Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Buddy Price.
Buddy Price
Buddy Price at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Buddy Price

Sales Specialist

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

10207 Philadelphia Road
White Marsh, MD 21162

Contact Me

I have been selling New Chevrolet's and Pre-owned (Previously Enjoyed) Vehicles for 18+ years!! And Have been on the Mark of Excellence team from GM since year 1!! I am very honest and transparent with my customers! I treat my customers the way I would want to be treated, if the rolls where reversed!! I have the most Loyal Customers in the industry!!! They all followed me to Koon's Chevrolet! The #1 Dealership in the Mid-Atlantic Region!! Even after the sale my Cell # is available 24/7 365 - (443)-618-4445!!! I never leave a customer behind!!!!! Personal interest, Family , Pets, Boating and Ocean City!! Born and raised in Glen Burnie , MD, but chose the 28 minute drive to work at The # 1 dealership in the Mid Atlantic!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

190 Reviews of Buddy Price

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased the truck from loons Chevrolet..."

- bronx233

I recently purchased the truck from loons Chevrolet Whitemarsh whole experience was excellent call them on the phone told him what I was looking for within an hour we found the truck And made the deal a few days later they Delivered it to my door Buddy my salesman who is a real gentleman Most pleasant experience I ever had buying a new car I didn’t even have to go to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your recent purchasing experience. It's wonderful to hear that from start to finish you received five-star service from Buddy and our team! Thank you for your business and safe driving from all of us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buddy Price is the man. He will do whatever he can to get..."

- Meltaz1975

Buddy Price is the man. He will do whatever he can to get you into the vehicle you want. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from Buddy. Everyone at Koons are friendly and pleasant. So if you are looking for a new or used vechile go see Buddy at Koons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business! We are thrilled that you can turn to Buddy whenever you're in need of a new vehicle and know that you will have a great experience. All of us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet wish you safe and happy driving!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time buying a new car from a dealership...."

- A.l.howard

This is my first time buying a new car from a dealership. Buddy made the process super quick and simple! The dealership had many options, too! The guy who helped us in finance was also very informative and kind. I think his name might have been Josh? I'm terrible with badness, and can't remember for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh?(finance)

Apr 27, 2021

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're proud to have been a part of your first new car experience and we're thrilled to see that Buddy walked you through the process. On behalf of all of us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, congrats and safe travels!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never in my life have I had such a great car buying..."

- Ryan S

Never in my life have I had such a great car buying experience. After days of looking for the exact car I wanted, Koons was the only dealership within 100 miles that had what I was looking for. Not wanting to drive that far to come home empty handed, I reached out to them looking for a no nonsense, “out the door” price for the car. They were totally transparent with their pricing! I showed up and didn’t pay a PENNY more than the previously agreed upon price, and Buddy took everything one step further and had the paperwork completely filled out and ready for my signature by the time I got there so I didn’t waste an entire day. This dealership and the individuals working their are top notch and I will never buy from anywhere else ever again. That 100 mile drive is absolutely worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Ryan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and we will certainly let Buddy know that you appreciate his help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Buddy Price and team at Koons. It's always a..."

- Stoutglen

Thank you Buddy Price and team at Koons. It's always a pleasure to work with you and Koons. Five stars for all at Koons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Morreale

Apr 21, 2021

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for rating Koons White Marsh Chevrolet five stars! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy your time working with Buddy and our team. Safe driving in your new car!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying cars from Buddy Price for over 20..."

- ltlvic40

I have been buying cars from Buddy Price for over 20 years. I consider Buddy a friend. He has never done me wrong. I will continue to buy from Koons of White Marsh and I will always refer anyone looking to buy a car to Buddy Price @ Koons Chevrolet of White Marsh. Thank you, Travis & Vickie Routson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Morreale , Stacey in Finance

Apr 20, 2021

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be more grateful for your longtime business here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and we will certainly let Buddy know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone i delt with was nice .they had the van i was..."

- Reese

Everyone i delt with was nice .they had the van i was going to test drive ready for me when I got there even though the place was real busy they where fast and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Reese, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope to see you again sometime!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buddy was a great help in obtaining our requested vehicle..."

- 123imk5

Buddy was a great help in obtaining our requested vehicle year and color. Contact had been made via email and vehicle was ready when we arrived. Payment was easy and all signed paperwork provided on a jump drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Buddy took good care of you here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in today, pretty nervous about purchasing a new..."

- Samantha143

I went in today, pretty nervous about purchasing a new vehicle for the first time! Everything was so easy and quick! Buddy Price is the best! Everyone was very attentive and nice. With the low prices and time I saved, I recommend this place to anyone! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Samantha - We appreciate you coming to Koons White Marsh Chevrolet for your first new vehicle and are delighted to hear that Buddy made your buying process a success. Thank you for recommending us! We wish you safe travels and hope to see you down the road.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buddy is the absolute best, great knowledge of the..."

- DGeezy61

Buddy is the absolute best, great knowledge of the vehicles different options available, and able to get answers to any questions asked, always a great experience working with buddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Your confidence in Buddy means the world to us, and it's wonderful to hear that he delivered such an exceptional car-buying experience! Thank you for trusting Koons White Marsh Chevrolet with your business, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,158
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $41,158
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $37,309
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,500
2018 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,845
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,085
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD