About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Ascher.
Bruce Ascher
Bruce Ascher, Product Specialist, Curry Toyota - Cortlandt
5.0

Bruce Ascher

Product Specialist

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt

3026 E Main Street
Cortlandt, NY 10567

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Bruce Ascher

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a solid deal on my Yaris iA"

- Trombonist

I used my financial institution to get a price on a 2018 Yaris iA, and it was honored by the dealership. A significant factor was the Toyota Care which came with the car. Bruce, our sales rep. took the time to learn about our Yaris and it was ready to be picked up in the time we set. Very professional showroom and waiting area in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Addimandi

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Terry

The dealership service provided by Bruce Ascher was outstanding. His patience, caring, knowledge and respect made the leasing process a joy. Our thanks to Bruce and his manager John Contreras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly exceptional!!!"

- kimmieb

I love this dealership!! So happy with my new 2018 Toyota Camry SE, Love it!! Thank you to Bruce and John C's, Kim B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras, John Carbone

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- gslentino

Great team of people working here at Curry Toyota. Sales, management, finance, auto shop all excellent. Have now purchases two vehicles and 100% happy with the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

May 23, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you for choosing Curry Toyota once again! We couldn’t be happier to hear that everyone on our team has gone above and beyond to provide you with excellent experiences. Please don’t hesitate to reach out when you’re ready for your third vehicle!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Leasing Experience"

- Jim S.

This was the second time that we leased a new Toyota through Bruce and he was a delight to work with yet again from start to finish. He makes the process easy to understand and focuses upon the type of vehicle you are interested in. He never pushes a vehicle upon a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience with a new car lease"

- kellyslater

I had a wonderful experience leasing my new Rav 4 from Curry Toyota. I came into the dealership as a new customer transitioning from Nissan, and was immediately welcomed and provided with knowledgable assistance from our sales associate, Bruce. I felt as though Bruce wanted to understand what I needed from the vehicle before trying to sell me on any product, and I appreciated how client centered he was from the onset. The entire sales staff, including sales manager John, spent so much time working with me to come to an arrangement that met my needs and was conscious of my budget. I never once felt hustled, manipulated or pressured into any decision, which was not always the case at other dealerships. Even in the first week of my lease, the follow up to ensure my satisfaction in my new vehicle has been so personalized and wonderful. I am so thankful I decided to transition to Toyota and work with Curry Toyota, and would recommend this dealership to anyone else in a similar situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cardoza

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People and Experience"

- Jeff & Jess

We knew we wanted a Rav4, and we had shopped around at a few dealerships. Curry Toyota made us feel very comfortable. The sales representative was knowledgeable and made the buying experience seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales"

- Libs007

Bruce Ascher has become my lease specialist as I now have negotiated 4 different leases with him. Each time it was about me, the buyer and what I could afford. We get together and talk the type of vehicle needed and my financial parameters. He then finds some comparisons and together we work the numbers until I feel comfortable with the deal. The whole process is quite simple and there is no pressure from Bruce or his sales manager. Bruce is there to help the buyer , not discourage him. I would recommend Bruce Ascher and Curry Toyota, as their service is top notch as well, to anyone looking for a new vehicle or a lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jlyn413

I had a great experience with Bruce. He was wonderful! He didn't pressure me into anything or try and get me to spend more then my budget. He kept us in budget and found me a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Bruce is an all-star on our team and we are thrilled to hear that he provided you with a pressure-free car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy driving your new car for years to come. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any future automotive needs!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- ritaroberto

We were very please with the service, salesman Bruce Ascher was outstanding. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Lead us in the right direction & accepted our 12 year old trade in for a fair amount of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Addimandi, John Carbone

Mar 28, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Hello Rita, Thank you for choosing Curry Toyota! Bruce is an all-star on our team and we are thrilled to hear that he provided you with an outstanding car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy driving your new vehicle for years to come and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,334

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,139

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,602

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,433

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,162

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,272