About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Ochoa.
Bryan Ochoa
Bryan Ochoa, BMW Genius, McKenna BMW
not yet rated

Bryan Ochoa

BMW Genius

McKenna BMW

10900 Firestone Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Bryan Ochoa

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and very helpful."

- avaition1

They answered all my questions and give me a great deal on 5 series BMW. All the sale personal were very helpful. The BMW genius were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with our team here at McKenna BMW! We're beyond thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new 5 Series BMW! Welcome to the McKenna Family, and enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bought New Car"

- avaition1

Excellent dealership. Everyone was very helpful and give me the best deal. I know this because I had been shopping around. They did not try and sale me a car without the options I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with our team here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new BMW. Welcome to the McKenna Family, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Support"

- norbrya

We visited the McKenna BMW dealership several times over 3 months to decide which car to purchase. Each experience was excellent. We were treated extremely well each time we went in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your 5 star experience with Bryan, Mitzi, Claudia, and Marcos here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new Ultimate Driving Machine. Happy Holidays, and thanks for choosing us here at McKenna!

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience getting a lease"

- chris

All the employees were incredibly helpful and patient with showing us different options for a lease and helped us find a good deal on a great certified pre owned car. Noah, Dominic, and Bryan were all extremely attentive and professional and we appreciated their help. We were happy to come here and highly recommend this dealer and their employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2017

McKenna BMW responded

Hi Chris, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Bryan, Noah, and Dominic here at McKenna BMW! We're very pleased to read your review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your CPO BMW purchase. Welcome to the McKenna Family, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future to assist with anything your BMW might need. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (555 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 3 Series

$46,470

2017 BMW X5

$60,792

2017 BMW X4

$59,836

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,645

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,895

2018 BMW 3 Series

$52,195

2018 BMW X5

$61,585

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,895