinawa Japan, Camp Lejeune also was stationed at Camp Fuji which is at the base of Mt Fuji and Yes I did climb the mountain! My specialty was Communications Once I finished my 4 years in the Marines I worked for a communication company out of Wakefield MA. Started my automotive career working for Land Rover in Natick MA, moved over to Mercedes-Benz of Westwood. 15 years ago I found a home at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill. "Great Family Owned Dealer"

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Brockton Payette

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During these trying times this dealership could not be..."

- BTW31109 Verified Customer

During these trying times this dealership could not be any more accommodating and pleasing Smith Motors is the only Mercedes dealership as far as I am concerned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Coppola, Loren Goldstein, Craig Tedeschi, Roger Waugh , John and Ellen Smith

Jul 01, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, courteous and great service. Smith Motors..."

- ROBINO Verified Customer

Knowledgeable, courteous and great service. Smith Motors made my shopping experience easy. First, they listened to my needs and then they followed through. I highly recommend shopping at Smiths!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

Jun 26, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience leasing new E450. Tom, Brock and..."

- Edesimone Verified Customer

Terrific experience leasing new E450. Tom, Brock and Loren all very experienced and professional. Long term Mercedes customer who has bought, leased and serviced vehicles in MA, RI and Florida. I’ll definitely be back to Smith for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Silva , Loren

Jun 17, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a Mercedes customer for a number of years and..."

- Rsantagat I Verified Customer

I’ve been a Mercedes customer for a number of years and have dealt with a number of dealerships in Massachusetts without a doubt Smith Motors in terms of knowledge,efficiency courtesy and competitive pricing is at the top of my listi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Coppola, Craig Tedeschi

Jun 16, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been going to this dealership for 25 years and..."

- JRDEP7 Verified Customer

I’ve been going to this dealership for 25 years and bought 10 cars from them and they never disappoint ‼️And I will keep going...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi! We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership "

- SLGREELEY Verified Customer

Smith Motors made buying my car a very pleasant experience! Brockton Payette went above and beyond to deliver my car to me and took the time to explain all the bells and whistles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

May 19, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It's fantastic to hear that Brockton provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brockton is the best And Wes is just superb The whole..."

- CHarlie Verified Customer

Brockton is the best And Wes is just superb The whole team is excellent The whole team is great John Smith is class guy as is the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Nicholas Klinger, Dave Penny , Wes service manager

May 10, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Charlie, It's great to hear that Brockton and Wes were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"INCREDIBLE BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!"

- waltavilla

INCREDIBLE BUYING EXPERIENCE!!! During these hard times, the companies who thrive are the ones who continue to provide exceptional customer experiences, and I must say, Brockton at Smith Motors provided just that. He made the whole process of getting out of my old Mercedes lease into my new lease a breeze. He went above and beyond any expectations that I could have had with shopping for a new car. I highly recommend Smith Motors and suggest you ask for Brockton to take care of your Mercedes Benz needs. He's extremely knowledgeable about the product and was very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

May 06, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. and congratulations on your new Mercedes Benz! Brockton and Loren will appreciate knowing that you are grateful for their services. Your recommendation is highly valued. We hope to see you again soon.

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New GLC 300 2020"

- JPBO Verified Customer

Brockton Payette was wonderful. He has always gone the extra mile to make the experience great. Service department is excellent; friendly, competent, efficient. Will always consider Smith Motors for purchase/lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Brockton here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are a pleasure to work with, they are..."

- D.SAVARD Verified Customer

The staff are a pleasure to work with, they are professional and well in tuned to my cars needs. The service department complete required work in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Dave Penny

May 01, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $74,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$74,900

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,000

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $54,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$54,500

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,290

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,290

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,130

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,130

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $64,985

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,985

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $57,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$57,195

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $55,615

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$55,615