Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Buonvino.
Bryan Buonvino
Bryan  Buonvino at Lake City Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bryan Buonvino

Sales & Leasing

Lake City Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4325 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

I am a certified Dodge,Ram, Chrysler and Jeep specialist. I work for my customer's, when you buy from me I make it to where you want to deal with only me for the rest of your lives.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

25 Reviews of Bryan Buonvino

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales man was Bryan and he was amazing! He was prior..."

- Rufeooo85

My sales man was Bryan and he was amazing! He was prior military like my self and made me feel right at home. I live 3 hours away. Got home a realized one of the wheel hubs is making a loud noise. Next morning started the truck up and it was making a loud ticking noise. Ended up being the exhaust manifold bolts broken. (Which is common on hemi motors). The service department signed off of a check list that said everything was fine on it, which in reality they did not even do a full inspection , especially for common issues with a ram 1500 truck. Guys up front were awesome but upset about the issues that were not corrected or trying to be hidden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hamrick

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have Purchased two vehicles through Bryan Buonvino at..."

- Lydia

We have Purchased two vehicles through Bryan Buonvino at Lake city Chrysler, Dodge , Jeep! Every time we have gone to purchase a vehicle through him he has been nothing but accommodating, he knows all the facts about the vehicle, he is willing to go above and beyond with getting all questions answered in a prompt manner. Bryan has always gone out of his way to make sure that he gives excellent customer service. We have purchased two vehicles through him and will continue to purchase any new vehicle that we get through him. You can trust that he will do what is right for you and that he is not pushy and will not try to get you into a vehicle that you are not comfortable in. Put your trust in Bryan when buying a vehicle, go to Lake City Dodge Jeep Chrysler and ask for Bryan B!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hamrick

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST truck buying experience EVER!"

- shellydane1987

Last Saturday my Husband and I went to look for a bigger SUV/Truck and to trade in my Camry. I loved my car but we needed something bigger. We went to Lake City Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and was greeted as soon as we got out of the car. We went inside and spoke with Bryan Buonvino and he sat down with us and went over all our options that were in our budget. We looked at a couple SUV’s but they were a little small so he decided to show us the 2019 Ram 1500 Warlock. She is a beauty and my husband and I fell in LOVE with it immediately! After a test drive we went back inside and talked numbers and what they would give us for my trade in. They literally worked it all out and put us in our dream truck that kept us in our budget! We couldn’t have asked for a better guy than Bryan to sale us a truck, he never once pushed us into purchasing and was just their for any questions we had. Sebastian in finance was hilarious and was so easy to work with on signing everything and getting our warranty. He never pushed us into anything and just explained all the options we had, then answered any questions we had. I’ve bought several cars throughout the years and this was by FAR the easiest transaction ever. When it comes time to look again we WILL be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burton, Sebastian Alexander

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Run Run Run Away fast "

- Screwed3x

My son was looking for a temporary vehicle to get back and forth to work. He has new credit, Just wanted something for 6 months that hold value. He sold my son a Jeep Renegade. Brian told my son and I that this vehicle holds its value well. In 6 months the vehicle trade value was 50% less than what he paid for it. So Brian stole $13,000 from my 19 yr old son. I bought 3 vehicle's from Brian in a months time and he took advantage of a 100% disabled veteran. Everything we bought from Brian has been nothing but a nightmare. Costing me thousands in repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Amanda P.

This is a great dealership! My salesman, Bryan did an awesome job working with me and helping get the best deal for me! Not only Bryan, but management and finance did amazing as well! I will definitely be sending everyone I know looking for a vehicle to them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!!!!"

- Jaymec1116

Bryan was one of the most helpful salesman we've ever dealt with! So much knowledge on the vehicles, and very friendly! He took amazing care of us while we were at the dealership, and made things as fast as possible!Will definitely be sending referrals, and when we are in the market again Bryan will be the guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Schmidt

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Part of the family"

- LadyLeatherneck

Bryan "Good wine" took amazing care of us throughout the entire buying process. He was consistently available, relentless in his quest to find the vehicle to match our needs, and an absolute pleasure to work with! Highly recommend him to friends & family; he's such an asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True to there word."

- Cjuarez1997

Bryan was very honest, kind and true to his word. This was one of the best experience with Dodge we have had in the last 7 years. Bryan was very knowledgeable of the cars and trucks. I will for sure come back and buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Friendly "

- Rxmedic

Bryan came out to greet us even before the dealership was actually open. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He worked with us to get the best financing and deal available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service "

- Markdaniel200

Bryan is the epitome of professionalism. I am handicapped and he helped me find the perfect car for my limited budget and even came halfway across the state just to let me test drive it. I dare anyone else to top that. He went more than an extra mile. Not a better salesman anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,421
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,615
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,998
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,894
2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,397
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,138
2021 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD