About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce DeDonder.
Bruce DeDonder
Bruce DeDonder, C-D-J-R Sales Manager, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
4.8

Bruce DeDonder

C-D-J-R Sales Manager

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

83 Reviews of Bruce DeDonder

October 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2015 RAM 2500Heavy Duty"

- KGBogle

Alex made the purchase process of my new RAM 2500 Heavy Duty painless. He is very knowledgeable in all phases of the ordering/purchase. The floks at Marshall's are great to deal buy/from, no games or high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Thacker, Jeremy Lloyd

July 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Ready for ADVENTURE!"

- chuckdorann

We purchased a Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon and have had a great experience working with Alex Thacker, Bruce DeDonder and Jeremy Lloyd at Marshall Motor Co., Salina, KS. We have found this to be true in our past experiences dealing with all their other departments as well. Good people! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd , Alex Thacker, Bruce DeDonder, Jeremy Lloyd

April 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership "

- Cricket333

I recently bought a 2014 Chrysler 200 Convertible from this dealership, and would highly recommend them to everyone. Great customer service, and top notch in every way. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder

January 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The experience of purchasing my new vehicle was..."

- DJLHarris

The experience of purchasing my new vehicle was wonderful. I would recommend all first time buyers to go to Marshall Motors in Salina. You guys helped my dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce, Melvin &Paul

December 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I really enjoyed working with Bruce DeDonder. He was..."

- KaitlynTruesdell

I really enjoyed working with Bruce DeDonder. He was personable, friendly and easy to talk to. He made my purchase smooth and worry free. I also appreciate his willingness to explain things to me. My overall experience was great. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will more than likely purchase from Marshall Motor Co. for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder

December 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Happen to be passing through Salina and stopped to see..."

- gw2304

Happen to be passing through Salina and stopped to see what Marshall had for minivans. We had been watching for a T&C for quite a while but couldn't find the right color interior/exterior color combo. Well, lo and behold, Marshalls had a used 2012 sitting there that my wife went gaga over right away. Gave us a pretty fair price and got us a GREAT interest rate on some financing. Felt like we were treated very respectfully and fairly......give 'em a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jorden , Bruce,,Chris

October 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"this is the 3rd ram we've purchased from..."

- alltlzrd

this is the 3rd ram we've purchased from marshall's. when we got the 1st one in 2002 we knew we had found our store.the 2013 ram has a great number of options and hi-tech features that would have left us in the dark if it hadn't been for raul's knowledge and expertise.the dealership is always clean,the service department delivers on their commitment,and decent pricing and financing make this a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Thacker, Raul Vasquez , raul,bruce,alex

August 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"They were VERY good to work with, they answered all our..."

- Peggy Whitmarsh

They were VERY good to work with, they answered all our questions and found the best car to fit our needs along with the best prices ( Finance deals ) VERY Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Thacker , Alex Thacker and Bruce Dedonder

May 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I are very picky, I wanted a certian color..."

- renauda

My husband and I are very picky, I wanted a certian color and many extra's and of course i was all about the payment. My husband on the other hand wanted a certain engine and as much warranty as possible and always has a million boring questions, but important lol. Between our salesman Raul and Bruce who did all the figuring , they where able to please both of us and actually left with a vehicle that we thought we could not afford. I got the color and top of the line for the extras and the right price and my husband got all his million questions answered and all the warranty he wanted and the engine he wanted too lol . So now i cant wait to pack up our new vehicle and drive to Canada for our summer trip to spoil our grandchildren, who will be able to watch dvd's in our new vehicle. Thanks Marshall Motors !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez , Raul and Bruce

December 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have purchesed a few vehicels from this dealership in..."

- dwag47

I have purchesed a few vehicels from this dealership in the past. I have always been treated with the utmost respect & as a friend. I have never had a better buying experiance than what I have had at this dealership Both Bruce & Jason are a credit to the dealership & the industry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruse DeDonder& Jason Hawkinson

71 - 80 of 83 results