About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Byron Snyder.
Byron Snyder
Byron Snyder, Used Car Sales Manager, Cleveland Ford
4.8

Byron Snyder

Used Car Sales Manager

Cleveland Ford

2496 South Lee Hwy
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me

I moved to the Bradley County area from Gatlinburg over 26 years ago. I come from a family of 12. I served in the Army for over 10 years durning Vietnam and currently have 2 sons serving our country now! My success of 41 years has happened only because of my customer following and good people like Mr. Hill. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family, painting picture, and farming.

Call
Email

153 Reviews of Byron Snyder

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Abbey123

Ryan helped me so much! I’d totally send all my friends and family to them! They were all so nice and ready to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shank

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always helpful "

- Janatribe4

We went to Cleveland Ford hoping to replace my daughters vehicle. They were great! Helped us find her a car, showed us the best route to go and were honest with us about how to finance. They didn’t shotgun her credit and were overall better than expected in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yow

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and car buying experience."

- ut-vols

We are enjoying our 2013 Buick Enclave! Brad Doty and Kain Linderman were very good sales reps. This team worked together well to make our purchase very pleasant. We appreciate the care that Byron Snyder and Ade Vaughan provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service! "

- GuffeyF150

I purchased a 2015 F150 from Cleveland Ford. I worked with Kain Linderman and manager, Byron Snyder to find exactly what I wanted. They searched all of their associate dealerships and found what I was looking for in Ohio. Once the truck arrived Kain was fantastic walking my wife and through the paperwork process. Kain is an excellent salesman and knowledgeable of the Ford product line. Once his part was completed we worked with Ade Vaughan on the financing aspect . Ade made the usually tedious financing process painless and even quite amusIng!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ade Vaughan, Kain Linderman

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Faith99

You are an amazing car salesman brandon and i never will consider going to another dealer. Unless its for a brand new jeep this time haha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Walker, Tariq Ridgeway, Ade Vaughan, Ryan Martin

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- Nicole 2018

I hadn't bought a new car in over 10 years. I was a little bit nervous and dreading the entire process. Brandon Walker was amazing! He made things so easy and in just a couple of hours I walked out the door with the keys to the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford! There isn't a team I trust more than this one! It couldn't have happened without Ade and Byron, so thank you to everyone for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Walker, Ade Vaughan

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- Ironman

This is our third purchase from Cleveland Ford ,we are always treated good ,by all the staff John Yow Brian Gay Were both so helpful and knowledgeable about the Ford Edge we purchased .Thank Byron and Rob for getting us a great deal .We will be back..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yow, Rob Stence, Brian Gay , Kevin Flowers

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used cars"

- Lynn athens tn

Bought a chevy malibu may 2018 sales man john yow and bryon synder were terrific. Help me find the car i needed and can afford. Terrific gentlemen willing to help and understand your needs. Thanks lynn galyon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yow, Destiny Santos , Kevin in fiance

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service in Sales, Finance/Delivery process lacking"

- localbuyer

JD Catlett was my salesman and he was fabulous, went above and beyond what was necessary. When I had to come in later in the day for a test drive, he made arrangements to ensure another salesperson was available and waiting on me - Chris Day who was also excellent. Communication and service at the preowned lot was awesome. Service in Finance at the new car lot was another story. Extremely long waits, very little communication, and lack of courtesy shown to the salespeople. Suit and tie jobs are meaningless if you don't treat others with respect. Although JD is relatively new, he does a great job and I highly recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Day, JD Catlett

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience "

- Kwood

The staff was extremely friendly. They went above and beyond there responsibility to give us a good deal on the car we were buying and a good price for our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fulkerson, John Yow, Ade Vaughan

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$13,950

2018 Ford Edge

$26,000

2018 Ford Focus

$12,950

2018 Ford Focus

$12,950

2018 Ford Escape

$24,000

2018 Ford F-150

$39,000

2018 Ford Edge

$39,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$18,950