About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Durkan.
Bryan Durkan
Bryan Durkan, Brand Specialist, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
5.0

Bryan Durkan

Brand Specialist

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Bryan Durkan

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of purchase, hassle free"

- LESGRAFF77555 Verified Customer

The team made the process efficient and hassle free. The team was very knowledgeable and pleasant people to work with. I would definitely recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Forland, Jenna Jones

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GB50 Verified Customer

Dealing with the sales’ person was painless. They did all the advance work and when the tome came for us to sign everything, the process was as efficient as it was effective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tak Papariello, Jenna Jones

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had high expectations and they absolutely lived up to them"

- BILL_COFFEY Verified Customer

Bryan and the whole staff I interacted with at Land Rover were great to deal with; very professional, friendly and really knew their stuff! I was pressed for time upon picking up my new car when I took delivery and they expedited the process well without making smithing feel rushed or haphazard. I feel great about the expirience and will certainly share with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Forland, Jenna Jones

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction All Around"

- MIKEMCCUE21 Verified Customer

We had been searching around for a few weeks for a particular model and Main Line Land Rover Jaguar was able to deliver exactly what we were looking for. Bryan was extremely helpful from start to finish which allowed for a smooth and easy transaction. Bryan followed up after the sale and made sure we understood how to operate all the technology and features with an at home visit from Giorgi. Looking forward to being a customer for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience"

- E Schwarz Verified Customer

Excellent professional service. Bryan got us the car we wanted, Everyone very easy and a pleasure to deal with making the entire purchase experience very smooth Highly recommend dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience at dealership. "

- RAJAT DHAMA Verified Customer

I purchased a Range Rover Velar from this dealership and it was a great experience. Brian and Alyssa both were great in informing me about the details of car before even coming to their dealership. And the delivery process was also quite smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Brian Pham , Alyssa, Brian Pham and Brian Durkan

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- CYNTHIA.FLYNN Verified Customer

From first email to inquire about used RR’a to the delivery of the car was seamless! Appreciated the thoroughness and ongoing Communications during the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Forland, Jenna Jones

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful and customer focused"

- BOBBIE.MONTGOMERY0 Verified Customer

Always get great service and the team is so friendly. It’s why I’m a repeat buyer! I highly recommend this dealer and will continue to use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tak Papariello, Ron denBroeder

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Chris L Verified Customer

I have purchased and leased more than 8 different new vehicles in my life and Land Rover Main Line is by far the best car buying experience I have had. When I was shopping for my Range Rover I naturally checked with my local dealerships in the NYC area but was not very pleased with either the price or the quality of service. Fortunately I came across Land Rover Main Line and spoke to Bryan from sales who was courteous, honest and straightforward when working with him on my lease. Even though I am located in NY, Jenna and Bryan made the whole process very easy. All the paperwork was handled very quickly with overnight mail and they delivered my new car to me from PA to NY within a week from our initial contact. I highly recommend Land Rover Main Line even for people located outside the PA area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Smyth, Jenna Jones

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Continued excellence of Main Line Jaguar & LR"

- 1GARYDIAMOND Verified Customer

I have bought / leased at least 10 Rovers and Jaguars. Service is EXCELENT; terrifically directed by Tak , the GM. Tak REALLY cares about his customers and I send all my friends here. I LOVE my current Jaguar XKR convertible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$63,700

2018 Jaguar XE

$51,500

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$84,575

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$74,013

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$74,867

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$51,689

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$74,149

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$75,747