COURTNEY SADEGH
COURTNEY SADEGH at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

COURTNEY SADEGH

Client Relations Manager

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of COURTNEY SADEGH

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Ed Ritchie was professional and a pleasure. Still waiting for title and tags? More

by RGROUSER
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Edward Ritchie

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome! Loved working with my sales rep and the sakes manager. I would strongly recommend O’Neil Nissan!!! More

by TMLACAVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Edward Ritchie , Pat Tucker - 5 stars!!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, honest dealing, transparent process. Coordinated our NY plates for us with the DMV More

by THEHARRISONHUNT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Walter Hladchuk

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, Darryl Smith provided outstanding service provided in a professional, helpful and friendly manner. Thank you O’Neill Nissan for your continued excellent service through the years. More

by BAE617
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Darryl Smith

Aug 03, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks for the kind words about Darryl and your car buying experience with us! We appreciate your business.

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My entire experience at O’Neil Nissan was awesome from start to finish! These are hard times and it isn’t necessarily easy to make an affordable deal - but Ed, Tom, and Pat were great to work with and wer More

by TMLACAVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Edward Ritchie , Pat Tucker

Aug 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We're so happy to hear you are loving your new Nissan Kicks! Excellent choice! We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to seeing you again in the future :)

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I knew my van of 11 years needed to be replaced, I was anxious thinking about having to go through the process of finding a new car. When I saw a car available at O’Neil Nissan, I jumped at the possib More

by nittany127
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Walter Hladchuk

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming and knowledgeable. Made my experience pleasant. Understood my needs, wants, specification, and budget. More

by Whitetim45
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Hladchuk

Jul 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience with us. We hope you will consider our team here at O'Neil Nissan again in the future. Enjoy your new car!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership showed Us respect and was very knowledgeable about Our needs and wants. The salesperson went above and beyond for Us. We recommend O’Neil’s Nissan and Diego highly. More

by SHIRLEYNEWMAN58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Shirley, we're so glad you felt respected and attended to throughout your whole experience. We hope you are loving your car, and we hope you will continue to use our services here during your ownership experience. Thank you again.

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest salesman and dealership. They gave me a price and honest price for my trade-in More

by MERCADOMRC1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Rob Giamo , Rob Giamo

Jul 06, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We're so glad you had a great experience. We hope you will consider O'Neil again further down the road! Enjoy the new car.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, Excellent work on providing me with a great used car and having it ready for me. No issues with the car. More

by FJTMAIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We're thrilled that you are loving your new car. We hope you will consider O'Neil again further down the road!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,708
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Jasmine Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $34,036
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,748
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $33,383
2017 BMW 530
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $39,782
2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $42,990
2016 Ford Transit-350
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive