Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

O'Neil Nissan

4.9

782 Lifetime Reviews

849 W Street Rd, Warminster, Pennsylvania 18974
Call (215) 674-9300

By Type

Showing 782 reviews

June 01, 2020

"The fuse hadn’t been pushed in from shipping.Drew was a..."

- JEFFREYREDNOR

The fuse hadn’t been pushed in from shipping. Drew was a pleasure to work with and he was sorry for inconvenience so he compted me the first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

"The transaction was quick, easy, and painless. I got a..."

- Shawn0029

The transaction was quick, easy, and painless. I got a great deal and had no need to haggle. Every thing was stress free. Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"No pressure, no curveballs, great value. Look forward to..."

- Hillertb

No pressure, no curveballs, great value. Look forward to continuing our interactions. Returning our 2017 Altima SR lease from another dealer was a piece of cake too, which made the buying experience even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"It was Memorial Day and I knew that I didn’t want to..."

- Girlyarcher

It was Memorial Day and I knew that I didn’t want to spend the entire day in the dealer. They made it happen, Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020

"Decent service sales person John Arpa was..."

- MUSUMECI7825

Decent service sales person John Arpa was straightforward. He was truthful and honest about making the deal . Being truthful and honest was the reason I purchased my truck from O’Neil Nissan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Arpa, John
May 22, 2020

"The organizing of this lease was very smooth and..."

- SBL2710

The organizing of this lease was very smooth and effortless. Brian had all the pertinent information for me, but allowed me to slowly make my choice. No pressure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Best place to buy a car"

- Kevin Tarrant

I have bought my cars from O’Neil Nissan for more than 20 years and have referred them to friends and relatives. They are friendly, knowledgable, and make the whole buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Great experience. Very easy deal. Eric was great. Drew..."

- Johnjbeaver1

Great experience. Very easy deal. Eric was great. Drew was easy to deal with as well. Nice experience buying a car. Would highly recommend. Nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Went to O'neill Nissan and got a good deal. Darryl did a..."

- MATTEIS47

Went to O'neill Nissan and got a good deal. Darryl did a fabulous job once again getting me into my new Maxima. Tom who was the Finance guy made the transaction go very smooth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words about Darryl, Tom, and your car buying experience here at O'Neil Nissan. We appreciate your business!

May 22, 2020

"I’m so glad I came back to you dealership. Won’t leave..."

- CATHYSTEVENS

I’m so glad I came back to you dealership. Won’t leave again. Everyone is so friendly and professionally and get out fast. Than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Maggie
May 27, 2020 -

O'Neil Nissan responded

Hi Cathy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 782 results