Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of COLLIN WELKER.
COLLIN WELKER
COLLIN WELKER at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.5

COLLIN WELKER

SERVICE ADVISOR

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of COLLIN WELKER

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and professional customer service. They really..."

- TERRIE22737 Verified Customer

Excellent and professional customer service. They really go the extra mile to help out their customers. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all around. Steve is the best! Lll lll lll..."

- Nangel054 Verified Customer

Great service all around. Steve is the best! Lll lll lll lll lll lll ll lll lll lll ll lll ll lll ll ll lll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy NYS inspection, no problem with doing an..."

- JIMAFETT Verified Customer

Quick and easy NYS inspection, no problem with doing an online reservation, easy pick up and drop off. I would use Fuccillo Chevrolet again for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Normal operation was fine but did take longer than hour..."

- YADDA1949 Verified Customer

Normal operation was fine but did take longer than hour and half. Sorry to have not seen Pete. Good to see coffee machine operational. Clean facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is fantastic all the people friendly in..."

- IRISHANGEL337 Verified Customer

This dealership is fantastic all the people friendly in smiling full explanations of everything checked Courtesy ride home and pick up When my vehicle was ready couldn't ask for anything more Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Took a little longer than normal. Collin..."

- Ginny Verified Customer

Good service. Took a little longer than normal. Collin explained you were busier than normal. Only had it in for an inspection. Collin is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with service but bill was incorrect. I have to..."

- cdepint77 Verified Customer

Very happy with service but bill was incorrect. I have to call Monday and correct it. The lugs were swollen and had to be corrected. The service was not on the Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful staff, very knowledgeable. I know when I go..."

- mjdean Verified Customer

Very helpful staff, very knowledgeable. I know when I go there they’re going to take card if my car the right way. Dependable and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough from beginning to end courteous friendly..."

- Ilarryirons Verified Customer

Very thorough from beginning to end courteous friendly very detailed about what was wrong with the car I recommend people to take their car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY ZIPP

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for inspection and a problem with the..."

- Tony Verified Customer

I brought my car in for inspection and a problem with the tire pressure icon on the dash and it would not give a reading on the RF tire pressure and the sensor was staying on, they inspected the car and charged me to re-teach the computer to read the sensors and told me everything was fixed, I parked the car in my driveway and drove it 2 days later and the sensor on tbe dashboard came back on again and when I went to check the tire pressure in the tires, it would not read the RR tire, I took it back in and they charged me 126.00 and again told me the problem was fixed. I brought the car home and parked it, Drove it once since and today I went to move the car on my driveway and again the sensor came on and again would not read the RR tire. I called and have an appt next week. Hopefully this issue will finally be resolved. I NEVER had a problem with reading the RR tire pressure until they had to re-teach it the 1st time with the RF when it went in for the inspection. This is the 2nd time for the RR tire. I am hoping for a positive outcome but up to now, it is difficult to give great ratings due to still being charged, dealing with multiple people and issue has not been resolved for the same issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: GARY ZIPP

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,550

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,550

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,465

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,465

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,615

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,865

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,865

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,940

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,940

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,395