Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brockton Payette.
Brockton Payette
Brockton  Payette at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Brockton Payette

Sales

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Grew up in Bethlehem NH, played baseball and was on the Franconia downhill Ski team. Graduated from Profile High School 1994 Served my country in the United States Marine Corps 1994-1998 I was stationed in 29 Palms California, Okinawa Japan, Camp Lejeune also was stationed at Camp Fuji which is at the base of Mt Fuji and Yes I did climb the mountain! My specialty was Communications Once I finished my 4 years in the Marines I worked for a communication company out of Wakefield MA. Started my automotive career working for Land Rover in Natick MA, moved over to Mercedes-Benz of Westwood. 15 years ago I found a home at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill. "Great Family Owned Dealer"

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

110 Reviews of Brockton Payette

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure friendly and knowledgeable sales person in..."

- PAUL.HERVIEUX Verified Customer

No pressure friendly and knowledgeable sales person in Brockton. Our best experience purchasing car. We will definitely recommend your dealership to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Roger Waugh

Apr 30, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Paul, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Brockton and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig in service initially addressed my car's needs and..."

- MERRIMACKCO75 Verified Customer

Craig in service initially addressed my car's needs and later Nick, who I regularly work with. Both provided outstanding, prompt, courteous and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Excellent service department. Truly a..."

- OVBURKHART Verified Customer

Great sales staff. Excellent service department. Truly a great car buying experience. Brockton Payette was a wonderful salesperson. Will return for service and when it’s time for another Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Roger Waugh

Apr 11, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time customer, excellent overall experience. This..."

- LATM Verified Customer

First time customer, excellent overall experience. This dealership is small enough to truly get to know and accommodate each person which is why they have such loyal repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Roger Waugh

Apr 02, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Brockton, Loren and Roger were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and customer care. We had a great..."

- Georgia Verified Customer

Excellent service and customer care. We had a great purchase experience with Brock. We have purchased many cars with Smith and will continue to do so. This is a low pressure, family owned business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

Apr 01, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, Georgia, for your feedback on your recent visit to Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. We're glad to hear that Brock and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales, Parts and Service Departments are all outstanding!..."

- MBKEVIN Verified Customer

Sales, Parts and Service Departments are all outstanding! We have been doing business with Smith Motor Sales for about 35 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 7th time purchasing a Mercedes from Brockton..."

- JOESKIER12 Verified Customer

This is my 7th time purchasing a Mercedes from Brockton at Smith Motors. As always, the delivery process was very smooth, thorough and efficient! Brockton is as good as it gets for a sales representative, which is why I only go to him. Loren Goldstein is equally good as the business manager and makes the paperwork incredibly easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

Feb 24, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Joe, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you again! Loren and our team and work hard to demonstrate our commitment to great service. Thank you for being a loyal Smith Motors Sales Haverhill customer! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a wonderful experience at Smith Motors. Staff are..."

- KJD9918 Verified Customer

Always a wonderful experience at Smith Motors. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and treat you with respect. They understand the concept of customer service and it shows!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your sales experience with Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a luxury vehicle.Brock was..."

- CHUCKFIORINO Verified Customer

Great experience purchasing a luxury vehicle. Brock was the best !! This is our first experience with Mercedes. We have owned Jaguars. Range Rovers, and Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

Feb 09, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Chuck! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Brock to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smith Motors is by far one of the best dealerships I have..."

- M.GURLEY Verified Customer

Smith Motors is by far one of the best dealerships I have visited I'm always so pleased with the dealership and all staff members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger

Feb 02, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Brockton and Nicholas met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,595
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,390
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,130
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,080
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $35,750
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,900
2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD