Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Cohen.
Bryan Cohen
Bryan Cohen at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bryan Cohen

Service Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Bryan Cohen

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People!"

- Phil

We recently purchased a new Sport Diesel from Land Rover Flat Irons and from the sales experience (Adam) to financing to Encore Service (Nam) everything has been smooth, professional and courteous! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia, Nam Phan, Adam Golsteyn

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great LR Service"

- Rob D.

The service guides (David, Bryan and Paul) always offer an exceptional service experience on my LR4. These guys are knowledgeable, informative and professional. The repairs, maintenance and add-on accessory installation I've had done has been completed quickly, correctly and has been reasonably priced. This is my go-to service organization - thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Maldonado

August 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience all around!"

- cfarudi

My experience was a fantastic one from beginning to end. The sales people, to finance, to service were all top notch. We'll be back for our next card for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"15000 maintenance "

- krwytt

I recently moved to the area and it was time for my first maintenance on my LR4. The entire staff was very helpful and accommodating to my situation. They had vehicle done and ready to go fairly quickly and were patient with me on getting back with the loaner they gave me to drive while getting my work done. I was very happy wight the service I received and will be making Land Rover Flatirons my regular dealership from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"What a pleasure "

- BobPoyton

I purchased my first LR4 from Landrover Flatirons nearly three years ago and have been having it serviced there ever since. Both the sales and service experiences have been top notch. Bob made the purchase process pressure free and let take the vehicle on a few test drives alone prior to buying it. And the service department is knowledgeable and helpful. Paul and Bryan are especially good at diagnosing potential problems and are able to arrange for a service loaner when necessary. Recently, I purchased my second LR4, (a lightly used Lux Limited Edition) with Bob's help. This vehicle was beautifully detailed by the service department and looked brand new when I took delivery. Bob P. Lafayette, CO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Prideaux, Paul Gifford

June 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Center of excellence"

- MillerMine1

After two long distance cross country trips we brought our new Range Rover in for scheduled maintenance and warranty work. Although we arrived before 07:00 the service team was ready for us with a loner vehicle and got us out in record time. The work was completed early and we were able to beat the traffic. Our Rover was spick and span, washed and beautiful! Great service, friendly people, excellent vehicle! Bob and Pam Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gifford

Jun 24, 2014

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Bob & Pam - Thank you for your awesome feedback! We're so happy to hear about your experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again from all of us at Land Rover Flatirons!

April 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My service experience."

- hoocher11

I have been working with Bryan mostly when doing service at Flatirons. I have to say he is wonderful to work with. He is always professional and courteous. He always keeps me updated with my service. He and Paul are a great asset to your team. Keep up the good work. Thanks, Gene Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2012 LR4 purchase"

- Stevehs

I was referred to Jeff with your dealership by a friend and colleague. I was looking for a used but near new LR4. I met Jeff and he showed us the LR4 we were looking for...but didn't know it just yet. We had 2 nice vehicles to trade in so we had some negotiating to do. After some work on behalf of Mark, (used car manager), we finally arrived at a decent deal. I was very pleased with the overall experience, Jeff was very helpful, Mark did his best as well, Ed Dobbs,(Centre Manager, who I had previously met), did a great job. I would not hesitate to recommend LR Flatirons for your next LR Purchase! We look forward to future dealer Off Road Events etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Dobbs, Jeff Smith

Apr 18, 2014

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Stevehs - Thank you for your excellent feedback! We know you'll love your new LR4 and we hope to see you at some of our off road events! Enjoy the ride and we'll see you soon! Thanks again from all of us at Land Rover Flatirons

March 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We've purchased 2 Land Rovers from FlatIrons and are..."

- StuartNeil

We've purchased 2 Land Rovers from FlatIrons and are very pleased with the entire experience starting with Jeff Smith in sales who exceeded expectations in finding the exact vehicle I was looking for. He was always willing to answer questions and always returned my calls promptly, while other LR dealers were unresponsive. In over 30 years of car buying, Jeff managed to make this the most pleasant & stress free vehicle purchase. The whole sales team was awesome to work with and FlatIrons will be my first stop when it comes time to upgrade the LR4 & LR2. I've also had the pleasure of having my vehicles serviced at FlatIrons and have received the same superior service on that side of the house. Paul Gifford is always helpful in getting my vehicle scheduled for needed service and making sure that the work is done correctly and to my satisfaction. There have been a few times they have gone out of their way to provide assistance & advice getting some issues I had with a trailer and the towing options the LR4 has available sorted out properly. I feel comfortable that the service team will take care of any issues I might have and provide a solution. I'm very happy with all aspects of FlatIrons, the sales team the service team and the parts team, all seem to take to heart the Land Rover tagline and "Go above and beyond" in all of my interactions with them. The service I receive is the reason I rely on them for my sales and services needs even though there are closer dealers to me, and makes the ~120 mile round trip well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Smith, Paul Gifford, Felix Garcia

March 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I recently purchased an LR4 from Land..."

- cew183

My husband and I recently purchased an LR4 from Land Rover Flatirons and we have never had this kind of great experience purchasing a new car. The staff was friendly without being pushy and our sales rep Jeff was very knowledgable and considered our needs. The dealership was well run and gave us a warm and friendly feeling as if we were family. We are truly enjoying our new Land Rover and would recommend Flatirons Land Rover to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Smith

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $36,494

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$36,494

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $110,243

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$110,243

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $39,494

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$39,494

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $111,673

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$111,673

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $46,794

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$46,794

used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $79,994

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$79,994