Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodney Melton.
Rodney Melton
Rodney Melton at AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
Refer Me
5.0

Rodney Melton

Sales Manager

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

151 Reviews of Rodney Melton

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership did a good job. But I shouldn't be..."

- melissambg23

The dealership did a good job. But I shouldn't be required to write a written review with a minimum of 25 words. The star ratings should be sufficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sessoms, Ricardo Cortese

Apr 15, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice! I got a great deal and a great car..."

- Billieasoesbee1983

Everyone was so nice! I got a great deal and a great car and I couldn’t be happier! From start to finish I felt taken care of and heard. As a woman going in alone I would def recommend this place! Greg and Rodney were easy going, wonderful with my son and over all just super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler, Rodney, and the crew at Auto Star are professional..."

- gregg_childers

Tyler, Rodney, and the crew at Auto Star are professional and knowledgeable. Great experience and highly recommended. Great selection, convenient test drive schedules and many finance options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Banks, Laura Sanders, Tyler Miller, Ricardo Cortese

Apr 01, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time buying a jeep from this..."

- Sarai21

This was my second time buying a jeep from this dealership. Great service hands down! Gregg was patient, worked with me throughout the whole process and profesional. Rodney also helped out on this to make it happen. Both of them were great to me and my family. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sessoms

Mar 24, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for being a loyal AutoStar of Hendersonville customer! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Come back to see us!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was wonderful to work with and helped us get the..."

- LaughingHills

Allen was wonderful to work with and helped us get the vehicle we wanted for our next journey. Everything was clearly explained and we received a fair trade. 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Robinson, Allen Raines, Brooke Banks , Ricardo Cortese ??????????

Mar 17, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new ram Promaster! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville, we appreciate your business and are happy we could help find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience....Joshua Adams was so..."

- Hancock1

What a wonderful experience....Joshua Adams was so helpful and knowledgeable about the Jeep products. And Rodney Melton was amazing in financial options and getting me into my dream Jeep, again!! Love this place, will definitely recommend to everyone. I will go back to them for all my future needs. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Raines, Josh Adams, Tyler Miller

Mar 17, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! Thank you for choosing AutoSta of Hendersonville, we truly appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best vehicle buying experience I have ever..."

- Billy

Hands down the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had... I will be back. They definitely have me a return customer. Loved the laid back atmosphere...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Raines

Mar 09, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you Billy for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the Autostar family!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people, great experience, so much so..."

- Rickey Fullbright

Great service, great people, great experience, so much so that my family has bought 3 vehicles from autostar in hendersonville. When I bought my Jeep, it was at a sister dealership and they drove out there after hours and delivered it to me that night. They also do some amazing things for the community, food drives, toy runs, blood drive, you name it. I recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for being a loyal AutoStar customer! We truly appreciate your business through the years and are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your experiences. Come back to see us!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Everyone is super nice and..."

- JENA

It was a great experience. Everyone is super nice and willing to help anyway possible. Would definitely come back to buy another car or truck. And would love to deal with the same people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Banks, Jesse Fields

Feb 10, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had an exceptional experience..."

- coleie_15

My husband and I had an exceptional experience purchasing a vehicle from AutoStar. Austin Cash was our Salesman and he was fantastic!! He was very personable and friendly throughout the entire process from the test drive,the tour and the paperwork. This has been one of the best customer experiences we have ever had. Thank you for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker, Austin Cash

Feb 01, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results