Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryar Harper.
Bryar Harper
Bryar Harper, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.8

Bryar Harper

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Bryar Harper

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deal was worth the drive"

- Oak Creek Customer

I had researched CR-V's on the Internet for quite some time, and had compared both prices and dealer ratings extensively. I was seeking a combination of a great price with low mileage on a 2017 or 2018. My searches led me to Wilde East Towne Honda. I worked with Bryar, who was very patient with me and never pushy. He showed me research on prices of comparable CR-V's, and it was quite evident that Wilde East Towne Honda had the best deals. Having driven 85 miles from Oak Creek, Wisconsin, I did need to text my wife as we negotiated a price, and that took some time because she was busy at her employment. We agreed on a price that satisfied both my wife and me. The whole process at the dealer, including the test drive, negotiation, and finalizing all the paperwork, took about 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Pre-Owned"

- TheReader

Needed a replacement vehicle. Family 5 leaves us little choice on a size. A minivan is needed to haul us, and our things around. After looking online at Wilde East Townes inventory we gave Curt a call. Set up a test drive, and inspection of a van we had found. We arrived on time. We were greeted at the door. Escorted over to Curt. That is where we were introduced to Bryar. Bryar was very good at making sure we were fully taken care of. Comfortable. That we understood what the process will be. At that time we took the van out for a drive. We were very happy with the drive, and appearance of it cosmetically. As our appraisal was being done we filled out necessary paperwork. Chatted With Steve before leaving. Allowing him time to work on getting us the best option for financing. It was the weekend so we agreed that Monday would work best for delivery for us. We stopped back in Monday evening. Karen had us ready, and out the door in our new to us vehicle in a more than acceptable amount of time. I would recommend working with Curt, Bryar, Karen, and Steve if you are in need of a vehicle, and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

""New To Me" Odyssey "

- New To Me Odyssey

After nearly 12 years, it was finally time to replace my 2002 Suburban. I did my research online to determine what best suits my needs a this time, and determined that a 2018 Odyssey would check the most boxes off my must-have list. As I searched online for availability, Wilde East Towne came up as having the year, model, and trim level I was looking for, with the added bonus of low mileage. My husband and I made an appointment to see and test drive the vehicle on a Thurs evening, but our assigned sales person was called away just moments after we arrived. Bryer stepped in to help us, and did a wonderful job. He answered our questions and let us poke around the vehicle without hovering. When some cosmetic issues with the car we originally considered popped up, Bryer Harper quickly pulled another vehicle out of inventory, with a bit more miles, but still in great shape. On our test drive, he was calm and reassuring when I was feeling nervous about driving a vehicle so different from the one I am used to, and pointed out the important safety features that were standard on the vehicle. Bryer made my husband and I feel very at ease with the process, and we ended up taking delivery of the Odyssey just two days later. He was friendly, not at all pushy, knowledgeable, and engaged. I couldn't have asked for a better sales person! Equally positive remarks regarding Samir who helped me with the paperwork/financial side of the purchase. He explained the different levels of service options available to me, and was not at all pushy when I declined them. Thanks Bryer and Samir for treating me so well! I am unable to "rate" both in the section below, but they both get FIVE STARS from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

May 31, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your excitement and feedback are greatly appreciated! We are so glad to hear that Bryer and Samir could be so helpful and could contribute to making your Wilde East Towne Honda experience pleasant and memorable. It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with very knowledgeable sales staff"

- mgnwaltz

We worked with Bryar Harper at Wilde East Towne Honda. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He took time to answer all of my questions and was very thorough in his explanations. I would highly recommend working with him and the rest of the team at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are thrilled to hear that Bryar could help answer any questions you have had. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Bryar and Samir"

- John from UW

We felt well taken care of with Bryar Harper, our salesperson, and Samir Karimi, the financial officer. Both were polite, well spoken, and thoughtful. We had a pretty specific idea what we were looking for, and Bryar gave us the room to test drive and make our decision. When it came time to purchase, Bryar was very helpful with the paperwork, and Samir was professional and efficient with the final financial documentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Apr 22, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are thrilled to hear that Bryar and Samir could both help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!"

- paubuchon

I was in a car accident on 3/27 which totaled my Honda Insight. I found the perfect replacement that night and Bryar the sales rep was so helpful in assisting me through the process. SAMIR!!! If you are lucky enough to work with Samir, you are in for a treat. He was so helpful in streamlining the financing process! I was in and out with a new(er) car in under 2 hours! As a father of 2 young kids, this was the most important thing for me! Thank you so much for your help in getting me in my Honda Odyssey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Apr 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are glad to hear that you are safe following your accident. We are always happy to be of assistance, and are so glad that Samir could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"walked out with a great deal "

- sjgaskell

Bryar was my salesperson - no pressure and bent over backwards to get me the vehicle I wanted at a great price. They've got my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Mar 22, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are thrilled to hear that Bryar could help you find the vehicle you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fast"

- Brittnee

I came to Wilde knowing what I wanted in a vehicle. Bryar was great to work with was upfront and not trying to force a vehicle or something on me that I wasn’t interested in. I had my kids with me and everyone was courteous to them and didn’t act like they were in the way. Things went smooth and everyone was able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Brittnee! We are happy to hear Bryar and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Sue Aiello

I worked with Bryar at Wilde Honda. His name is pronounced like the ice cream so I knew we were going to get along! He was knowledgeable, not pushy, and accommodating. I purchased a pre-owned CR-V. I appreciate the assistance provided by the Finance staff person, Samir as well. They even followed me home with my new CR-V so I didn't have to make another trip. Top notch service. It made this whole experience a delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, George Penny

Nov 20, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Sue! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very, very helpful"

- bschmidt17

Working with Bryar was great! He was knowledgable and we really felt like he had our best interests in mind. It made trading in our car a really smooth process. Thank you Bryar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Campbell

Oct 12, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, bschmidt17! We are happy to hear Bryan could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (555 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$27,320

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,985

2019 Honda Civic

$24,095

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615