Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Caitlin Carrion
Caitlin Carrion at Lakeland Hyundai
Refer Me

Caitlin Carrion

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Lakeland Hyundai

1500 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

I've been in the hospitality industry for several years and wanted a career change. I love being around people and making people happy. Every day is something different and helping people fulfil their purchase dream is a great feeling. Learning ASL (American Sign Language) so I can help more people. I look forward to working with everyone!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Caitlin Carrion

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caitlin has helped my family and i to get into a fantastic car which in exchange has made our shopping experience incredible I would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a new car any day! More

by Luis puyana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very polite obliging especially Kaitlyn. Me and my wife enjoyed working with Caitlin she was very helpful not a lot of pressure it was a very good experience I would do it again if I could affo More

by brenlou46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abu who does the paperwork

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms Catlin was outstanding in her knowledge and sales approach. She found the vehicle that we wanted and we loved the product so much we bought that same day. Catlin was professional and polite during e More

by Jon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laid-back great pricing no hassle great sales staff and managers would recommend everybody Great hometown dealership More

by Salefamilyauto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caitlin was amazing to work with. Took amazing care of me from start to finish More

by jared.tributino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car from Tom Wolf 2 years ago. I came back to buy a new car of Tom. My son bought one from here yesterday and my daughter today. Yes we are happy coming here More

by yogimyster62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wolf , Nick Maxvill

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haize and Caitlin were very professional. They made my experience of choosing and buying my car stress free. Very compassionate of my needs at hand. The process was very fast. I highly recommend this deal More

by dbb_gates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Lakeland Hyundai responded

Thank You so much for your rating, review and kind words about your experience with Haize and Caitlin. We're so glad they could meet your expectations and provide a positive purchase experience. Thank you for choosing us for your purchase and if we can do anything, don't hesitate... we're here for you!

Oct 15, 2021

dbb_gates responded

Haize, Caitlin and staff members were very professional and personable. The experience was very comfortable and a smooth transition. Very compassionate of my needs to make buying the right car for me a perfect fit. The process was fast and efficient! Highly recommend them🤗

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Lakeland Hyundai! This is my third car I have gotten from them and it has been a great experience every time! More

by VALARIEFARR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Aguilar , Kevin Clark

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely pleasant very positive attitude very professional but extremely slow It took us an hour to get there our lease was up then 4 hours there just to leave with the same leased vehicle I ha More

by cachoo1207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wolf

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! She was super friendly and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I suggest Caitlin to any friends and family I have! More

by D.D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

used 2012 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $11,995
2012 Hyundai Tucson
used
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,065
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car
2021 Ford Bronco
new
N/A exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,805
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,155
2021 Ford Ranger
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,955
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD