Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lake City Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lake City, FL

4.3
82 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We provide our Lake City customers with outstanding service in every aspect of our dealership. We have the newest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV you have been looking for. We can also find you the Charger, 1500, 200, Grand Cherokee or Grand Caravan that suits your individual driving needs. Our greater Jacksonville, Gainesville and Live Oak dealership has been serving the communities needs with new autos for many years.

4325 W US Hwy 90

Lake City, FL

32055

Directions

By Type

Showing 82 reviews

February 17, 2021

"I bought a new truck from them and the paint was messed..."

- 2020ram1500

I bought a new truck from them and the paint was messed up and it was bad rust under the truck. I can go on and on about everything but there so many bad reviews of this dealership mine will not help much more. There just a bunch of con artists with a dealership and not trying to help make anything right. Never buy or trust anyone here read the reviews and believe what you read there true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"Horrible service department. They cannot follow..."

- Dissapointed Ram Owner

Horrible service department. They cannot follow instructions, make you wait weeks for parts and when they arrive you must have your car serviced same day or they return the parts so you get to wait weeks again. Contacting service management yielded nothing, in fact after taking briefly I was told they would call back the next day, days later...still not a single word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2020

"Worst dealership we have ever worked with. Trouble with..."

- Cheriealee

Worst dealership we have ever worked with. Trouble with electronics. Lies about mileage. Won’t stand behind what they sell. Most condescending people ever. Don’t go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tammy Townsend
July 16, 2020

"My entire experience was all about lies. Bought jeep..."

- Ripoff

My entire experience was all about lies. Bought jeep used. Every six months it needs about a$1,000 worth of work...supposedly it was only pulled behind an RV...LIE.I CAN'T TRUST IT. IT HAS LEFT ME STRANDED 3 TIMES... TWICE IN VALDOSTA(80 miles from home) Towing was $300!! Once in Pensacola, where 350 mi from home. We were charged $400 for a trottle body...did not solve anything. They tried to charge me for a 4 month old battery to put in a new one.The service mgr was fired for falsifying parts, Cris somebody. Mechanic, Kevin was short-tempered and hostile. Do not buy anything from Lake city Jeep or Sunbelt Honda!!!! This was the WORST EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD AT ANY Dealership.... they are preying on the public. I would like to add I alerted Chris... before my car was towed in that it was in limp mode and coming up w all these codes. Of course the throttle body was randomly blamed..and a new $400 part was replaced..... that did not solve the problem. I told that Kevin I didn't need to pay for a replacement. When the original part was fine. He seemed to be angry and started something about at the end of the day....blah blah.He told me my 4mo old battery was dead....not true. At the end of the day some little ignition part....a new throttle body at $400 and another $400 to install . Otherwise known as theft. It's not over. When I find out which dept regulates dealerships I'll lodge another complaint until we get our money back and fraud is exposed . That dealership is so chaotic.... there are so many underlying issues..I worked as a service sec af powers Cadillac.. Thank you. Tammy Greenhalgh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris-,Service mgr. Kevin mechanic
June 21, 2020

"I had the best service , while looking for a new truck, I..."

- Robert M.

I had the best service , while looking for a new truck, I was treated like family and felt like my needs were took very seriously, thank you Tammy for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Townsend
June 20, 2020

"Tammy was the most friendliest person i have ever met..."

- brandiebowles

Tammy was the most friendliest person i have ever met while trying to purchase a vehicle. I was very pleased to purchase a new car with her. Very satisfied with her caring service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Townsend
June 20, 2020

"Absolutely pleased with the great service, we recieved..."

- brandiebowles

Absolutely pleased with the great service, we recieved from Tammy. She really went above and beyond to help us get a new car. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Townsend
June 10, 2020

"Great dealership, sold me a brand new Jeep Gladiator from..."

- Jwassdo

Great dealership, sold me a brand new Jeep Gladiator from 3 hours away. Best car buying experience I've ever had. They delivered to my house! I got a crazy deal too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2020

"My sales man was Bryan and he was amazing! He was prior..."

- Rufeooo85

My sales man was Bryan and he was amazing! He was prior military like my self and made me feel right at home. I live 3 hours away. Got home a realized one of the wheel hubs is making a loud noise. Next morning started the truck up and it was making a loud ticking noise. Ended up being the exhaust manifold bolts broken. (Which is common on hemi motors). The service department signed off of a check list that said everything was fine on it, which in reality they did not even do a full inspection , especially for common issues with a ram 1500 truck. Guys up front were awesome but upset about the issues that were not corrected or trying to be hidden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2020

"Ken Deas is great salesman. I highly recommend you deal..."

- phillip.rozzay

Ken Deas is great salesman. I highly recommend you deal with this guy when you're in need! Great honest an will put effort into your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results