Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Neil Nissan

Warminster, PA

4.9
1,176 Reviews
Our virtual sales experience is now open! You can now shop online and take a tour of the vehicle with a sales consultant via Facetime/Skype/Zoom. Then we can bring the vehicle to your home for a test drive or to sign any paperwork. More information is available at: https://www.oneilnissan.com/white-glove-concierge-service/ And of course your safety is always our top priority! We are also offering pickup and delivery of vehicles for service appointments. Contact us to schedule a pickup or for more information. Dealer Principal Bill O'Neil bought Ernie Brown & Sons in 1986. The site of the original Datsun franchise was 21 N. York Road in Hatboro. The dealership moved to its current location on Street Road in Warminster in 1988.We like to maintain a friendly, respectful business and maintain long term relationships with our customers and employees. The dealership supports several local charitable organizations in the community and we are a "Circle of Thirty" member of the Big Brothers/Big Sisters of Bucks County. Most of the sales and service staff at O'Neil Nissan have long tenures with the company. We also have sales associates that speak fluently in Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Russian and Korean. We also maintain one of the area's largest Credit RX department for customers re-establishing their credit profile.

849 W Street Rd

Warminster, PA

18974

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,176 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Walt was an excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable and..."

- DanielleP

Walt was an excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable and honest. He knows the cars he sells in and out, and there was never a question he couldn’t answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I just purchased my third Nissan from O'Neil. The process..."

- GILLETTES

I just purchased my third Nissan from O'Neil. The process was easy and the entire team was friendly, helpful, and professional. Thanks to Diego Melendez and Tom Baird for making the transaction time manageable. I am happy with my decision to purchase another vehicle at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Thanks to Max Hamilton for an exceptional experience with..."

- ivleva7

Thanks to Max Hamilton for an exceptional experience with my transaction. He is truly caring person and very helpful professional. Highly recommended Dealership. Friendly environment and great atmosphere there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"O’Neill Nissan provided me a wonderful buying experience...."

- PROCACCINO2000

O’Neill Nissan provided me a wonderful buying experience. They located the exact car I was looking for with the exact features I needed and also provided a very fair and reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Salesman Mr.Ritchie was a great guy. Other then the..."

- MPK49FUNK

Salesman Mr.Ritchie was a great guy. Other then the finance guys screwing up I had a good experience. Trump won!!! Biden sucks!!! Don't take the vaccine!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"O’Neil Nissan is an honest dealership to use for your..."

- ABURROWS76

O’Neil Nissan is an honest dealership to use for your next lease. I’ve been leasing here for over 15 years and love everything about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Oneil Nissan has managed to keep the small town feeling..."

- JABEZ423

Oneil Nissan has managed to keep the small town feeling while providing high-tech vehicles, sales and service. It is a remarkable team of sales and service that has that family feeling! I am impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"We have purchased two vehicles and leased another one..."

- KILBRIDEPAUL

We have purchased two vehicles and leased another one recently. From sales to service and everything in between O’Neil is the best dealership for us. Nissan is a quality product and they stand behind it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Super easy purchase! Brian was more than accommodating!..."

- Johnswife1

Super easy purchase! Brian was more than accommodating! He had the car running and air condition on when we arrived. Mom loves her new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Our salesman was extremely prepared for our visit...."

- ZLTGMCGG

Our salesman was extremely prepared for our visit. Vehicles that perfectly fit my request were readily available and I bought one. Currently trying to figure out the dashboard.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your new car buying experience with us. And please do not hesitate to call or stop by and we can go over the new dashboard with you and customize it how you would like! Thanks again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,176 results