Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Paris.
Kelly Paris
Kelly Paris, Finance Manager, Koons White Marsh Chevrolet
5.0

Kelly Paris

Finance Manager

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

10207 Philadelphia Road
White Marsh, MD 21162

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Kelly Paris

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dawson is great!"

- Rockys1girl1

My mother just bought a new equinox from Dawson and he was great, very kind. Mom went back a few days later when she couldn't figure out the bluetooth, he hooked it up for her with a smile, oh and his accent is adorable. I'd recommend buying a car there any day ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawson Jones

Feb 19, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! It makes us so happy to hear that your mom enjoyed working with Dawson and that he assisted her with her Bluetooth set-up as well. We wish you both safe and happy driving!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, very professional and friendly. "

- Silverado1

I had a great experience with my recent purchase. Friendly sales associate and the finance manager made my deal happen as I needed it to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Morreale, Buddy Price

Feb 18, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thanks for choosing Koons White Marsh Chevrolet! We are happy to hear that you received friendly service and got a fair deal. Safe driving out there!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- LaceymZeh

We had the pleasure of purchasing our new Chevy Trax last night at Koons White Marsh. Micaiah was amazing to work with from the moment we scheduled our test drive with him. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our choice. The dealership is in spectacular condition and very welcoming. Kelly and Rodney were amazing as well. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Lacey - We are delighted to hear that you had a great car-buying experience with the Koons White Marsh Chevrolet team. It's fantastic that Micaiah guided you through the process and made sure you went home with the best choice for you, congratulations on your new Chevrolet Trax! Thanks so much for posting about your experience, we hope to see you for your first oil change.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, smooth deal"

- Rivertamer

Great experience with Dawson Jones....smooth from start to finish, great communicator. Dealership was busy, but the crew got me out in good time...love my truck...thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawson Jones

Jan 31, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear you had a great experience working with Dawson and the Koons White Marsh Chevrolet team! It's wonderful that you love your new truck - congratulations. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we look forward to your next visit with us.

Jan 31, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear you had a great experience working with Dawson and the Koons White Marsh Chevrolet team! It's wonderful that you love your new truck - congratulations. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we look forward to your next visit with us.

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended Koons White Marsh "

- 2ss

I have bought many cars over the years and this was by far the easiest most enjoyable buying experience I have ever had. You can tell right away these guys are pros at getting you into your new car without the usual hassle. No hard sells or trickery just friendly efficient service. And they had the best price of any dealer within 100 miles. 5 star rating without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

What a wonderful review! It means a lot to hear that you had your most enjoyable car-buying experience with us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. We love that the process was hassle-free and that you got the best deal around. Thanks so much for the five stars!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An awesome experience!"

- Usps1326

Kelvin Dyson has to be the most patient and knowledgeable car sales man I have ever dealt with, this is the 2nd car I have purchased from within the last 6 month he is absolutely the best I will and have recommended him to everyone I know your company is truly lucky to have him,i really hope you know that and reward him for such great service,Sincerely Michael Wright Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Dyson

Jan 17, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Michael - Reviews like this one make our day! We are thrilled that you can count on Kelvin for patient and knowledgeable service. You're right, we are lucky to have him, and lucky to have you as a customer! Thank you so much for coming to Koons White Marsh Chevrolet and for the excellent review.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Car Buying"

- Blessed

I was able to share with the sales person what I was looking for in a vehicle and funding amount. For once I didn't have an overly pushy sales person. This made my experience stress free. I wasn't intending to buy a new car, but Koons have to make that a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Dyson , Don't remember all the names, but I was please with their customer service.

Jan 16, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

At Koons White Marsh Chevrolet it's our priority to provide our customers with an easy and straightforward car-buying experience. We are delighted to hear that this came through during your visit and that our team was able to get you into a new car. Thank you so much for the five-star review! Please let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist you.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and vehicles"

- Claryjf

Had an amazing experience with knowledgeable staff. Everyone took the time to see I was taken care of even though they were busy. I will definitely recommend this dealership in the future and look forward to working with Buddy Price in the future as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Price

Dec 28, 2018

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

It's wonderful to hear that you had a great time working with Buddy! Thanks so much for joining the Koons White Marsh Chevrolet family, we look forward to assisting you next time!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car Experience "

- Suv1

My sales consultant Mr. Richie took very good care of me because of my special circumstances. I appreciate his sincerity and patience in him delivery of my New SUV 2019 Equinos. I’m very satisfied and will recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled to hear that Richie took excellent care of you and made the experience a positive one. We appreciate you recommending him and Koons White Marsh Chevrolet.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman and teamwork "

- 4N6Maven

We found the truck of interest on the internet. Mr. Wallace assisted us from the start and proved to us that he wanted to earn our business by having studied the features and benefits of a Ford even though he works at a Chevrolet dealership. He did a great job making my wife feel comfortable with what became her new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for such a fantastic review! It makes our day to hear that Mr. Wallace was knowledgeable about your vehicle of interest and could explain all the features of your Ford truck. We are grateful for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (951 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$48,455

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,095

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,290

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$42,895

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$47,960

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$38,830

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$32,495

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$38,890