Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brooke Banks.
Brooke Banks
Brooke Banks at AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
Refer Me
4.8

Brooke Banks

Internet Coordinator

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Brooke Banks

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice! I got a great deal and a great car..."

- Billieasoesbee1983

Everyone was so nice! I got a great deal and a great car and I couldn’t be happier! From start to finish I felt taken care of and heard. As a woman going in alone I would def recommend this place! Greg and Rodney were easy going, wonderful with my son and over all just super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler, Rodney, and the crew at Auto Star are professional..."

- gregg_childers

Tyler, Rodney, and the crew at Auto Star are professional and knowledgeable. Great experience and highly recommended. Great selection, convenient test drive schedules and many finance options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton, Laura Sanders, Tyler Miller, Ricardo Cortese

Apr 01, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was wonderful to work with and helped us get the..."

- LaughingHills

Allen was wonderful to work with and helped us get the vehicle we wanted for our next journey. Everything was clearly explained and we received a fair trade. 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Robinson, Allen Raines, Rodney Melton , Ricardo Cortese ??????????

Mar 17, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new ram Promaster! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville, we appreciate your business and are happy we could help find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brooke exhausted every avenue trying to find the best..."

- murp117

Brooke exhausted every avenue trying to find the best deal. very grateful to her for her efforts. great asset for Autostar. Will definitely use Autostar for all my vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf, Shane Sawyer

Mar 17, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience! Welcome to the AutoStar family, we look forward to working with you in the future!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership! Easy to work with and go above and..."

- Kevin

Fantastic dealership! Easy to work with and go above and beyond to give you great service. This place earned a customer for life with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Cash

Feb 25, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your positive experience. We appreciate your business and wish you a warm welcome into the AutoStar family! Come back to see us!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge, Dustin and their team was absolutely fantastic...."

- Samrhodes1313

Jorge, Dustin and their team was absolutely fantastic. I’ve never had a more pleasurable car buying experience. Hands down the best. I will definitely recommend anyone to visit. Thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Everyone is super nice and..."

- JENA

It was a great experience. Everyone is super nice and willing to help anyway possible. Would definitely come back to buy another car or truck. And would love to deal with the same people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton, Jesse Fields

Feb 10, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and laid back. Even stayed an..."

- nicoleculbreth

Everyone was very helpful and laid back. Even stayed an hour late to help us buy our suv. Greg our salesman was very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton, Mike Baker, Greg Sessoms, Tyler Lance

Jan 27, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Come back to see us!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with these folks talked to..."

- muffin

We had a great experience with these folks talked to Brooke Banks several times she was very helpful and a please to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Raines

Jan 25, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Ram. Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville, we appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership with awesome staff. They are honest..."

- acape

Awesome dealership with awesome staff. They are honest people, with no pressure and the prices are great! They work hard to make the deal that works for you. Well worth the 2.5 hour drive from SC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton, Mike Baker, Jesse Fields, Heather Buckley

Dec 14, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville and making the long drive! We truly appreciate your business and wish you a warm welcome into the AutoStar family. Come back to see us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results