Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
CJ Schalch
CJ Schalch at Harbor Nissan
Refer Me

CJ Schalch

Sales Consultant

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
4.5
77 Reviews

I have been at Harbor Nissan for Over 8 years. I am From Phila, Move down here in 1990. They call me the Philly Guy. I love my sports teams from Philly, Hobbies, fishing, baseball, football.Love baseball was and umpire for 10 years on my spare time doing, high school and college games .

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of CJ Schalch

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person and Dealership were courteous and easy..."

- cladue106

The sales person and Dealership were courteous and easy to work with. they offered me several options for buying a new truck. When we did reach a deal they were quick to get the paper work complete and the truck ready for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Welchman

Feb 02, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

We’re delighted we could deliver an excellent experience! - Harbor Nissan Team

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went pretty smooth for my second time around...."

- Markgarland75

Everything went pretty smooth for my second time around. I just wish I would’ve known about being rejected by loan office’s sooner though . I went back in after already taking the truck home & emptying out myold truck the day before to find out I was rejected by all these credit loans & the only way to keep the new truck was to jump Extremely up in price , payments ,& interest rate at the last second. And this was very disappointing! But I really love the truck & wanted to stick with it .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Mark, thank you for sharing your experience. Harbor Nissan and many financing options with bank and credit unions to provide as many options to our guests as possible. Unfortunately, we do not get to make the final credit decision, it is up to the individual lender. As an advocate for our guests, we work hard with the lenders to provide our guests the BEST rate available, and sometimes it takes the lender a bit longer than we would like for the final decision. We are glad you are happy with your truck. Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you.

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ helped me get the best posible a year on my Titan...."

- Santos.colon70

CJ helped me get the best posible a year on my Titan. Based on the great experience I came back for my wife’s Rogue. Another great experience and deal. His senior position speaks for itself. Thanks CJ

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bowermaster

Jul 06, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing CJ at Harbor Nissan! We hope your wife enjoys her new Nissan Rogue! See you next time!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! I will recommend everyone to go see..."

- lolachichi2222

Excellent service! I will recommend everyone to go see CJ at Harbor Nissan. Do it now! They really listen to the customer and what you’re looking for.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bowermaster, Chance Holder, Michael Jackson

Jun 15, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

This is what we like to hear! CJ will appreciate your kind words! See you at Harbor Nissan, next time!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend to anyone wanting a easy and simple..."

- laestruch

I would recommend to anyone wanting a easy and simple process. CJ was great with communicating around my work schedule and answered my questions and concerns.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Byrd

Jun 06, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five star experience here at Harbor Nissan, and with our team members CJ and Cameron. We value our guests opinions. Take care.

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Harbor Nissan for such a great (and clean) sales..."

- JulesZ

Thanks Harbor Nissan for such a great (and clean) sales experience. Thanks so much for finding the fair price, fair trade in and fair financing

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rodrigues

Mar 30, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you JulesZ for taking the time to share your experience with CJ Schalch, long time member of our sales team here at Harbor Nissan. Happy motoring to you.

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He worked..."

- Brittany

CJ was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He worked diligently to find me the right vehicle for me at the right price. I'm so happy with the purchase!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Diceglie

Mar 30, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Brittany, we are so excited for you! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience here at Harbor Nissan and with CJ, Enjoy your car.

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Harbor Nissan and CJ. I..."

- Gcmfs

It was a pleasure working with Harbor Nissan and CJ. I wasn't sure if they could get it done with my credit and upside down in my trade. They got me in the car I wanted for the price I asked.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bowermaster

Mar 16, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad you had a great experience with CJ and the team here at Harbor Nissan, and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Very quick to help and answer all..."

- grumpkit65

Great experience! Very quick to help and answer all questions. Took time to explain and even returned my rental car for me! I live in Cape Coral, definitely worth the drive!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bowermaster

Feb 25, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for the five-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at Harbor Nissan! Have a good day!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and polite I got what I wanted with no pressure..."

- NJIMENEZ543

Friendly and polite I got what I wanted with no pressure and we are very happy with our purchase thank you very much harbor Nissan!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bowermaster

Feb 24, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for the kind words! We hope to see you again at Harbor Nissan! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $30,591
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,929
2021 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2004 Ford F-350 car, priced at $12,791
2004 Ford F-350
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $25,881
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $27,999
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Super Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive