Bryan McClennen
Bryan McClennen at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bryan McClennen

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

5.0
260 Reviews

Hello! I have been with Golling for over 30 years. I enjoy spending time with my family and attending my sons baseball and basketball games. My main goal as a salesman is to be available and helpful to all of my customers at all times of car ownership. Contact me at 248-409-2321 or bryan.mcclennen@golling.com.

5.0

260 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

32 yrs

Industry Experience

35 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

260 Reviews of Bryan McClennen

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan McClennen Made sure that I got all the deals in my favor. also, help me to close the deal quickly More

by louwolff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a great day and enjoy the new vehicle.

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan McClennen has assisted us with sales and leasing for 15 years, he always assures that we get the best deals and makes the entire process go smoothly. Our recent 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee transaction More

by hackml
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a great day and enjoy the new vehicle.

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Golling was a fantastic dealership to work with. I felt everyone was working to set me up with the vehicle and package I was looking for. Everyone was nice and friendly. Bryan McClennen worked r More

by pcon53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle.

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had the pleasure of working with Bryan for at least the last 5 years and have leased several vehicles through Bryan. Bryan is enjoyable to work with and works hard to obtain the best vehicle le More

by David
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle.

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan was great! Very knowledgeable and patient. Wasn’t pushy at all. I would highly recommend him. More

by natenco22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle.

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Golling is the best dealership, and Bryan McClennen is the very best salesman ever! I have purchased several cars from Bryan. He is always attentive, making sure I get the car right for my needs. He is More

by dsmithtroy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was the absolute best. He was professional, courteous and thoughtful. He returned all my phone calls and helped expedite our order. I would certainly come back to him for a More

by davidjelkin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and pleasurable to be in the dealer. Sales Brian and sales manager were great! More

by jghoover
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen, Matt Chabot

Jan 04, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were referred to Bryan several years ago and are very glad we were. He has helped us with our last three vehicles and always goes above and beyond! More

by Ksmaschke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my vehicle at this dealership and have had all of my repairs and service done at this dealership. Brian went out of his way to help me and because of him and the service I receive I wouldn’t g More

by dorisstack
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian

Nov 30, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (957 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,500
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,450
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,500
2019 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,500
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD