Bryan Long
Bryan Long at Gunn Buick GMC

Bryan Long

F&I Director

Gunn Buick GMC

16440 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

12 Reviews of Bryan Long

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got good service and was a fast process to get my new car and satisfied whit my new purchase will recommend. More

by ac9173327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Arriaga

Jul 25, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Combs was good.Very responsive.Wish dealer wasn’t Mark Combs was good. Very responsive. Wish dealer wasn’t closer to La Grange. Offer on our trade in was a little low. Overall good experience. More

by Lpheimer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Combs

Oct 30, 2020

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful sales person, we walked in told him what we were looking for and he put us in the best vehicle he could for the price we were asking to spend. There was no haggling over price and no hidden cha More

by Randy Johnson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pool, 5 stars

Jun 30, 2020

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Thank you for choosing Gunn!

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an awesome experience. They were very welcoming and were very nice. They worked with us through the whole process of the purchase. I was very satisfied with the dealer ship. More

by aguirrejohnny60
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carroll, Chad Worrel

Apr 08, 2020

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff.. Very informative and made the process of purchasing my first vehicle in my name very smooth!!! Will return for future purchases. Thank you!!! More

by michelestoney
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Lumpkin

Mar 02, 2020

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Garcia and team took good care of me with my trade in and getting me into a new truck .I will recommend anyone to go GUNN . More

by JGarcia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service I had great service from the salesman, Finance gentleman and the service tech. Joel and Bryan were both great in assisting with the sale of GMC Acadia More

by Great Service
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rodriguez,

Sep 26, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2020 2500 salesman service excellence . He was very freindly with us told us all the functions the truck had had all paper work ready to make it fast . Will re More

by Jerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Curtright

Aug 27, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know, Jerry! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gunntastic! Gunn Crete an awesome and stress free environment when purchasing a new. The salesman did not pressure or even try to sell the vehicle but stood readi More

by Jarvis1976
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carroll

Aug 05, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gunn does it best I dont go to any other dealership. I've been a Gunn customer since 2005. Richard Rowe and company are a great team. Then Brian Long and the finance More

by Icebox15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. Glad to have you as a part of the Gunn family!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,210
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,625
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
MHT
RWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,441
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
MQB
RWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $85,635
2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
MGM
4WD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,955
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,590
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Emperor Blue Metallic exterior
M3W
FWD