Marty Knudsen
Marty Knudsen at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marty Knudsen

Business Manager

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

4.9
281 Reviews

I have been proudly with Golling organization for over 21 years and in the auto industry for over 33! I enjoy my position as Business/Sales Manager and Finance Manger. I attended Madonna University as well as Livonia Stevenson (Class of 79!). I'm a proud parent to my daughter Jacqueline, and during times off, I enjoy spending time with my daughter and running. Feel free to call me, I would be more than happy to help you with any sales or service questions you may have.

4.9

281 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

281 Reviews of Marty Knudsen

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter was great to work with. He is knowledgeable,friendly, and attentive to detail. My wife and I have both purchased vehicle and very happy with the sales process. I would highl More

by bienkowskimark
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Piotrowski

May 07, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a great day and enjoy the new vehicle.

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was helpful in providing options and knowing what I was looking for even if wasn’t exactly sure what I needed. Additionally, Scott’s ability to communicate on multiple platforms to accommodate my work More

by MG
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miller

May 07, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a great day and enjoy the new vehicle.

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and support by Pete. Very pleased with the Grand Cherokee Summit. Also great help from the finance team. More

by JvR
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Rasho

Jan 24, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin is the best salesman at Golling by far. Found the exact truck I was searching for. Always polite and honest. Will definitely be back! More

by tylercampeau
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Tobin

Jan 04, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased 2 cars from Scott and came back to buyout my lease with him too. He is very responsive with communication and drive over 30 minutes to work with him over other salespeople at other dealership More

by mdevans10
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miller

Jan 04, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and pleasurable to be in the dealer. Sales Brian and sales manager were great! More

by jghoover
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McClennen, Matt Chabot

Jan 04, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very patient and very polite willing to get 100% satisfaction from his customers as I experienced myself More

by chris
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Tobin

Dec 21, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful Holiday and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely was worth my time, very helpful when it comes to answering all my questions! More

by Brandon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and are happy to help! Have a wonderful day.

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete from the moment I spoke with him was polite, courteous, totally professional and basically only knew what the word yes was!!!! He was always going to find a way and make sure that I was happy C More

by chicolokie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Rasho, Chris Brough

Nov 09, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day, and enjoy the new vehicle!

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Modern, clean, convenient and friendly staff. As I was waiting on my salesperson, everyone who walked by asked how I was and if I needed anything. Would highly recommend. More

by cac299
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubin Bell, Bryan McClennen

Oct 25, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day, and enjoy the new vehicle!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (930 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,900
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,250
2020 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,000
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $48,700
2022 Dodge Charger
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,500
2022 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $63,000
2022 Ram 5500HD
used
Gray exterior
Aisin 6-Speed Automatic
4WD