Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Reese.
Bryan Reese
Bryan Reese, Special Finance Salesman, Sill-Terhar Motors
not yet rated

Bryan Reese

Special Finance Salesman

Sill-Terhar Motors

150 Alter St
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Bryan joined Sill-TerHar in 2010 as half of our special finance team. His role is to match people with cars that they love, as well as loans they can afford that may help them improve their credit. He is a dad above all else, but won't stop telling hunting stories, so one has to believe that's a passion for him. Bryan doesn't like his picture taken so I drew him... I'm not much of an artist, sorry. Also, he's older than it looks, but again, I can't draw.

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Bryan Reese

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Guidedmoon

I bought two cars from Sill-TerHar and my parents also purchased a vehicle from here. I will only purchase a vehicle from here. Bryan, Ty, and Nick are amazing. This review is long overdue. This is the best place. Kind, professional and just truly amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Karichkowsky, Ty Steerman

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pushy "men only" mentality "

- Laura O.

I had to intervene for a friend who bought a car here, but couldn't get the financing people to call him back. I called Bryan, their "sales manager". Bryan got very emotional and very angry that this deal didn't go through as expected. Bryan started to complain about the deal and how Bryan had "bent over backwards" to get this done...guess what Bryan, that's probably what you should do for every customer! After being hung up on three times (great customer service there, lol!) I called Bobby, his boss, and Greg Larson, one of the owners. Bobby was very helpful and got Bryan (I guess after he got done crying about this deal) to call me back, where he hung up on me again after again telling me how hard he had worked on this. I requested the paperwork to back up Bryan's claims five times before Bryan finally told me that there was no paperwork...so Bryan is also a liar - the best kind of car salesman you want working on your loan -NOT. Bryan, put some big boy pants on and make sure your deals are solid the first time, then you don't have to get mad, yell and be rude to young women who are trying to help you. I would stay FAR away from Sill Terhar, their customer service is crappy and if you're a woman, be prepared to get a pushy salesman and an even pushier and more upset "sales manager" that has yet learned how to speak to people without being rude. Typical used car mentality here...anywhere up on 104th will treat you better and get you financed the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Larson , Bobby - new sales manager - four stars, at least he was respectful of the situation and got Bryan to call me back

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing ... honest.. friendly service "

- Vicade2002

I had been looking for a car now for months and months with no luck as far as finanacing due to some credit issues etc. but I called these guys and within a half hour they had me come in.. pay $0 down and I left within two hours with an amazing car I’m absolutely Inlove with. they have extremely knowledgeable staff who care about the customers experince and are very culturally competent. I’d say, if you’re looking to purchase your new car there’s no question where you should go... thanks a lot to Ty, Bryan and John for taking good care of me .. this was an awesome experience 👍🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Estrada , TY Steerman 10 stars lol

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- kemac62

Love the guys that worked with me to get my car. Brian, and his team of people rock. No pressure sales, straight up conversations. Even threw in a little fun so the entire process was less stressful. I am certain a repeat business will follow. Kelly MacDonald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Estrada

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pass the buck"

- Slack

After talking to bryan reese on the phone he promised we would give me and my husband the red carpet service! Whem we got there he had already pulled a car for us, we had no choice when we didnt like the car he choose for us he became rude didnt want to deal with us. He passed us on to someone else and said to him, ha ha now you can deal with them! I wish i never gone there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Hands Down The Best"

- Jeff Strong

I experienced a bankruptcy in the beginning of 2014, and Bryan Reese and Robert Von Tempsky got me into a 2007 Kia Rhondo with a reasonable payment due to my credit problem, and the piece of mind of getting to work and the ability to get my family around. In September 2014 I was hit from behind in a major auto accident and was left with a totaled car that I had just received 8 months ago. I looked around at other dealers and they attempted to help me, but they all feel short. So I called Sill-Terhar and explained my circumstances, and they made me feel at ease by the end of the phone conversation. Next day, Bryan Reese, Robert Von Tempsky, Nick Walford and Mark Auerbach got to work on trying to find me a car that I could get into that day. With it being less than a week from my accident this created numerous challenges for them to over come and I don't think any other finance team in the greater Denver Metro area could have done what they did. In the end they got me into a clean 2008 charcoal Prius, with tinted windows and the full tier 6 package, meaning all the bells and whistles. I dig this car, I live on the southeast side of Denver and have to commute to Boulder 5 days a week, not only did they put me in a great car payment, and car but they are saving me money in the long run as well. I'm 42 and have bought cars all the way from the by-here-pay-here to the high end dealerships, none of them can beat Bryan Reese's team at Sill Terhar. I'm a Colorado native and so is the Sill Terhar family, you'd be foolish not to consider buying your next vehicle from them. Sincerely, Jeff Strong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert von Tempsky, Mark Auerbach

March 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Shane, Robert, and Bryan have been phenomenal. They..."

- Rafael4255

Shane, Robert, and Bryan have been phenomenal. They really took their time to make sure we got the best deal possible. They worked hard to make sure we were happy with our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert von Tempsky, Shane Gilmore , Shane Gilmore, Robert Von Tempe, Bryan Reese

February 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at Sill-Terhar buying my..."

- nls5252

I had a great experience at Sill-Terhar buying my vechile. I spoke with Bryan on the phone the day before I went in. When I got there they had the vechile ready for a test drive. Everyone there was very nice and friendly. They gave each of my kids a little gift bag of toys so they could play while we signed the paperwork. I would go back for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert von Tempsky, Shane Gilmore , Bryan, Shane & Robert

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (801 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo S90

$45,913

2018 Volvo S90

$49,117

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$50,695

2018 Volvo XC60

$55,410

2018 Volvo S90

$48,509

2018 Volvo XC60

$46,196

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$41,687

2018 Volvo S90

$44,618