TJ Lovato
TJ Lovato at Sill-Terhar Motors
Refer Me

TJ Lovato

Sales

Sill-Terhar Motors

150 Alter St
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of TJ Lovato

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and upfront with us. Always responded quickly as we were out of state. More

by rmuhley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This will be the seventh vehicle I have purchased from Sill-TerHar since the early 90s. I found a dealership to be honest, responsive and friendly. Both my wife and I appreciate how they treat us and don’ More

by t.sparn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely friendly service. No hiccups with my trade in. I received everything I wanted out of the deal. More

by wwjacobsd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Power, Charles Snodgrass

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can tell when a dealership has what it takes to be at the top during the transaction and Sill-TerHar Motors definitely has it! Great customer service, thank you! More

by steiter35
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Larson, Ty Steerman

May 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From Sales to Finance, this was a great experience! TJ was a pro and knew the truck inside and out. More

by mcgehee4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGehee, Charles Snodgrass

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a woman, car shopping is extremely frustrating due to the amount of mansplaining and undermining- I personally shopped at 6 different Fords in the Denver area and Sill was by far the most respectful, hon More

by Sampolu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert von Tempsky

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people! Fun staff! Kept me in the loop. Answered all my questions. What else is there to say. More

by mlmorris2121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TJ was absolutely outstanding. His expertise in customer service is exceptional. TJ reached out within minutes of my on-line questions. Provided exceptional advise, even completed a face time to "show" me More

by Russ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome and easy experience. Most thorough but speedy transaction i have had. Especially after the joke of an experience I had at Medved Chevy. Thanks Jeff More

by anthonyvigil1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Callies

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,530
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2016 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car
2016 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,330
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 BMW X5 car
2015 BMW X5
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
Bronze Fire exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD