About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce DeDonder.
Bruce DeDonder
Bruce DeDonder, C-D-J-R Sales Manager, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
4.8

Bruce DeDonder

C-D-J-R Sales Manager

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Bruce DeDonder

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Abrams12

We are so pleased with are service. Rick and Bruce went above and beyond in helping us get everything we wanted. The other sales helped us look at other vechiles also when Rick was not available. We are so happy we choose Marshall Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein, Jeremy Lloyd

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and great price. "

- Ramguy12

Overall a really good experience Rick and the rest of the team were all very helpful and provided excellent customer service I'm happy we were able to make a deal and am very appreciative of Marshall motors for getting me into my ram I'll be enjoying this truck for years to come thank you again Rick for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated well!"

- Kaysue Nothern

I recently bought a used car from Marshall Motors. I was treated as if I had bought a new car. They treated me very fairly and I had an excellent experience. Thank you Wayne bays and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bays

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Etheridge74

Everyone at Marshall Motor Company was extremely helpful. They answered all of my questions and took time to explain everything to me. If you are looking for a positive experience when purchasing a vehicle, then go to Marshall Motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jeepcherokee

Thanks to Wayne Bays, Bruce DeDonder and Jeremy Lloyd for working with us and getting us all set up in our new 2018 Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Wayne Bays

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Dodge Ram at Marshall Motors"

- Bruno918

Told them at Marshall Motors what I was looking for and they had a recommendation right away. Justin Charlton handled the transaction and I feel they treated me very fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda, Justin Charlton

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service "

- Kristi

Wayne Bays was very personable and not pushy at all which I greatly appreciate. He was patient and let me drive multiple vehicle before I purchased the trailhawk..Bruce, gen mgr also was very nice and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Wayne Bays

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal experience without pushy, annoying sales peop"

- tjb72

The guys at Marshall were all great. Everyone was helpful without annoying sales tactics or unnecessary pressure. Was a pleasure dealing with a car dealership for a change! Everyone was friendly from the office staff to the shop guys and it seems everyone was quite willing to help each other out which was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez, Casey Dickerson

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep No Problem"

- EMoney

Marshall Motors was a great place to buy a new Jeep Cherokee. I wanted to get an SUV 4 wheel drive, with good gas performance. Justin Charlton sold me a new Jeep Limited Sport, and Marshall Motors even gave me a good trade in on the old car. Others that helped me during the process were Raul Vasquez (finance questions), Rick Rein , and Bruce DeDonder (also finance). Justin went with me on the test drive and answered all my questions. He also gave me a final orientation of new features the Jeep has. Technology has come along way, but I feel very comfortable with this Jeep. Thanks again for everyone's help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed by Chris' honest and open approach to sales."

- runt

Rated company average primarily for policies concerning used vehicles: lack of warranty, placing full gamble on back of buyer. Implies management is not really that concerned with secondary consumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Endreshak

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results