About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce DeDonder.
Bruce DeDonder
Bruce DeDonder, C-D-J-R Sales Manager, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
4.8

Bruce DeDonder

C-D-J-R Sales Manager

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Bruce DeDonder

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Hard working employee"

- Benjamin Dowell

Kristen Walton made sure I got the car I wanted. She stayed in contact with me letting me know when she came across any jeep that fit the criteria of what I was looking for and in less than two weeks I drove home the perfect one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Walton, Jeremy Lloyd

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"recommended"

- buckydog111

I had a positive buying experience. I would recommend this dealership for your purchase. They were very accommodating and low pressure. Got a very nice deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jorden

October 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and Helpful Sales"

- Crystal Fowler-Srna

My son is very satisfied with his new car and I was happy with the purchasing experience. They understood my son's financial limits and did everything in their power to match him with the best car deal possible. I was also very happy with other associates willing to step in and help us out when our sales person was not available. We would do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jorden

October 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2015 RAM 2500Heavy Duty"

- KGBogle

Alex made the purchase process of my new RAM 2500 Heavy Duty painless. He is very knowledgeable in all phases of the ordering/purchase. The floks at Marshall's are great to deal buy/from, no games or high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Thacker, Jeremy Lloyd

July 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Ready for ADVENTURE!"

- chuckdorann

We purchased a Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon and have had a great experience working with Alex Thacker, Bruce DeDonder and Jeremy Lloyd at Marshall Motor Co., Salina, KS. We have found this to be true in our past experiences dealing with all their other departments as well. Good people! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd , Alex Thacker, Bruce DeDonder, Jeremy Lloyd

April 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership "

- Cricket333

I recently bought a 2014 Chrysler 200 Convertible from this dealership, and would highly recommend them to everyone. Great customer service, and top notch in every way. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder

January 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The experience of purchasing my new vehicle was..."

- DJLHarris

The experience of purchasing my new vehicle was wonderful. I would recommend all first time buyers to go to Marshall Motors in Salina. You guys helped my dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce, Melvin &Paul

December 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I really enjoyed working with Bruce DeDonder. He was..."

- KaitlynTruesdell

I really enjoyed working with Bruce DeDonder. He was personable, friendly and easy to talk to. He made my purchase smooth and worry free. I also appreciate his willingness to explain things to me. My overall experience was great. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will more than likely purchase from Marshall Motor Co. for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder

December 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Happen to be passing through Salina and stopped to see..."

- gw2304

Happen to be passing through Salina and stopped to see what Marshall had for minivans. We had been watching for a T&C for quite a while but couldn't find the right color interior/exterior color combo. Well, lo and behold, Marshalls had a used 2012 sitting there that my wife went gaga over right away. Gave us a pretty fair price and got us a GREAT interest rate on some financing. Felt like we were treated very respectfully and fairly......give 'em a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jorden , Bruce,,Chris

October 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"this is the 3rd ram we've purchased from..."

- alltlzrd

this is the 3rd ram we've purchased from marshall's. when we got the 1st one in 2002 we knew we had found our store.the 2013 ram has a great number of options and hi-tech features that would have left us in the dark if it hadn't been for raul's knowledge and expertise.the dealership is always clean,the service department delivers on their commitment,and decent pricing and financing make this a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Thacker, Raul Vasquez , raul,bruce,alex

71 - 80 of 86 results