Bryan Patton
Bryan Patton at Taylor Ford
Refer Me

Bryan Patton | Page 8

New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me
4.9
82 Reviews

hank you for your business! Because of your continued support, you have helped make Taylor Ford one of the Top 10 Dealers in the Nation. I am very proud to be a Product Specialist at Taylor Ford. I would appreciate the opportunity to work with you. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle or if you know anyone that is please contact me at 313-216-1585

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Bryan Patton

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted before when my previous lease was up , he took the time and researched the towing specs needed to make sure I had more than enough ,great com More

by M_HOLTHUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Taylor Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership for service. Thank you for the feedback. We strive to give our customers the best service experience possible!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very pleasant experience dealing with Taylor Ford. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a positive and friendly dealership. They had the best price on a lease. Will continue to go there. More

by CAPASKIEVITCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Taylor Ford responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Taylor Ford. Have a great day!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan is professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. He found the vehicle that I was looking for even though not in his dealership's inventory. He was always prepared to minimize my time and provide a gre More

by DAN
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Taylor Ford responded

Dan, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience! We aim to provide a time-efficient and exceptional level of service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. We look forward to your next visit!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very simple process. Bryan was great to work with as well as the other people I dealt with. It was a great experience. More

by TLHFARRIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Taylor Ford responded

Hi there, We appreciate your kind review of Taylor Ford and hope you will visit again soon. Take care.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my third lease from Taylor Ford and the experience was very relaxed as before. Bryan is an awesome sales representative and makes the transition go so smoothly. More

by BUTCHLAMBERT2405
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Taylor Ford responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Taylor Ford.

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan Patton is an excellent employee for Taylor Ford. He was very patient with my wife and I discussing the lease options and paperwork. Also showing us how things worked in the interior of the Explorer, in More

by SPUDDAVENPORT365
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Taylor Ford responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Taylor Ford.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian is a great salesman, he is honest and always calls you back in a timely manner with the answers to all your questions. That is way I have bought my last four cars from him. More

by MRCACICEDO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Taylor Ford responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to highlight some of our staff! We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Have a great day.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales representative Bryan Patton was extremely helpful. This is the 2nd car that we have purchased through Bryan and has always been very knowledgeable and is incredibly patient with both me and m More

by JBECHTOL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Taylor Ford responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for your review of Taylor Ford! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again. Have a great day!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great. Salesman was awesome. Was in and out with a new vehicle and they really worked with us to get us to a price point we were comfortable with. More

by BOBBY_DEMYAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Taylor Ford responded

Bobby, Thank you so much for your review of Taylor Ford! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thorough and friendly experience as always at Taylor Ford thanks to my agent, Bryan, who I’ve leased my third vehicle with. Bryan goes above and beyond to make sure leasing a new vehicle is smooth and stress More

by TBLAINE96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Louttit, Mike Hayes

Nov 02, 2020

Taylor Ford responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

71 - 80 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $43,540
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,140
2022 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
AWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,757
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Blue Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $55,025
2022 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,999
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,405
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive