Elijah Engbretson
Elijah Engbretson at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me

Elijah Engbretson

Sales Advisor

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Elijah Engbretson

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The inventory selection was larger then we’ve seen anywhere else. It was very nice to have each vehicle we were interested in ready to go when we would come back from the test drives. Elijah and Noa More

by staconrardy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Henderson

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tressen was a pleasure to deal with. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable and didn't pressure me in any way to make a buy. Very professional. More

by liv4xs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tressen Bryant

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tressen was the absolutely best person I have ever done business with. Her ability to relate, educate, and help me was the best I’ve ever experienced at a dealership in my life! This has been the best car More

by ryley person
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tressen Bryant, Shay Coronado

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, very professional in all aspects of the transition. Would definitely recommend to anyone. More

by malnoe31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the most wonderful experience buying my first car here! Elijah and the team went above and beyond to make everything perfect for me. Not only was the whole experience easy but it was also enjoyable! More

by Kristinslater37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and expertise. This is my 3rd vehicle from them over the years and I will return again when the time comes. More

by Christine C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customr Service was outstanding special tresses she help me every possible time. I am happy to been there.. More

by sonuusmani4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elijah was really awesome to work with! I hadn't purchased a new car in ~7 years, so I felt a little new to the whole experience again. He was super helpful with all of the questions I had, and defi More

by heyjordie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great from start to finish! I felt taken care of and understood the entire time. Elijah was great help, and communicated in a timely and professional manner. Never once was there an is More

by Martina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An exceptional experience! Never was their a complication that was not resolved in a timely manner. Kudo's to all the people who trained and mentored the staff! Yeah Ed Dobbs! More

by MPM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $42,198
2020 Jaguar XE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $64,494
2020 Land Rover Discovery
used
Portofino Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $74,498
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $28,994
2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $41,494
2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $76,494
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive