Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Woodworth.
Bryan Woodworth
Bryan Woodworth at Portland Volvo
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bryan Woodworth

Service Writer

Portland Volvo

9 US Route 1
Scarborough, ME 04074

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Bryan Woodworth

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been doing business at Portland Volvo since 2006...."

- LJ

Have been doing business at Portland Volvo since 2006. Best/safest vehicles on planet, superior customer service (Bryan is awesome) and for sales - non better than Ralph D’Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph D'Angelo, Joel Hall

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel is phenomenal. "

- Michael Stef

Joel and the whole team at Portland Volvo are fantastic. I've been working with Joel for over ten years now and can say 100% of my experiences with him have been incredible. Always friendly. Always prompt. And most importantly, trustworthy. I can't count the number of times Joel has told me, "you don't need that." In the end, if Joel says my car needs something, I know it does. You can trust him too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Hall

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- Ed

Ralph was super knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He made for a great car buying experience Bryan is always professional, helpful and customer service oriented. I am happy to own two Volvo’s now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph D'Angelo

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service to my car"

- nlmeehan

Dave Cleaveland service manager at Portland Volvo did an excellent job helping me solve the problems with my 2014 XC90 Volvo. He was very kind,courteous,and professional. Also they gave me a brand new XC90 to use the days mine was in the garage. I am very pleased with Portland Volvo and would recommend them. You will be in good hands with Dave Cleaveland at Portland Volvo!!!! Nancy Meehan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cleveland

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to work with"

- joyful

Ralph was accommodating and easy to work with. This was my second car purchase with Ralph. I had a very specific car in mind and he had one for me. I changed my mind on trading in my old car at the last minute and Ralph worked up my new paperwork in minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph D'Angelo, David Arel, Jason Shaw

Nov 13, 2018

Portland Volvo responded

joyful, If there's one thing Ralph takes personally, it's the amount of time his clients have to wait for ANYTHING! He definitely keeps us all on our toes and expects results in the same timely fashion that customers do. Ralph is the definition of work ethic and performance and I appreciate you pointing out his willingness to stay on top of the situation! Welcome to the PV Family!!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highest rating for Sales (Ralph D'Angelo) & Service (Bryan) "

- W. Black

Working with Ralph D'Angelo at Portland Volvo, I have purchased two Volvo station-wagons. Ralph as given me excellent advice and has delivered the cars that I have been looking for. I am so happy that Ralph sold me a 2017 V-60, and then explained the details of its operation. For the last sixteen years,I have been having my Volvo SWs serviced at Portland Volvo. The Service department at Portland Volvo does a wonderful job of taking care of my car. I would not take my car to another service department. In particular, I like working with Bryan Woodworth, who is great at explaining the sorts of maintenance work needed, and setting up the work for a time that fits into my schedule. Bryan takes care of customers. I so appreciate his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph D'Angelo, David Arel, David Cleveland

Nov 01, 2017

Portland Volvo responded

Thank you so much for your review and more importantly, your loyalty to Portland Volvo for the last 16 years! Happy to hear both Ralph and Bryan have taken great care of you. We hope you're enjoying your new V-60!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from PV!"

- Mbm5

Bought my second XC90 this past summer when I mentioned to salesman Colin Mack that I was looking for a replacement for my 2006 that was getting up there in miles. He was able to find me one that was right up my alley feature-wise. Would highly recommend this dealership and I continue to go back for service to see Joel, Bryan, and Dave. Five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Hall, Colin Mack, David Cleveland

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfactory"

- Braveboat

Portland Volvo is our dealership and service provider of choice. We won't go anywhere else!We keep up regular maintaince and turn over our cars every 5 years. Only at Portland Volvo. The staff is attentive, friendly and most efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Hall, Elias Najim

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let's buy"

- Just looking

Eli was a real pleasure to work with. His timing was perfect. There when we needed him. We wanted to feel in control and he gave us just the right amount of time and space.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Najim

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- HappyCustomer

I live in Bangor ME but a part on my Saab was recalled and needed to be replaced so I Googled around and found Portland Volvo. The reviews were great so I made an appointment for 1030. My husband and I arrived at 1005, we were greated, told it would be about an hour, have a seat and we will fix you right up. We pulled off the lot at 1105 with a complete inspection list, replaced part and the best service ever given from a dealership that didn't charge us a single cent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Arel, David Cleveland

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $23,999

2017 Toyota Highlander

$23,999

used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $39,999

2020 Volvo XC60

$39,999

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $42,339

2021 Volvo S60

$42,339

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $42,587

2021 Volvo S60

$42,587

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,037

2021 Volvo XC60

$54,037

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,045

2021 Volvo XC60

$49,045