Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lake City Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.6

67 Lifetime Reviews

4325 W US Hwy 90, Lake City, Florida 32055
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

October 26, 2019

"AMAZING service and amazing people! "

- Beth

I am a first time purchaser and it could not of been a better experience! They were so nice and helpful and so laid back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2019

"Great Service"

- Bryan2314

Worked with Teresa via text and phone calls to purchase my vehicle. Great service! Delivered my vehicle to Thomasville, Georgia the next day. Totally recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Micheal was the man! "

- henforthewin

Micheal was first to help me when I showed up on a slow Sunday. Helped me find a Jeep that was right for me and showed me all the ins and outs of a wrangler. Even stayed late after closing on Monday when I came back to sign! Absolute pleasure dealing with Mr Micheal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Great Group "

- Salex741!

Awesome group of people. I would recommend them to anyone. If your looking for a new car or truck. This is the team you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 07, 2019

"The BEST truck buying experience EVER!"

- shellydane1987

Last Saturday my Husband and I went to look for a bigger SUV/Truck and to trade in my Camry. I loved my car but we needed something bigger. We went to Lake City Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and was greeted as soon as we got out of the car. We went inside and spoke with Bryan Buonvino and he sat down with us and went over all our options that were in our budget. We looked at a couple SUV’s but they were a little small so he decided to show us the 2019 Ram 1500 Warlock. She is a beauty and my husband and I fell in LOVE with it immediately! After a test drive we went back inside and talked numbers and what they would give us for my trade in. They literally worked it all out and put us in our dream truck that kept us in our budget! We couldn’t have asked for a better guy than Bryan to sale us a truck, he never once pushed us into purchasing and was just their for any questions we had. Sebastian in finance was hilarious and was so easy to work with on signing everything and getting our warranty. He never pushed us into anything and just explained all the options we had, then answered any questions we had. I’ve bought several cars throughout the years and this was by FAR the easiest transaction ever. When it comes time to look again we WILL be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2019

"Sales petson"

- Joe79

Teresa did a awesome job. She was very knowledgeable and followed up after the sale. Would recommend this dealership.if you are shopping for a truck or automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Four down, and more to come!"

- TBrySr

I’ve purchased 4 vehicles from Micheal in the past and the experience was nothing less than great each time! I let him know what I want ahead of time and because of how knowledgeable I’m in-and-out in record time. He’s patient and selfless and even though he’d stop at nothing to reach your expectations, he won’t put you in a situation that isn’t right for you. If you want a great salesman to help you get a great deal from a great selection, look NO further than Micheal Hamrick at Lake City CDJR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2019

"Fantastic Service!"

- DK_J316

My wife and I where searching for a new truck and Teresa had no problem working with us over the phone to help get what we needed as the dealership was over an hour away. Her customer service was exemplary and she helped us get the deal that we needed for us to purchase our truck. It was the best car buying experience I've had. God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2019

"Kind, quick, courteous, professional and friendly."

- Boymom33

We pulled up and she walked right out to great us but in a laid back casual way not an over the top pushy you're going to buy a car today kind of way. She invited us in and listened to exactly what we were looking for and the first vehicle she showed us was the car we bought! She gave thorough descriptions of the vehiles features and was ready to answer all our questions. Would definitely recommend!! Oh and we had 2 kids under 3 with us and she was so patient and understanding with that as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2019

"AWESOME!"

- Tyler1212

I came in, told them what I was interested in and they helped me right away! I Left happy with the vehicle that I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results