Brockton Payette
Brockton  Payette at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me

Brockton Payette

Sales

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me
4.9
164 Reviews

Grew up in Bethlehem NH, played baseball and was on the Franconia downhill Ski team. Graduated from Profile High School 1994 Served my country in the United States Marine Corps 1994-1998 I was stationed in 29 Palms California, Okinawa Japan, Camp Lejeune also was stationed at Camp Fuji which is at the base of Mt Fuji and Yes I did climb the mountain! My specialty was Communications Once I finished my 4 years in the Marines I worked for a communication company out of Wakefield MA. Started my automotive career working for Land Rover in Natick MA, moved over to Mercedes-Benz of Westwood. 15 years ago I found a home at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill. "Great Family Owned Dealer"

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of Brockton Payette

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got a fair deal on the trade in the sales man was a pleasure to work with. The transfer of plates was easy. Most of all the car drives beautiful More

by D.REDFEARN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Coppola, Loren Goldstein

Jul 01, 2022

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loren Goldstein is the most helpful person I’ve dealt with when buying or leasing a vehicle. More

by JOHNGUARINO55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

John, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Loren met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brockton and Loren were great, easy to talk to and work with. They were very helpful throughout the purchase process. More

by VINNYZING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Roger Waugh

Jun 09, 2022

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Vinny, Thank you so much for your kind words for Brockton and Loren, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have owned or leased a Mercedes for years. Always 5 star service. Whether purchasing or servicing my vehicle. More

by AALEX3721
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

Jun 09, 2022

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At first everything was great this dealer came to my home to pick me up to get this car, then I was told after all the paper work was done there is only one key, we'll ok not happy but then a dY later I chec More

by GREMLIN1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 05, 2022

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great doing business every one is so professional and upbeat the experience was a pleasure More

by FLOREENCUCINATTI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Coppola, Loren Goldstein

May 31, 2022

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smith Motors is ALWAYS the MOST professional and caring dealership. Their team is hardworking, honest, and great to deal with. More

by Sciuto13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Coppola, Loren Goldstein

May 31, 2022

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a wonderful experience at Smith Motors. The employees provide quality customer service. I highly recommend this location. More

by bharti.singh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger, Roger Waugh , Wes Reed

May 12, 2022

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales, service and delivery was exceptional. .. Very nice atmosphere to purchase a automobile or service it. More

by KCMEHARG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Tedeschi

Apr 27, 2022

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Brockton and Craig had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

More than helpful. No matter the issue it’s always handled professionally as well as in a timely manner. Quality work and quality parts, I’ll never bring my car to get More

by CADEF35
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wheeler, Craig Tedeschi , Joe Clohisy- 5 stars

Apr 21, 2022

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,635
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $64,319
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53
used
Iridium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $34,946
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $44,840
2022 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,130
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,250
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive