About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brooks Donahue.
Brooks Donahue
Brooks Donahue, Sales, Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group
4.7

Brooks Donahue

Sales

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

1221 East Lancaster Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Brooks Donahue

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Warwick and Brooks"

- Kathleen D

These two guys did a great job working with us and friendly. We felt so comfortable and relax during the transaction!! They never pushed us into anything and got us the best deal!! I would recommend them!! They got us the best price. Only us Steve Warwick and Brooks D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No One Likes HAVING To Buy a Car"

- Denisechain

Let me start by saying we were not intending to purchase a vehicle, however life and luck had other plans and we found ourselves in a very unfortunate transportation situation. The folks at Jeff D’Ambrosio were fantastic. Brooks Donahue was professional and worked hard to find us the right car. Jason Burka walked us through the warranty as a knowledgeable straight-shooter. We didn’t have to ask for the extra mile because everyone performed their jobs perfectly and graciously. We are very pleased and feel very comfortable recommending D’Ambrosio to our friends and family. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bufka

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- johnj

Wanted to extend my appreciation and thanks Milton Kenner and Brooks Donahue, for their utmost professionalism and undivided attention. They are by far the best of the best and deserved to be recognized !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milt Kenner

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst After The Sale"

- Schmitty

The sale itself went ok. Follow up and standing behind their sale was worst ever. Would not return numerous calls or emails. Truck has been nothing but a nightmare. Will not purchase there again and would advise anyone looking for a vehicle to go somewhere/anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brooks "

- TASHA CHANCE

On September 16, 2017, my spouse and I drove 1 hour and 15 mins with our girls to Jeff D'Ambrosio in Downington, PA. I first went on their website and found 4-5 vehicles that I loved and none of them was the Dodge Journey that I ended up purchasing. Brooks was extremely patient while I search their vast selection of new and certified pre-owned vehicles. I felt like a kid in a candy store. Upon my 2nd test drive I was not too thrilled. Brooks then suggested I try the Dodge Journey. He remembered I wanted leather seats and an SUV. Once I took the SUV for a test drive with the 3 rows of leather seating, the girls and I were all too thrilled. They had already made themselves at home. Needless to say I was not going home without it. Brooks and his finance team worked diligently and past the hours of operations so that I may drive off the lot with my new "BEAST". I love my suv and the service I received that I already recommended Brooks and his team to a few of my co-workers. Thank you so much for my Certified Pre-owned Dodge Journey (which I call my "BEAST).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car"

- Kcar105

I bought my Dodge Challenger about two weeks ago from the Downingtown D'Ambrosio dealership and was very pleased! Brooks was our salesman and was very friendly and answered all of my questions about the car. He gave us a fantastic deal, and I have been extremely happy with my car. This is the best place to go to buy a car you've always wanted! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"swift, expert service"

- GSDlover

I called regarding a vehicle on their lot. I was happy with the customer service by phone. Arrangement was made to see the car and when I arrived I was directed to a personable salesman. The car was better than I expected and looked brand new although it was a 2013 model. The salesman Brooks Donahue has a no pressure, let the car speak for itself approach that made me comfortable. My only regret is that the dealership is not closer to home so I could use it regularly for maintenance of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jeep2017

We had such excellent service from Brooks Donahue and the whole crew at Jeff D'Ambrosio in Downingtown. We never felt rushed or like we were getting a sales pitch. They made us feel like family! We thought the roses were such a nice touch after our purchase and we loved the burgers and hot dogs as well. They definitely showed attention to details in every aspect. We will definitely be back when we decide to make our next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was ready to negotiate and then..."

- Stephreyes41

I'm a recent college grad with good credit and not a very good communicator in person. I did most of the work through email which includes asking a million questions about prices and such. Ray was the person who took care of me from beginning to almost the end because afterwards when I got the actual dealership, Brooks was the one who took care of me. Needless to say they were both really nice and not pushy whatsoever. When I gave them permission to run my credit with banks and was waiting to hear back from Ray I was expecting a high monthly payment since I'm used to dealers trying to take advantage of a young adult. When I heard back from him I was in shock at the monthly lease price, so much less than I expected to hear. Me and my family drove 2 hours from northern New Jersey to this dealer ready to close a deal. It was not stressful definitely a pleasant experience to work with them. They gave us tote bags, yo-yo's and roses. Also offered us a variety of drinks and hot dogs. Im already recommending this dealer to family members and friends. I wish where I lived the dealers were like this. To sum it all up, I think this will be my go to dealer for a long time coming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chun

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Sahara Wrangler"

- drmarques84

My experience was really easy from the beginning. Brooks didn't pressure me to purchase, just showed me what I asked for and gave me numbers. They offered the best price, so I ordered a Jeep from them and it was a great, easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Wang

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,050

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,115

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,560

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,010

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,210

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,235

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,355