About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan O'Hern.
Bryan O'Hern
Bryan O'Hern, Sales Team, Hyundai on Perryville
5.0

Bryan O'Hern

Sales Team

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Bryan O'Hern

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like talking to old friends"

- JD

The whole day was smooth and easy like Sunday morning. Bryan welcomed us with a big smile and a firm handshake as soon as we arrived. He made sure we felt comfortable making such a big decision for our small, budding family. Pat and Matt both gave us honest and very welcome advice. They made sure we understood things before making the decision. All three were very patient and extremely accommodating. There was no pressure whatsoever. The price was more than fair. The whole process felt like we were making a decision with old friends of ours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands, Pat Rosenberg

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing less then great!! "

- jayven10

This has been by far the best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had.. bryan was not pushy at all and was very knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted as far as car and price range we wanted to be in and got us exactly that! There was no need to haggle for a better price because they already have prices that are very competitive with anyone else around.. I will definitely be buying another vehicle from here in the future!!! Thanks again Bryan! The Wilson family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!"

- Laurel Shelton

My husband and i have been browsing for cars for quite a while, we easily decided on Hyundai on Perryville. when we were ready to purchase , Bryan, Jim and Dave made our buying experience painless. They made sure we understood all the tech in our new Tuscon. we are extremely happy with our expwrience. also want to give a shout out to Nicolette, Matt, Edgar and Pat who were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. Easy."

- acox

Worked with Bryan and Andrew on this purchase. Both communicated upfront and honest and were a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to contact either of them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Morgan_96

Best prices, best practices, and trustworthy employees. What more could you ask for?!? I recommend for any new buyers or anyone looking for a friendly deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer "

- 1977brandy

Bryan, Dave and Jim were all great to work with. Everyone their were great and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Jim Miller

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Above and Beyond"

- Brandon and Xochitl Beck

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Jim Miller is AWESOME! Would reccomend all my friends and family to go see him. Not only did he get us what we were looking for but he went even further to get us even more than we could have ever expected! We had very limited time, he and and the whole dealership team made it happen! Hope you guys all come see us at Salamon's North! All of the team made us feel right at home. If your looking for new or used I would highly recommend you take your business to Hyundai on Perryville! You guys are Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai on PErryville "

- Jamar1939

Hyundai on Perryville personnel were extremely attentive without being pushy. They all answered our questions whether technical or financial very politely.especially Dave Frye who was very sincere in understanding our need We purchased our third Tucson and will continue to use Hyundai dealership service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I got a new car!"

- mr.tyler1216 Verified Customer

It was a great overall first experience, however and I apologize the man was very nice. I feel he was a bit too pushy. In the end I cannot complain, I got a new car! Nicolette was very nice, she even helped me set up my first appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Nicolette Shiflett

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,960

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,695

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410