Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Mckee.
Bryan Mckee
Bryan Mckee at Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Bryan Mckee

Sales

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1010 Route 19 N
Waterford, PA 16441

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

49 Reviews of Bryan Mckee

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was short, sweet and to the point. Best car buying..."

- jessiemarie1314

It was short, sweet and to the point. Best car buying experience ever for me. Made things simple and understandable. Bryan was very knowledgable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing all of your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to know we were able to help provide a wonderful car buying experience for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can help you with in the future.

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was straight forward and honest. There was no..."

- wrounds

My salesman was straight forward and honest. There was no haggling or any other nonsense, it was a very good experience. I highly recommend Humes and Bryan McKee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation. It's so nice to hear that your experience was worthy of 5-stars! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in a tough situation and both Brian In sales and..."

- Joanne

I was in a tough situation and both Brian In sales and Rod in service were absolutely incredible! Rod was so patient through my unfortunate ordeal and he really needs to be recognized for the excellent customer service he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod in service

Sep 08, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words on your sales experience with us! Thank you for choosing Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and got..."

- Chelseazak

Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and got the color I wanted. This wasn’t an easy job since they had to call other dealerships but they came through and got it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Hanas, Eric Campbell

Sep 03, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Chelsea, thank you for the kind words! We thank you for choosing Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram, and we wish you all the best on the road.

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleasant and great to work with. I will..."

- Pam28z

Was very pleasant and great to work with. I will definitely work with him again on the future. He went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're always happy to help and are glad we were able to assist you in finding exactly what you were looking for. Thank you for all the wonderful feedback!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Humes offered me a fair price and excellent customer..."

- srmeads

Humes offered me a fair price and excellent customer service. Had bought several Jeeps from Gary Miller’s they were not willing to give a fair price even though I was a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin in loan/finance 5 star customer service

Sep 01, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing the wonderful experience you had with us here. We're glad our customer service standards were able to leave a great lasting impression with you and we look forward to working with again in the future.

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the team at Humes to be straight forward and..."

- Terry.Shiley

Found the team at Humes to be straight forward and extremely professional. After a good month of looking on line and at dealerships Humes made me feel comfortable in the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clark, Leslie Hanas

Aug 26, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Terry. We're happy to know we were able to offer professional service every step of the way through your car buying process. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve leased 3 trucks now from Humes and there selection,..."

- Tjboston121

I’ve leased 3 trucks now from Humes and there selection, service have always been great. What taking the truck in for service they provide a loaner vehicle which is great. I will continue to business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clark, Leslie Hanas

Aug 24, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for all your wonderful feedback. We're always happy to help and we take pride in providing the best services and wide selection. We look forward to continuing to provide great services to you for many more years to come!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle bought at HumesBryan is outstanding as well..."

- ucbevco

2nd vehicle bought at Humes Bryan is outstanding as well as everyone else here. I don't even think of going to another dealership. First class all the way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your continued support! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words towards our staff. Congratulations on your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything we can help you with at any time in the future.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We wouldn’t go anywhere else! We travel over a hour to..."

- Teresarock20

We wouldn’t go anywhere else! We travel over a hour to get to Humes. They treat you like family and Bryan Mckee is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Hanas

Aug 21, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words, we will be sure to pass them along to Bryan! We appreciate you coming all that way to work with us, and look forward to continuing to do so in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,997
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,535
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,935
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,845
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,865
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,260
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD