Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Aust.
Bryan Aust
Bryan Aust at INFINITI of South Mississippi
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bryan Aust

Sales Manager

INFINITI of South Mississippi

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Bryan Aust

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Bryan was a great salesman and..."

- TalorSmith

Fantastic experience! Bryan was a great salesman and Jeremy made the financing quick and painless! We highly recommend Infiniti of South Mississippi for any of your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Jul 14, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Talor! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 GMC"

- frankvette2004

Very easy folks to work with, I received a fare trade from my Ford pick up. and I was happy with the price on the GMC. Just the best experience all the way around. Dryan Aust was great to work with. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Jul 01, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Frank! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Bryan met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was so amazing! Made this whole process for me very..."

- Durlingteela

Bryan was so amazing! Made this whole process for me very easy and took his time to show me all the features in my new car, I love it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

We are very happy Bryan provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make it work #RayBrandt

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of my best car buying experience ever!! I love my..."

- vickia1

One of my best car buying experience ever!! I love my infinity QX50 I highly recommend the sales rep Bryan Aust. He was very patient, understanding, & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom

Jun 20, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! Congrats on your new QX50, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We make it work #RayBrandt

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $50,440

2019 INFINITI Q50

$50,440

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $52,820

2019 INFINITI Q50

$52,820

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,750

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,750

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,395

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,395

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,676

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,676

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,902

2020 INFINITI QX60

$61,902

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $57,515

2019 INFINITI Q60

$57,515

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $57,090

2019 INFINITI Q60

$57,090