Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan O'Hern.
Bryan O'Hern
Bryan O'Hern at Hyundai on Perryville
Refer Me
5.0

Bryan O'Hern

Sales Team

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Bryan O'Hern

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car "

- DB

I made an appointment for 1PM with Brian. When we arrived, Brian was unavailable and Dave Frye helped us. He demonstrated the trim level of Kona we were interested in, we test drove one and then picked a color. I thought the negotiation process went okay and the paperwork went pretty quickly. Our interaction with everyone was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time with this dealership, make of..."

- Very Happy Customer

This was our first time with this dealership, make of veh. and salesman. The salesman could have made it or break it, but Bryan was extremely personable, helpful and knowledgeable. I did appreciate to see he was wearing a mask along with all the other staff. The dealership was very clean and orderly. He met us at the door welcoming us in with enthusiasm, but allowing us to explore the veh. while he stepped back and answered all of our questions. He showed us that he was a very trustworthy salesman and showed us he had our best interest in mind. He went the extra mile as he didn't leave us the 5 hours we were there and explained the different features the veh. had on it and made us very comfortable with him and with the veh. as purchasing this kind of veh. can be pretty intimidating and spending this kind of money. He gave us his card before we left and said anytime we had a question to text or call when him after we leave the lot, plus he went through more of the features on the veh. When we left we felt we had made the correct choice, from the correct dealership, from the best salesman. He got us the best deal he could give us and Kim helped to make it as affordable as he could, plus getting the best package that we felt comfortable with. Thank you to all that we dealt with in these difficult times for making this an extremely pleasant experience and we will tell others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Rizvi

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in the weekend after totaling my car and they were..."

- monicaarbetman

Came in the weekend after totaling my car and they were great to work with. My car wouldn’t be ready until Monday but they gave me a courtesy car in the mean time. Brian was great to work with and was patient with me considering my circumstances. I strongly recommend Hyundai on perryville and working with Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Roberta Hagaman, Kim Rizvi

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service by Bryan O'Hern"

- cschneider

Bryan was amazing! He listened to what I wanted and went above and beyond to help me get my 2017 Hyundai Tuscon!!! He will definately be getting me a a repeat customer ❤💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Rizvi

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"6th Vehicle"

- Cfernald@aol.com

This is my 6th vehicle from the same dealership. My saleswoman is extremely knowledgeable. I have purchased from her before. She helped me through the entire process knowing my career goals and income. Her help is invaluable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Carter Keller, Roberta Hagaman, Bret Bokker, Kim Rizvi

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Mcap

We especially liked our sales person, Bryan O'Hern. He was not pushy, but very knowledgeable and friendly and extremely helpful. They took great care of us and answered all our questions. And we love our new Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!!!"

- Alan

We are returning customers because we really like this dealership. Friendly, very efficient, top notch. Our first purchase of a Hyundai was in 2007 and we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Carter Keller, Jim Miller, Roberta Hagaman, Pat Rosenberg

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- KP

Good experience throughout the whole process. Best buying experience I've had. The Salesman was very professional and personable. The finance team worked with us to come to the monthly payment we were comfortable with. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Rizvi

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We chose Hyundai!"

- Silverlady

Dave was very helpful in explaining all the features in the Hyundai. He answered our questions and met with us several times as we narrowed down our possibilities. We felt he was very knowledgeable and did not pressure us for a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands, David Frye, Jim Miller, Kim Rizvi

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Bryan, David and JIm "

- CHawes94

We worked with Bryan, Dave Frye and Jim Miller and found each to be very engaging and professional. I've gone places in the past where I felt the dealer was condescending and I walked away from a purchase do to their attitude, I did not experience that at all during this purchase. Will definitely consider purchasing again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,059

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,059

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,578

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,578

new 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $13,911

2020 Hyundai Accent

$13,911

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $23,430

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$23,430

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,957

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,957

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,706

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$26,706