Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bryan Aust
Bryan Aust at INFINITI of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Bryan Aust

General Manager

INFINITI of South Mississippi

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

I have been in the Customer First Business for over 20 years. Over the years I have been a Jeweler, a Banker, an avid storm chaser, and finally a Sales and Finance specialist. I enjoying boating, fishing, and spending time with friends and family. Creating the perfect atmosphere for our customers is my first priority and I always strive to make sure our employees and customers are taken care of to the fullest extent.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Finance

Customer Service

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Bryan Aust

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Lee and Bryan!!! I’m still smiling because of..."

- orlanda.booker

Thank you, Lee and Bryan!!! I’m still smiling because of the awesome service you both showed me today!! Here’s to 10 more years! QX50😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Baker

Jun 18, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Lee and Bryan were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! #WeMakeItEasy

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of working with Paul followed by Bryan..."

- Katelynn S.

Had the pleasure of working with Paul followed by Bryan at the Infiniti of South MS dealership. Paul was extremely helpful, personable and provides great customer service. At no point did I feel rushed or pressured. I was able to purchase a top of the line vehicle and received top of the line service!! Can’t recommend these guys and this place enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul O'Bannon

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldnt have had a better experience! I told Paul what..."

- Marea

I couldnt have had a better experience! I told Paul what I wanted and it was waiting on me when I got to the dealership. He answered all of my questions and made me feel like we had known each other forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul O'Bannon

May 24, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Paul was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personal and helpful. The team at Infiniti of South..."

- Shepherd_nita

Very personal and helpful. The team at Infiniti of South Mississippi made a car buying experience very easy and pleasurable! The best we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul O'Bannon

May 17, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damon and Brian helped me so much!! They made my first..."

- summercaroline123

Damon and Brian helped me so much!! They made my first buying experience easy and stress free! I would recommend Infiniti of south Mississippi so anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon McGrew

May 20, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Damon and Bryan were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, experience at Infiniti. Lee Baker was so..."

- christievice

Great service, experience at Infiniti. Lee Baker was so helpful and nice. He was one of the best, also Bryan was awesome too. Great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Baker

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Lee was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee Baker (sales) was helpful, knowledgeable of the..."

- MICHELLE.P.HERRMANN

Lee Baker (sales) was helpful, knowledgeable of the product, listened to what I was looking for, and wasn't pushy, which was appreciated. Bryan went the extra mile to get us the best interest rate. Mike and Ben helped get me a loaner car while mine was in the shop and are helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Lee, Bryan, and our service team were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from start to finish. Ray Brandt customer..."

- LBEGLEY123 Verified Customer

Great service from start to finish. Ray Brandt customer service has always been outstanding. This is my third Ray Brandt Infiniti two from the Metairie location and one from D’Iberville - the experience has always been outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team is able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff who are always helpful. This is the only..."

- VELECIA3 Verified Customer

Great staff who are always helpful. This is the only place I have my car serviced. I appreciate the email coupons and company discounts. Love my Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team takes great care of you during your visits. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time to buy an Infiniti vehicle and..."

- LBPICARD Verified Customer

This was my first time to buy an Infiniti vehicle and Jeremy and Damon made my purchasing experience a pleasure. They were very nice, professional and made the process so easy. I cannot say enough good things about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom, Damon McGrew

Feb 10, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. We are so glad to hear that Jeremy and Damon were able to make your visit with us an exceptional one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Congratulations and thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $54,470
2021 INFINITI Q60
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $59,340
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,908
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $76,730
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,425
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $39,875
2020 INFINITI Q50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD