Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Howerton.
Bryan Howerton
Bryan Howerton at Breeden Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.7

Bryan Howerton

Service Advisor

Breeden Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

5900 Hwy 71 S
Fort Smith, AR 72908

39 Reviews of Bryan Howerton

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice place and people. I love my Jeep Wrangler and..."

- angelwood Verified Customer

Super nice place and people. I love my Jeep Wrangler and I really like the care it receives here. That's all I have to say about that. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been happy with all the services they have provided,..."

- LOBRYANT89 Verified Customer

Been happy with all the services they have provided, everyone is friendly and they always do a great job, I have been very satisfied with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went just like they said time wise and cost..."

- TOMMYTUCK Verified Customer

Everything went just like they said time wise and cost ,got there at 8:00 a.m. pick up Jeep Grand Cherokee at 8:10 got done at 10:10 a.m. ,Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best prices for a new vehicle. Best trade-in prices...."

- ChipSexton Verified Customer

Best prices for a new vehicle. Best trade-in prices. Good customer service and if there is a problem, they own it. I like Breeden Dodge, after having bought five vehicles from them since 2007.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didnt get a rental and had to find a ride home to..."

- STORMS_75 Verified Customer

I didnt get a rental and had to find a ride home to Booneville,Ar. They had to keep it 3 days. That is it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always do a great job! I always get in at my..."

- debra.james Verified Customer

They always do a great job! I always get in at my appointment time without a hassle. They do great work and always recap what was done and things that are recommended for next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Cook, Coleen Armstrong

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m really happy with everybody in the service department..."

- bernardo.espinoza Verified Customer

I’m really happy with everybody in the service department they are really friendly and they answer all my questions they took real good care of my truck. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Breeden Dodge has always been there for me. I can count..."

- brendamorrison30 Verified Customer

Breeden Dodge has always been there for me. I can count on them whatever my problem is. I like a place I can count on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Water pump died five miles from Breeden. Vehicle was..."

- Larry the logger Verified Customer

Water pump died five miles from Breeden. Vehicle was towed to them just before closing time. Repaired water pump on wife’s Grand Cherokee very quickly. Breeden handled and accepted Car Shield repair contract seemlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is very good and easy to work..."

- rjones28 Verified Customer

The service department is very good and easy to work with, work was done quickly and they are always friendly. I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pendergrass

Dec 22, 2020

Breeden Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $16,900

2018 Dodge Journey

$16,900

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,135

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,135

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,998

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$19,998

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,752

2019 Dodge Charger

$27,752

used 2011 Dodge Durango car, priced at $12,900

2011 Dodge Durango

$12,900

used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $25,498

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$25,498