Search
Back
Start your review of Buddy Price.
Buddy Price
Buddy Price, Sales Specialist, Koons White Marsh Chevrolet
5.0

Buddy Price

Sales Specialist

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

10207 Philadelphia Road
White Marsh, MD 21162

Contact Me

I have been selling New Chevrolet's and Pre-owned (Previously Enjoyed) Vehicles for 16+ years!! And Have been on the Mark of Excellence team from GM since year 1!! I am very honest and transparent with my customers! I treat my customers the way I would want to be treated, if the rolls where reversed!! I have the most Loyal Customers in the industry!!! They all followed me to Koon's Chevrolet! The #1 Dealership in the Mid-Atlantic Region!! Even after the sale my Cell # is available 24/7 , 7 days a week - (443)-618-4445!!! I never leave a customer behind!!!!! Personal interest, Family , Pets, Boating and Ocean City!! Born and raised in Glen Burnie , MD, but chose the 28 minute drive to work at The # 1 dealership in the Mid Atlantic!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Buddy Price

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Cupa34

My experience buying a pick up at Koons White Marsh was great. Buddy Price was professional ,friendly, explained everything clearly . Happy with his service , Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Happy customers make us so happy! Thanks so much for your compliments of Buddy, we are delighted that he made it easy for you to get into your pick up. Hope to see you at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet for your first oil change.

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service"

- Mac Griffith

Koons Chevrolet is a top notch dealership. I feel that any used car that they have on the parking lot would meet my standards. This was my fifth purchase with Buddy Price, the last two here at Koons Chevrolet. Anytime I go car shopping I’m going to start a Koons Chevrolet and I’m sure I’m probably going to finish at Koons Chevrolet One stop shopping Thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Mac - Thank you for the rave review! It's wonderful that Buddy is your go-to guy and you can count on him to find the best vehicle for you. We appreciate your compliments and are grateful to have you as a Koons White Marsh Chevrolet customer. Safe driving out there!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Taverse"

- Supik

My experience was amazing. We got the vehicle we wanted at a good price . Salesperson Buddy Price & Kevin Supik did everything they could.possibly do for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Supik

Feb 26, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Reviews like this one make us so happy! We are thrilled that you had a positive experience at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet and drove home in the right car at the right price. Thank you so much!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Scottfinch1

The dealership was amazing. My salesman Buddy Price did everything he could possibly do for me. They had me in and out. I got the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Rohal

Feb 26, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

This is what we love to hear! Thank you so much for coming to Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, we are so excited that you drove home in the right car at the right price. Safe driving!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, very professional and friendly. "

- Silverado1

I had a great experience with my recent purchase. Friendly sales associate and the finance manager made my deal happen as I needed it to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Paris, Jerry Morreale

Feb 18, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thanks for choosing Koons White Marsh Chevrolet! We are happy to hear that you received friendly service and got a fair deal. Safe driving out there!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever! New 2019 Blazer RS"

- BlazerRSKeller

Over the years I have bought a new vehicle on average every 4-5years and I have to say by far this my best and fastest experience I have ever had. I was dreading going to my local Chevy dealer due to the marathon back and forth games I had to be put through to get my last truck at the price I felt was fair even with no trade complicating the matter. When I saw the new Blazer was coming out I did my research and knew my numbers going in; invoice, employee price, all available incentives and had Carmax appraisals for my trade in my back pocket before I went to the dealership. By chance I mention my vehicle intentions in casual conversation and I was told you gotta go see Buddy, he will fight to get you the right deal. Well first impression I have to admire his relatability no pressure at all personality who let me take it for a test drive on a busy Saturday even though upfront I said I was not ready to buy. Well sure enough a month later I was ready and he squeezed me in and we did the deal between his other appointments. From initial VIN lookup to appraisal and sales manager offer, we had a deal done in less than an hour. Buddy and his team at Koons beat that Carmax appraisal by thousands and offered me a very satisfying deal on the first go around on a brand new vehicle model just delivered in January. They had it detailed and after the paperwork had me out the door 90 minutes later. I know when I hear someone say they are looking for a new Chevy, it’s gonna be you gotta go see Buddy he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

For you to say you had your best car-buying experience at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet makes our day! We are so glad that you got in touch with Buddy and that he made it easy for you to get into your Chevrolet Blazer at a great price. We especially love to hear that it took less than an hour to finalize the deal and that you were out on the road in your new car quickly. Thank you very much for the kind review! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Chevy 2500 HD truck"

- SAW241963

The team at Koons was first rate! I know I got the best price on my truck and was in and out in less then two hours! I would recommend the Koons dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Rohal

Feb 08, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

What a fantastic review! It's wonderful to hear that you were able to get out on the road in you new truck in less than two hours. Thank you so much for recommending Koons White Marsh Chevrolet! We wish you safe and happy driving in your new ride.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used suv"

- Pat & Phil

We are so impressed with our salesman, Buddy. He went out of his way, in the icy rain, to help us. He came up with a great idea, which led to our purchase. He is very knowledgeable and we would definitely use him again . 😀👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Pat and Phil - What a lovely review! We are delighted that Buddy was able to help find the perfect car for you, even in the icy rain. Thanks so much for your kind words, we look forward to working with you again at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet.

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a New Truck from Koon’s Chevrolet of White March"

- Ryanf

Buddy Price and Koons Chevrolet of White Marsh went above and beyond my expectations for my car buying experience. Buddy was knowledgeable, hard working, and a pleasure to work with. Buddy made himself available to talk with me even on his day off, he was able to answer all of my questions, and made sure I was confident and comfortable with my decisions throughout the whole car buying process. I would highly recommend Buddy Price and Koons Chevrolet of White Marsh to anyone who is looking to purchase a car or truck and I will definitely be coming back when it’s time for a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Ryan - It's fantastic to hear that Buddy exceeded your expectations and made your car-buying experience a success! We love that he supported you throughout the process so that you would be completely comfortable with your purchase. Thank you so much for recommending Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, we look forward to working with again in the future.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car purschase! "

- Caysiei

Going into buying a car was completely overwhelming, but with the staff here everything was flawless. Our neighbors had referred us to Bobby Price and i couldn’t be more thankful for his help and time! I went in with one car in mind and Buddy helped weigh out all the options all while keeping my best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry - financial help

Jan 14, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Caysie - Thank you for choosing Koons White Marsh Chevrolet for your first car-buying experience! We love that Bobby worked to get you into the car that made the most sense for you. We hope you are enjoying it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (960 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$48,455

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,980

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,095

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,290

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$42,895

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$47,960

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,130

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$38,830