About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce DeDonder.
Bruce DeDonder
Bruce DeDonder, C-D-J-R Sales Manager, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
4.8

Bruce DeDonder

C-D-J-R Sales Manager

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Bruce DeDonder

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Dana

I have bought four cars from David now, he’s excellent to work with and will go out of his way to make your car buying experience easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vignery, David Blacketer

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- JScott677

Everyone was awesome and they did everything they could too help me. It was quick and painless best car buying experience in ny life Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Buy From Them Again"

- vanhappy

Found them to be very untrustworthy...they like to make a sale but their word means nothing! Good luck trying to get them to call you-zero customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Wayne Bays

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the buying experience a positive one."

- jbellah

We really enjoyed working with Chris Enreshak and Bruce DeDonder. They were very easy to work with and they listened to our wants and needs and tried hard to make it all happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Endreshak

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Friendly, Informative"

- JAP57

Rick Rein was my salesperson. Very welcoming & no pressure person. He went above & beyond to make the process enjoyable. We definitely return to Marshall Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein, Jeremy Lloyd

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Friendly, Down home service"

- DB Trike

Our Salesman Chris Endreshak was ethical, honest and open about our whole purchase process. We bought a Harley Trike-which is not a normal vehicle for their dealership. He took the time to get information about the Trike prior to our arrival at our scheduled time. The GM along with the Finance area were also expedient with our time. This is my 30th vehicle purchased and I can honestly say it was by far one of the best experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Chris Endreshak

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee with trade in of vehicle"

- MaWildcat

We had a great experience working with Chris and Bruce. Chris was our main sales contact and went out of his way to get us the deal we wanted. He was not pushy at all. Spent a great deal of time going over the options and making sure we understood all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Chris Endreshak

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and fast service "

- Sette1984

They were very personal and listened. Weren’t pushy and allowed you to find your fit. Very Patient. The financial part was quick. In no time i was out the door with my new Jeep. I Anne was great. Almost like a father figure. Very kind and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Wayne Bays

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- carguru

Very impressed with the way the staff helped make this an awesome experience for me and my daughter. We never felt pressured and always felt that we were put at a very high priority to everyone. Chris went above and beyond to help out with every question and demand. Would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Endreshak, David Vieyra

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Hemi392

Wayne & Bruce were great to work with and easy to deal with. They were no pressure. I ordered my vehicle and I was kept in the loop with updated times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bays

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results