Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marty Knudsen.
Marty Knudsen
Marty Knudsen, F&I Business Manager, Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Marty Knudsen

F&I Business Manager

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me

I have been proudly with Golling organization for over 21 years and in the auto industry for over 31! I enjoy my position as Business/Sales Manager and Finance Manger. I attended Madonna University as well as Livonia Stevenson (Class of 79!). I'm a proud parent to my daughter Jacqueline, and during times off, I enjoy spending time with my daughter and running. Feel free to call me, I would be more than happy to help you with any sales or service questions you may have.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Marty Knudsen

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New 2019 Journey "

- DealGuy

Our salesman TJ was awesome! We love our new Journey. TJ made the deal smooth and easy. Golling is our go-to dealership and n the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better than I ever expected"

- Speer727

I talked tomultiple dealerships trying to get the truck and price I wanted. I stopped in at Golling after a few emails with Bryan and got more then what I expected. He gave me more options on my truck, still under a budget I wanted. Great experiance! Sales managers dont force add ins down your throat at signing. Will continue my business here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McClennen

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good experiences with both Used and New car sales"

- monigapczynski

We purchased a second vehicle from Golling within less than a year. Both salesman were professional and not a hard sell. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martin, Billy Potts

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- rbarton

Peter was extremely helpful in assisting us with our new lease and made it a seamless process. He was prompt in answering any questions we had and always provided thorough explanations about costs, payments, and details regarding the vehicle. I was also very appreciative of the time he took to follow up after taking the car home to make sure that it was running smoothly and allowed for me to inquire with additional question as needed. Would highly recommend Peter to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Moreau

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!"

- DaveJ

Pete Rasho is top notch when it comes to professionalism. He goes that extra steps always, and keeps you in the loop throughout the entire process! Do yourself a favor and look him up, if you want to take the stress out of car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Rasho

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease turn in"

- My Jeep

With all of Bryan’s years of experience he made our lease turn in very simple. I would highly recommend Bryan and the Golling dealership to anyone interested in a Chrysler product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McClennen

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Klucas22

I had the best help and will send everyone I know here! I got referred here by a friend and am so thankful. I got the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Jenkins

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great delivery at golling Chrysler "

- Cl3705

Great job. Efficient and trustworthy quick in and out. Locations little far but worth in. Good choices of colors in cars. Too bad the blue was sold out by the time I bought one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sullivan, Bryan McClennen

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- djotto1000

This is the second vehicle we have leased through Bryan this year/2019. We feel like he did an excellent job in explaining the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McClennen

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first car buying/leasing experience"

- ElifB

I had been shopping around since mid to late last year and I wanted to have a Wrangler in time for my birthday. Pete made this happen for me, he was extremely professional, caring, understanding, respectful of my time, and made the process extremely easy and went above and beyond my expectations. Especially because I work in the automotive industry, specifically with customer and dealership relations, and I would hope that there are more people like Pete to provide the high level of customer experience that I received during the sales process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Schirr, Peter Moreau

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (1302 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,850

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,995

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,500

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,500

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,100

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,539