Bryan Cohen
Bryan Cohen at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me

Bryan Cohen

Service Drive Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
4.6
21 Reviews
4.6

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Bryan Cohen

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beware of using this dealership for service. If they offer you a loaner car turn it down. If you do get a loaner you need to inspect every nook and cranny of the car, including trim that is slig More

by adamalli
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been working with Bryon for a number of years and he always provides what I find to be superior service. My most recent service was a big job and he coordinated all the details resulting in early de More

by spyglasseng
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Dobbs , John

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan has been our service advisor since Paul moved on, and we have been so pleased with the service that he provides. He is prompt, communicative, and warm, yet professional. He presents our service opt More

by Andie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car we have bought from them, great service, customer care, they don’t put any pressure to buy. We worked with Aaron this time, great guy so give him a call! We will definitely be back for another purcha More

by Jrr1982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron L. Sanders, Eric Vergith , Mark manniko

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional with an eye towards customer service and satisfaction. Deep brand expertise. Highly knowledgeable sales and service professionals. More

by plb40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Dobbs, Tressen Bryant

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and friendly people. So excited that I got in and out of the dealership in an hour! More

by amyvde13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan always helps us! He's wonderful to work with! He is prompt in responding and extremely professional. Thank you Bryan!! More

by sammaxmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter and I came in for an oil change and left with a new car! I worked with Aaron and Karina to purchase a new 2022 defender!! They were awesome and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care More

by Teenie J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Huber, Aaron L. Sanders

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Brian from the service department was great until he opened his mouth and said those words. “It was great working with you, but hopefully I don’t have to see you again for a long time”. He zero More

by Smaksy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great People! We recently purchased a new Sport Diesel from Land Rover Flat Irons and from the sales experience (Adam) to financing to Encore Service (Nam) everythi More

by Phil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia , Adam Golsteyn, Nam Phan

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $37,998
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $37,198
2020 Jaguar XE
used
Narvik Black exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $37,498
2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Corris Gray Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,198
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
PREDAWN GRAY MICA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $48,298
2020 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Portofino Blue Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $44,998
2020 Lexus NX
used
EMINENT WHITE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD