CJ Miller
CJ Miller at Schomp Honda
Refer Me

CJ Miller

Portfolio Client Advisor

Schomp Honda

1003 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Hello, my name is CJ. I am originally from here in Denver. I joined the automotive industry in 2019 after working as a legal assistant in a law firm.  My favorite Honda Model is the Passport because it is the perfect SUV! It has great off-road capabilities and is a very comfortable ride around town. It is also very roomy on the inside and can hold all the camping gear you will ever need.  I played hockey my entire life and I am very passionate about it, I also love getting out and playing golf whenever I can. I love getting out and enjoying all the things that Colorado has to offer and taking advantage of the amazing weather we get year round. 

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of CJ Miller

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall! My sales person Caedon worked hard and kept me in mind, even when it seemed he might not be able to get the car I wanted. His managers did a good job More

by calebfranklin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrick Edwards, Caedon Decker , Max Jones?

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience- beautiful facility, wonderful staff, and the process was so efficient with no pressure! More

by Cat Bambi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julien Foster, Kevin Dao

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, made our buying experience feel easy and everything was straightforward. Will definitely work with Schomp again. More

by erin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Osborne

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. Very responsive. Very professional. Very top notch. Super clean and well run. Thanks More

by Dbandersen3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gutierrez

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly efficient and knowledgeable. Catered to my specific needs and found what I was looking for More

by anita_jarvis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Davis, Isaac Ginsberg

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julien and CJ were fantastic in helping us buy a CR-V. They answered all our questions thoroughly and communicated often during the wait for the delivery. We can highly recommend them! More

by denvermr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julien Foster

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing my new Honda today was a very carefree experience. The salesman Jeffrey Leavitt was very friendly and professional. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the apps in the More

by bloomfieldjay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Leavitt

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were super impressed with Schomp Honda as soon as we walked in. The building’s amenities are awesome, the receptionist was welcoming and helpful, and our salesman, Jeffrey, made our experience seamless More

by jen-bishop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Leavitt

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adriyana Davoud at Shomp was so helpful and responsive. She was very friendly and also knowledgeable during our final purchase. We had a wonderful experience, Thank you Shomp Honda! More

by Christymbales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriyana Davoud

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great price and easy process. Definitely will recommend in the future. CJ was great More

by rhiannonldsi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $28,925
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,845
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Honda Pilot car, priced at $9,500
2006 Honda Pilot
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2007 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $8,927
2007 Subaru Impreza
used
Newport Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,438
2015 GMC Canyon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $25,981
2017 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive