About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce DeDonder.
Bruce DeDonder
Bruce DeDonder, C-D-J-R Sales Manager, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
4.8

Bruce DeDonder

C-D-J-R Sales Manager

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

83 Reviews of Bruce DeDonder

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- L Creamer

The service we received at Marshall Motors was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. David V. Was very accomodating and friendly and Bruce handled the loan process with ease. They made buying my new Jeep Cherokee easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd , David Vieyra

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! Rick Rein was great! "

- Mary

Rick and the rest of the gang at Marshall Motors are always very accommodating, curteous and professional! We will always try to deal with them first when shopping for a new or used vehicle! Excellent customer service.... Before, during and after the sale! Thanks gang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein, Jeremy Lloyd

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laramie"

- JMH1

Alex Bruce and Ryan were very accommodating everyone in the dealership was helpful very professional I would recommend this Dealership to anyone Whenever I have an issue which is not very often they are always friendly and willing to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Thacker, Ryan Vignery

Dec 27, 2017

Marshall Motor Company Inc. responded

We are Glad to help! You know can call us any time!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people, good service."

- Bryce2017

First time buying a quality vehicle and the friendly staff walked me through all the different models. When doing business this makes all the difference to me. Biggest reason I plan on coming back next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Blacketer

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Abrams12

We are so pleased with are service. Rick and Bruce went above and beyond in helping us get everything we wanted. The other sales helped us look at other vechiles also when Rick was not available. We are so happy we choose Marshall Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein, Jeremy Lloyd

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and great price. "

- Ramguy12

Overall a really good experience Rick and the rest of the team were all very helpful and provided excellent customer service I'm happy we were able to make a deal and am very appreciative of Marshall motors for getting me into my ram I'll be enjoying this truck for years to come thank you again Rick for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated well!"

- Kaysue Nothern

I recently bought a used car from Marshall Motors. I was treated as if I had bought a new car. They treated me very fairly and I had an excellent experience. Thank you Wayne bays and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bays

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Etheridge74

Everyone at Marshall Motor Company was extremely helpful. They answered all of my questions and took time to explain everything to me. If you are looking for a positive experience when purchasing a vehicle, then go to Marshall Motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jeepcherokee

Thanks to Wayne Bays, Bruce DeDonder and Jeremy Lloyd for working with us and getting us all set up in our new 2018 Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Wayne Bays

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Dodge Ram at Marshall Motors"

- Bruno918

Told them at Marshall Motors what I was looking for and they had a recommendation right away. Justin Charlton handled the transaction and I feel they treated me very fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda, Justin Charlton

11 - 20 of 83 results