Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan McClennen.
Bryan McClennen
Bryan McClennen, Sales Consultant, Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Bryan McClennen

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me

Hello! I have been with Golling for over 20 years. I enjoy spending time with my family and attending my sons baseball and basketball games. My main goal as a salesman is to be available and helpful to all of my customers at all times of car ownership. Contact me at 248-409-2321 or bryan.mcclennen@golling.com.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Bryan McClennen

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality service"

- Carguy2719

Bryan McClennen gave us the highest quality customer service around. From beginning to end he was direct, and got us everything we wanted. He took extra time to follow up with us making sure everything was working well. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAM 1500 "

- Reaumea

Working with Bryan has been an absolute pleasure. He was very helpful and answered any question Or concern I had. He made my shopping experience a great one and I will be returning it referring him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Terry

He was helpful, imformative and gave me several options to choose from. He explained everything in detail and was very friendly and made sure I was completely satisfied with what I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better than I ever expected"

- Speer727

I talked tomultiple dealerships trying to get the truck and price I wanted. I stopped in at Golling after a few emails with Bryan and got more then what I expected. He gave me more options on my truck, still under a budget I wanted. Great experiance! Sales managers dont force add ins down your throat at signing. Will continue my business here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease turn in"

- My Jeep

With all of Bryan’s years of experience he made our lease turn in very simple. I would highly recommend Bryan and the Golling dealership to anyone interested in a Chrysler product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership"

- Bills Ram

Great dealership and gives a very personal relationship with customers. Very willing to listen to my requests and do their best to make my happy. Recommend Golling to e Rey one I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Schirr

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep"

- NewJeep2019

Bryan is the best! He made getting my car so easy and wonderful. He explained every feature and was extremely helpful! I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! "

- Stovella

It was an excellent experience working with Bryan McClennen at Golling! He is professional and had everything ready for me when I arrived at the dealership. He showed me some of the features of my new Jeep and made sure that I was completely satisfied. I have been leasing with him for years and I will continue to lease from him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Charger"

- Charger2019

Came in to renew my lease, worked with Bryan, very helpful and knowledgeable. Quick, easy, painless. I love my new car and will be back for my next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great delivery at golling Chrysler "

- Cl3705

Great job. Efficient and trustworthy quick in and out. Locations little far but worth in. Good choices of colors in cars. Too bad the blue was sold out by the time I bought one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen, Tim Sullivan

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (1261 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,850

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,995

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,500

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,100

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,289

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,289

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,100