About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Durkan.
Bryan Durkan
Bryan Durkan, Brand Specialist, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
5.0

Bryan Durkan

Brand Specialist

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Bryan Durkan

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall"

- 2016 Range Verified Customer

Bryan, our salesperson was spot on with information about our car and coordination of delivery. The sales manager took over the process to finish in a expediated/timely manner. From the time I decide to buy, deal, and paperwork was less than 45 mins. I would highly recommend buying from this dealership. Plus the car is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Finance Manager"

- DRKOUP Verified Customer

Jenna is a competent professional and an valuable asset to the dealership! She should be commended for her excellent work and help during the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- STUARTMDED Verified Customer

We add a long time Land Rover owner. Bryan Durkin is awesome. He was personable and knowledgeable. This is our 3rd car with him. Highly recommend visiting him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Experience"

- HJC Verified Customer

Knowledgeable sales staff. Accommodating and efficient. I think they did a very good job reading us and meeting our needs. Delivered as promised. No issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Brian Pham

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit Review"

- DOUBLEDOCS Verified Customer

Overall good service Car was washed when I picked it up but covered in bird poop! Didn’t expect to have my new car returned like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior car buying experience!"

- Laura L. Verified Customer

Bryan Durkin is easily one of the best in the business of car sales. He created a no pressure environment and was extremely knowledgable. Excellent follow up and laid out a very precise timeline for delivery. Not to mention I love my new Sport. Thank you Bryan and rest of team at Land Rover Main Line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with."

- FJPRINCE Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Main Line. Everyone was pleasant and fun to work with. They made everything so easy. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Adam Forland

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"COnvenient "

- DEREKDAVIDSON Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with was friendly and the service was great. THE online application was very easy and helpful. I would recommend Bryn. Mike. And Jenna. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Car"

- DOUBLEDOCS Verified Customer

My experience was superb. I was treated fairly, professionally , and respectfully! Everyone smiles and says hello when you are at dealership . They truly make you feel welcome the minute you walk in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Jones, Brian Pham

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of purchase, hassle free"

- LESGRAFF77555 Verified Customer

The team made the process efficient and hassle free. The team was very knowledgeable and pleasant people to work with. I would definitely recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Forland, Jenna Jones

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$67,600

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$74,867

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$75,747

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$57,715

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$47,092

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,510

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$73,409

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$71,095