About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Collard.
Bruce Collard
Bruce Collard, Sales Consultant, Nalley INFINITI of Atlanta
not yet rated

Bruce Collard

Sales Consultant

Nalley INFINITI of Atlanta

2550 The Nalley Way
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Bruce Collard

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stealer dealer"

- Jbg

Fool me once shame on you...fool me twice shame on me! Bought a BMW 06/03/17, transmission started slipping 7 days after purchase. I was told the car was sold as-is. Luckily a lady t-boned me a week later and totaled it. I came back trying to be a loyal customer, and bought another newer BMW 05/27/17. 6 days later it has a coolant leak. I hope Nalley makes this right...but I'm doubtful! Please if you value your money, do not go here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found me the car I wanted"

- Rab173

Nalley Infiniti of Decatur made the buying experience enjoyable. Bruce treated me like a friend and did everything he could to find the exact car I wanted. They listened to my expectations and met everyone within reason. I highly recommend Bruce and Nalley Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Treated us like family"

- stew19

I purchased a 2013 G37 from Bernard Frierson and Bruce Collard of Nalley Infiniti Decatur. They were friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. I admit I was prepared for a stressful buying experience, but Bernard and Bruce changed my outlook. I forgot that I was there to buy a car but to see old friends. I would recommend buying a car from them before anyone else. This was the best car buying experience ever. I would like to also like to thank Devalle Robinson who was my sales consultant. Devalle is a car guy who is very knowledgeable and professional. This winning Nalley Infiniti Decatur team will provide you with an exceptional buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Frierson, Devalle Robinson

March 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Sold demo car as a new car"

- sam

We just bought a new brand QX80 last Saturday afternoon, and we were happy because we thought we got it for a great deal. However, it turned out they sold us a vehicle, without informing us at the time of purchase, which was previously offered to us at a lower price,$3,000 less "in a written quote" via email because it was used as a auto-show car in the past, and we declined it for that reason. There are two things that the dealer did wrong to us: 1. selling it at a higher price then it was previously offered in a "written quote" which stated the exact dollar amount, VIN number, and the names of both sales manager and a general manager, and 2. forgetting to mention to us that we are buying a car which was in the auto-show which we previously didn't like. When we realized this three hours after the time of purchase and called the dealer about this, they told us sorry for the mistake but what we got is a great price, and there is nothing more they can do. We even tried to talk to the general manager, "Stephan Gronberg"in person twice but seems he is trying to avoid from talking We mentioned to the dealer that we are reasonable people and are willing take this vehicle as long as we are buying it at a price which was previously offered to us in a written quote, but they would not listen. I'm very disappointed with the way they are handing the business. I'm thinking about filing a complaint to the Georgia State Attorney General's office and probably consult with a lawyer if the problem doesn't get resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Gronberg

December 26, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was great providing information about the car..."

- infiniticarbuyer12345

Everyone was great providing information about the car and making sure I knew what I was looking at and got everything I wanted. They were willing to sell the car to me at a fair price based on what I saw elsewhere online. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Collard, Susan Chow

April 01, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I submitted a price inquiry via email for a specific..."

- mikeinatl

I submitted a price inquiry via email for a specific stock number I saw in their online inventory. I was promptly emailed a price from Gordon with which I was very happy. I was so happy over the price that I didn't even try to negotiate. Although I had seen the car I purchased and sat in one, I never drove one. After receiving the price info, I went by the dealership, was assigned to Bruce and he I drove it. Immediately afterwards I decided to purchase. From arriving at the dealership to leaving in my new car, the entire process took about 3 hours. I was very pleased with the experience. They even stayed an hour after the dealership closed to ensure that I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend this dealership, especially the use of the internet sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon and Bruce

March 04, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I received quotes online and they honored the quote. ..."

- AndySAlpharetta

I received quotes online and they honored the quote. Bruce Collard was very easy to deal with and was quite pleasant not to mention helpful. I recommend them. I read the negative reviews before I went to the dealership and still can't believe it's the same place. I'd deal with them again and recommend the dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Collard

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,795

2018 INFINITI QX60

$52,900

2018 INFINITI QX60

$52,400

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,075

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,575

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,100

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,795

2018 INFINITI QX60

$52,400