Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Caitlin Lankford.
Caitlin Lankford
Caitlin Lankford at Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton
5.0

Caitlin Lankford

Internet

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton

8562 Ocean Gtwy
Easton, MD 21601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Caitlin Lankford

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the truck I was looking for online (from..."

- Fields Irrigation

I found the truck I was looking for online (from Richmond, VA 3.5 hrs away) and contacted Caitlin Lankford on the website, who called me within 2-3 mins. Took all my information to get me pricing and to see what rebates I qualified for. I received all the information back within 20 mins and put a deposit over the phone and she had all paperwork sent for my co-signer to fill out and the. This morning upon arriving at 9:00 truck was out front detailed and already had the remote start and engine block heater installed. I pulled out of the dealership by 9:40 with all paperwork signed sealed and delivered. The process with Caitlin and Fred Frederick Easton could not have been any smoother, more efficient then of Flawless. I will definitely be coming back when it is time for my business to add another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frederick, Fletch Gowen, Victor Michael, Rusty Rostien

Nov 06, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

On behalf us all of us at Fred Frederick, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Caitlin. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new RAM and please come visit us again soon!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the easiest purchases I’ve had "

- susieeq

As hard as it was to find the exact Jeep I was looking for, once we finally found it, the transaction and process was one of the easiest I’ve ever been through. Everyone we dealt with through this process was very friendly, & easy to work with. Thank-you all for such a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Hearing that you had a "painless experience" is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Fred Frederick, we wish you many happy miles in your new Jeep. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Grand Cherokee"

- scott

I stopped to see what type of deal I could get, and to drive a new Grand Cherokee. I was very impressed with fit and finish the model provided, as well as the capabilities it possesses. Very happy with the service I received and the deal I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you for sharing your delightful experience! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Congratulations on the new Grand Cherokee!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Online purchace. "

- jlabella Verified Customer

I recently purchased a 03 Volvo from Caitlin at Fred Frederick in Maryland. Caitlin was very responsive in answering my exhaustive questions concerning this car. In the end I was very happy with my purchase as this older Volvo turned out to be a cream puff. I'd recommend working with Caitlin Fred Frederick's. Joel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

On behalf us all of us at Fred Frederick, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Caitlin. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Enjoy the Volvo and please let us know if you need anything else!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and knowledgeable--I got exactly what I wanted!"

- renee.hesson Verified Customer

Caitlin helped me set up a visit to test drive a vehicle I found online. She answered my questions and was friendly. Then, David Sutton was professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. He accommodated our family and answered all questions. No games, no gimmicks. Fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sutton

Jul 15, 2019

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Renee! We greatly appreciate you choosing our dealership! We go above and beyond to meet customer's expectations and we are thrilled to hear you were satisfied! We will certainly pass along the message to Caitlin & David.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $30,716

2018 Ram 2500

$30,716

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,285

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,285

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,280

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,280

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,995

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$50,995

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,126

2020 Dodge Durango

$43,126

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,389

2020 Ram 1500

$47,389

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,910

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$50,910

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,080

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,080