About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Ascher.
Bruce Ascher
Bruce Ascher, Product Specialist, Curry Toyota - Cortlandt
5.0

Bruce Ascher

Product Specialist

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt

3026 E Main Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Call
Email

101 Reviews of Bruce Ascher

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curry Toyota -Cortlandt"

- Magdaline1952

Great Customer Service. My Salesperson Bruce couldn’t have been more accommodating. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Would recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carbone , Ron

Jan 04, 2019

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thanks for the fantastic recommendation, Magdaline! We are lucky to have a great employee like Bruce and we are glad he was accommodating and helpful during your visit. We hope to work with you again!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful salesman"

- 7744aail

Bruce Ascher was my salesman he walked me through driving of new car also set up my phone. He was very helpful and patient. He also answered all questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Grant

Dec 21, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are truly lucky to have Bruce on our team and we’re happy he was very helpful and accommodating during your visit. We hope to work with you again and we’ll pass on the kind words to Bruce!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would have given him 5 stars..."

- jen

I would have rated him 5 stars. I had a great buying experience. I live about two hours away so my dad was working with him to get the deal ready for when I came around to visit. At one point when we were finalizing the deal, my dad was out of the room and Bruce was telling me about the survey and asking if I would fill one out for him. I was agreeing and saying that it was a good experience. He then said, "I have to tell you, I have the best scores in the dealership so if you give me a bad rating, it reflects more on you than on me." I found this pretty threatening. He and a manager were very pushy about doing the surveys and it seemed like that was their biggest priority which I understand, but I didn't appreciate that comment. Other than that, it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jen! We are happy to hear you had a pleasant buying process, but we are concerned about you feeling uncomfortable when finalizing the deal. Please feel free to email customercare@currytoyota.com so we can work to avoid this situation in the future. We hope to hear from you.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bruce is a Professional and a Class Act Through and Through"

- dean1928

Bruce did a phenomenal job on my transaction for my 2018 4 Runner. He is a down to earth guy who naturally strikes you as a people person. He was all positive vibes and very knowledgeable, and most importantly, he was on top of all the details and extremely accessible. Ask for him, you won't regret it! His service was Truly Exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trully Exceptional"

- ampiot

Truly exceptional, I got my Toyota 4 runner at Curry Honda and I am very glad Bruce was my sales consultant. He truly cared about my needs and listen carefully to what options I want to add to the standard of road version. He took notes and offered me a deal that was significantly better that what I was hoping for. My car was a special order and Bruce maintained contact with me with all the updates on delivery and made sure the car was delivered as promised and on time. Car was missing one feature but Bruce made sure that the part was ordered and installed as promised; all of this after I already purchased the car! Honest and truly exceptional service! Hope that Bruce will be there when I will look for a new car. Andrew P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Hi Andrew, We’re very glad that you were satisfied with your service! Bruce and the team were happy to assist you in getting the car you wanted. If you need anything else moving forward, you’re always welcome to stop by. We look forward to having you back soon!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bruce is a great salesperson. He cares about your time ."

- Tmc1333

Bruce is a knowledgeable salesperson and he is very respectful of your time. John Contreras was also a very easy guy to deal with. The financial guy also a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

Oct 03, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Hello, We really appreciate you leaving us a review! Bruce, John, and everyone here at Curry Toyota are glad that we could help you. If you need anything else moving forward, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a solid deal on my Yaris iA"

- Trombonist

I used my financial institution to get a price on a 2018 Yaris iA, and it was honored by the dealership. A significant factor was the Toyota Care which came with the car. Bruce, our sales rep. took the time to learn about our Yaris and it was ready to be picked up in the time we set. Very professional showroom and waiting area in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Addimandi

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Terry

The dealership service provided by Bruce Ascher was outstanding. His patience, caring, knowledge and respect made the leasing process a joy. Our thanks to Bruce and his manager John Contreras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly exceptional!!!"

- kimmieb

I love this dealership!! So happy with my new 2018 Toyota Camry SE, Love it!! Thank you to Bruce and John C's, Kim B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras, John Carbone

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- gslentino

Great team of people working here at Curry Toyota. Sales, management, finance, auto shop all excellent. Have now purchases two vehicles and 100% happy with the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

May 23, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you for choosing Curry Toyota once again! We couldn’t be happier to hear that everyone on our team has gone above and beyond to provide you with excellent experiences. Please don’t hesitate to reach out when you’re ready for your third vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,819

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,232

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,819

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,964

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,363

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,813

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,639

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,863