Butch Solt
Butch Solt at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Butch Solt | Page 9

Technician

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.8
92 Reviews
4.8

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Butch Solt

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

had a cup of coffee while waiting. all went well watch a little tv. plugged in my cell phone sat down and waited for my car. More

by RIGGER109
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr., Rich Hudson, Chad Weaver , Cristina Contreras, Rory Sheppard

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. Courteous, prompt ,yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yew and yes More

by max
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr., Rich Hudson, Chad Weaver , Cristina Contreras, Rory Sheppard

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want Great service for your vehicle this is the place to go! The team here will go above and beyond for you! Starting with a friendly greet to a friendly thank you for choosing us to service your v More

by GARY_DURST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr., Rich Hudson, Chad Weaver , Cristina Contreras, Rory Sheppard

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

at the last minute they were able to service our vehicle before the storm set in . even during the pandemic we felt safe thank you and have a safe holiday More

by JOEZUEWSKI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr., Rich Hudson, Chad Weaver , Cristina Contreras, Rory Sheppard

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my Kia I love this dealership it’s local close to home Ray my salesman treats us like family I trust him. I’ve experienced nothing but professionalism from him and tbe kia staff More

by Jenner#14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr., Rich Hudson, Chad Weaver , Rory Sheppard, Ramon "Ray" Suncar

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place.. would recommend coming here for getting your cars serviced ad for buying a car.. staff is always friendly and cheerful.. 5 star rated More

by Deadpool71
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy access, fast service, friendly people, communicates the needs of the vehicle very clearly. Like that they sent me text messages or phone calls to remind me of my service More

by Timeholder59
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr., Rich Hudson , Alexis Batista, Marshall Sargeant Jr.

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is unbeatable they go the extra mile to please you, i would recommend them to anyone and the amenities they offer while you wait for you car is outstanding. More

by OPAR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr., Tim David, Reyna Desmarais, Rich Hudson , Alexis Batista, Ron Levy, Ralph Reed, Marshall Sargeant Jr.

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys and girls at Lehighton kia are awesome.. fast and friendly staff.. I would highly recommend them .. waiting area is very Clean and comfortable More

by tyson950
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr., Rich Hudson , Alexis Batista, Marshall Sargeant Jr.

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In this time of crisis with covid 19...this dealership goes above and beyond caring for it's customers and employees everyday making sure you are safe and so is your vehicle More

by lvseal2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr., Tim David, Rich Hudson , Alexis Batista, Cody Cambra, Ralph Reed, Marshall Sargeant Jr., Veronica nieves

...
9

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,578
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,077
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,732
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,001
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,015
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,249
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive