About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Ascher.
Bruce Ascher
Bruce Ascher, Product Specialist, Curry Toyota - Cortlandt
5.0

Bruce Ascher

Product Specialist

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt

3026 East Main Street
Cortlandt, NY 10567

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Bruce Ascher

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly exceptional!!!"

- kimmieb

I love this dealership!! So happy with my new 2018 Toyota Camry SE, Love it!! Thank you to Bruce and John C's, Kim B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras, John Carbone

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- gslentino

Great team of people working here at Curry Toyota. Sales, management, finance, auto shop all excellent. Have now purchases two vehicles and 100% happy with the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Leasing Experience"

- Jim S.

This was the second time that we leased a new Toyota through Bruce and he was a delight to work with yet again from start to finish. He makes the process easy to understand and focuses upon the type of vehicle you are interested in. He never pushes a vehicle upon a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience with a new car lease"

- kellyslater

I had a wonderful experience leasing my new Rav 4 from Curry Toyota. I came into the dealership as a new customer transitioning from Nissan, and was immediately welcomed and provided with knowledgable assistance from our sales associate, Bruce. I felt as though Bruce wanted to understand what I needed from the vehicle before trying to sell me on any product, and I appreciated how client centered he was from the onset. The entire sales staff, including sales manager John, spent so much time working with me to come to an arrangement that met my needs and was conscious of my budget. I never once felt hustled, manipulated or pressured into any decision, which was not always the case at other dealerships. Even in the first week of my lease, the follow up to ensure my satisfaction in my new vehicle has been so personalized and wonderful. I am so thankful I decided to transition to Toyota and work with Curry Toyota, and would recommend this dealership to anyone else in a similar situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cardoza

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People and Experience"

- Jeff & Jess

We knew we wanted a Rav4, and we had shopped around at a few dealerships. Curry Toyota made us feel very comfortable. The sales representative was knowledgeable and made the buying experience seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales"

- Libs007

Bruce Ascher has become my lease specialist as I now have negotiated 4 different leases with him. Each time it was about me, the buyer and what I could afford. We get together and talk the type of vehicle needed and my financial parameters. He then finds some comparisons and together we work the numbers until I feel comfortable with the deal. The whole process is quite simple and there is no pressure from Bruce or his sales manager. Bruce is there to help the buyer , not discourage him. I would recommend Bruce Ascher and Curry Toyota, as their service is top notch as well, to anyone looking for a new vehicle or a lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jlyn413

I had a great experience with Bruce. He was wonderful! He didn't pressure me into anything or try and get me to spend more then my budget. He kept us in budget and found me a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Bruce is an all-star on our team and we are thrilled to hear that he provided you with a pressure-free car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy driving your new car for years to come. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any future automotive needs!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- ritaroberto

We were very please with the service, salesman Bruce Ascher was outstanding. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Lead us in the right direction & accepted our 12 year old trade in for a fair amount of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Addimandi, John Carbone

Mar 28, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Hello Rita, Thank you for choosing Curry Toyota! Bruce is an all-star on our team and we are thrilled to hear that he provided you with an outstanding car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy driving your new vehicle for years to come and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond"

- Nicolette A Krauss

I hate car shopping! The people at Curry Toyota made a stressful process simple and reassuring. I did my homework on line and on the phone, and felt that their deal was a good one before I went in. When I got there, I got what I was looking for and more! I was looking for a deal on last year's model, but I was also being picky about my color ;)! Bruce Ascher drove to MA to pick up my car right before the President's Sale week-end, so it wouldn't be sold out from under me! That is service! Thank you Bruce! And also a shout out to his manager john Contreas for allowing this to happen! Everyone at Curry was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. My husband had such a different experience when he bought his car (not at Curry). Lured in by a great price that didn't exist. No wonder i was anxious about car shopping. Nothing like that happened at Curry Toyota. I fully recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

Mar 02, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Hi Nicolette, We understand how frustrating car-buying can be, so we are ecstatic to hear that the entire Curry Toyota team made your experience an easy and hassle-free one. Bruce is an all-star on our team and we are happy to hear that he went above and beyond to get you behind the wheel of your dream car. We hope you enjoy driving it for years to come and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Deal All Around"

- edp89

We had started with another local dealership, which barely budged from the sticker price for the Rav4 we'd chosen. The prices we saw for the same model on Curry Toyota's website were lower by far, online, than what the previous dealer had offered. Once we met our sales rep at Curry, it got better still. We didn't need to be sold on our selected model's pluses, but we learned even more, which helped seal the deal—for much less than the same car's online figure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

Feb 19, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you for sharing your story! We couldn’t be happier to hear that the Curry Toyota team provided you with an excellent deal on your new RAV4. We hope you enjoy driving it through the changing New York seasons. Please don’t hesitates to reach out with any future automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$42,165

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,677

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,928

2017 Toyota Avalon

$37,843

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,334

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,139

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,488

2017 Toyota Highlander

$46,060