Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Davis.
Bryan Davis
Bryan Davis at Taylor Ford of Manteno
Refer Me
5.0

Bryan Davis

General Sales Manager

Taylor Ford of Manteno

222 South Locust Street
Manteno, IL 60950

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

132 Reviews of Bryan Davis

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great the staff the service the office..."

- Bob Verified Customer

Everything was great the staff the service the office ladies the porters ,...it was a stress free experience I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Ayers, Wayne Licka

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST auto dealer around and the only one I have..."

- Kelly Verified Customer

THE BEST auto dealer around and the only one I have bought a 2md vehicle from. Jim Steele and his co-workers are the best and very accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was very helpful and friendly! Made the process of..."

- Sindibl

Bryan was very helpful and friendly! Made the process of buying a car very quick and easy! Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Boyce, Randy Ayers

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and extremely friendly...."

- SKINNERR4 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and extremely friendly. Excellent service! Thank you to Bryan and Randy! Thank you for taking care of the cars issues before we bought it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Ayers, Wayne Licka

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at Taylor Ford located the car we were looking..."

- debndave160

The guys at Taylor Ford located the car we were looking for and were able to get it transferred out west to us. They are an easy going, no pressure dealership. Bryan, Kevin and Wayne were most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Wayne Licka

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was completely satisfied with the amazing..."

- JOHN@REVJTJR.COM Verified Customer

I was completely satisfied with the amazing professionalism and that everyone at Taylor Ford of Manteno exhibited during and even after my purchase. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just like the last time i purchased a vehicle it was..."

- challenger14

Just like the last time i purchased a vehicle it was super smooth and Kevin goes the extra mile every time. Spent a few days doing research on the vehicle i wanted and finally found the one. When it was time to sign i was in and out in less than an hour. The vehicle was washed and ready to go for me when i got there. The experience is like non other. They don’t beat around the bush but tell you honestly how it is. If you need any type of chrysler, jeep ,dodge, ram or ford products please see Kevin at taylor ford of manteno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Wayne Licka

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place and staff was amazing, very helpful, and very..."

- j.soyer1019 Verified Customer

The place and staff was amazing, very helpful, and very welcoming. I 10/10 would recommend this place, and tell everyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Kevin and Bryan are magicians! Other lenders were..."

- Bruno Verified Customer

Wow! Kevin and Bryan are magicians! Other lenders were trying to charge me a crazy amount in interest... After one phone call from Bryan to the financial institution they literally cut the interest rate in half! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Crosswell, Kevin Emling

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service guys at Taylor Ford are the best. I have been..."

- L Bisch Verified Customer

The service guys at Taylor Ford are the best. I have been experiencing a problem with my 2018 Ecosport and the service guys have been very patient and persistent about trying to solve the issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Crosswell, Jim Steele, Tim Boyce, Wayne Licka , Joel from service and Alex

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $48,978
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,988
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,520
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD