About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lake City Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4

35 Lifetime Reviews

4325 W US Hwy 90, Lake City, Florida 32055
Call (386) 868-3448

35 Reviews of Lake City Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Teresa went the extra mile for us."

- G Lopez

Teresa Brashear was our sales consultant on the wife's Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara. She was non-pushy and very professional. She took the extra time with us even going to my wife's place of employment to show her the Jeep at my request. My wife loved the Jeep and so while she finished up at work, Teresa and I with the assistance of Steve in Finance worked on the deal. This was excellent for my wife as she does not like the wait sometimes associated with purchasing a car deal. Both Teresa and Steve worked with me until we all came to an agreement and I got my wife's approval on it. We highly recommend Teresa Brashear for a pleasant vehicle buying experience. Thank you Teresa & Steve @ Lake City Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram for your assistance in my wife's vehicle purchase. Greg & Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Brashear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Burton, Chris Hammer
January 13, 2019

"Outstanding service "

- Markdaniel200

Bryan is the epitome of professionalism. I am handicapped and he helped me find the perfect car for my limited budget and even came halfway across the state just to let me test drive it. I dare anyone else to top that. He went more than an extra mile. Not a better salesman anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Buonvino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Awesome!"

- therowes2009

Bryan has been awesome, Not once, not twice but 5 times this year with our family and friends, When he says he'll get it done he will do everything in his absolute power to get it done! I couldn't have asked for a better salesman to buy our two truck a car for a dear friend of mine, car for my mother in law as well as a truck for another friend of ours! He took care of us all and made it happen! He has also become our friend as well! Simply put Bryan Rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Buonvino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Bryan was a LIFESAVER!!"

- Emily_Albright

My husband and I were driving from Tennessee to our hometown when our car broke down half way there after just getting it fixed! Having a baby and a dog in the car when it happened, it was miserable. We contacted Bryan and told him exactly what happened after seeing how great he was with others he’s help and I get it now. We got there and he said we could trade in our car and he got us a Jeep that was the perfect size for oir small family. He was fast but very considerate and understand of exactly what we wanted and needed. We loved it when we got it and STILL love it, it really was the perfect fit for us! My husband wants a Truck and you bet your lucky stars we are going to be back! Bryan literally saved our trip, he’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Buonvino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"The greatest salesman of all time."

- kowtowngirl

Ken made it possible for me to get my new truck. Ken is the greatest, goes out of his way to help you. He makes things happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"The Car Guy" Ken Deas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Expert"

- Lynard

If you are in the market for a new or used car look no further then “The Car Guy” Ken Deas he knows how to “Make Deals Happen”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"The Car Guy" Ken Deas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Great salesman"

- SMOKE6904

Had a top notch experience dealing with Lake City Dodge and Ken Deas! Highly recommend if you're in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"The Car Guy" Ken Deas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Smooth satisfied experience "

- Happy camper

My husband was looking to buy a truck to pull our camper his current truck was underpowered. He had NEVER purchased a new one so unfamiliar with the buying experience but ken made it simple and took all stress off the table . We left with the perfect truck for the job 😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"The Car Guy" Ken Deas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Amazing experience! "

- MrsMcGraw0922

We went to Lake City Dodge with the intention of just looking at a vehicle. Thanks to the amazing work of Ken Deas, we drove home in a dream car! All around great, friendly service! Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"The Car Guy" Ken Deas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Just purchased two. "

- MawMaw

Ken Deas is the hardest working salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He doesn’t forget his clients either. My husband and myself have purchased so far 6 vehicles. He’ll be our car guy from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"The Car Guy" Ken Deas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results