About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Caitlyn Long.
Caitlyn Long
Caitlyn Long, sales, Preston Superstore
5.0

Caitlyn Long

sales

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

My name is Caitlyn Long and I'm a sales & leasing consultant at Preston Superstore. I grew up in Geneva, OH and moved to Burton in 2016. One of my favorite things about our dealership is it's small town charm- we're able to give our customers all the time & individual care that you won't find in the city. I love problem solving and making people happy!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Caitlyn Long

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- K Totedo

I was so pleased with the service at Preston Ford. My mother and I had the pleasure of working with Caitlyn in the hunt for a new car. She was extremely patient as we made our decision and answered all of our questions with outstanding knowledge. She ran all over the lot for us to find us the right car and allowed us multiple test drives. Our family has now gotten 3 cars from Preston Ford in the past three months or so while working with Caitlyn and we couldn’t be happier. I never once felt pressured by the staff at Preston. My mother and I were treated with the most upright respect during our visit. We were able to get a great deal trading in my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Katie’s new Escape "

- EdgeSusan

This is the third car we have leased from you in the past two months! We have always been a Ford family and now we are proud to say we are part of the Preston Auto family. Every person we have dealt with has treated us like they have known us for years. I am so proud of Caitlin because she will do anything she can to make you happy during your buying experience without putting any pressure on you at all. Scott is with you all the way through answering any and all of the questions you might have. He also works very hard to locate the exact car you are looking for! Danny is just the nicest Sales Manager I have ever met and Dan in Finance makes sure that all of the fine details make sense. I can guarantee you that we have and will continue to tell everyone we know how refreshing and wonderful your dealership is to work with! Thank you for proving that there are still dealerships around where it is enjoyable - not stressful to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Tieman , Danny Urbania , Dan Flack

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fun and easy."

- Mariah13

I found the car I wanted at a good price and I received a lot of help from Caitlyn Long. It was an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased my new Edge today!"

- EdgeSusan

Everyone at Preston Ford is kind and helpful. They treat you like friends! This is our second car that we have leased from their dealership. We will be back next week to purchase a new car for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Tieman , Danny Urbania , Dakota

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience and customer service!!!"

- Minerchasan

Best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Dealing with Bill Preston for negotiating deal was super. Caitlin Long was pleasant, patient, knowledgeable and very helpful. Everyone we met and spoke to were friendly and professional. Plan on buying from again. We’ve been recommending to everyone that has commented what a super looking new car we have. Amazing experience. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome. If you're looking for car, trust Preston!"

- 1happyPrestoncustomer

Had, not so great recent dealership experience (s) lately. I was leary about entering the payment realm, lol. Caitlyn Long, among others, made it relaxing at an uneasy, nervous time. At the same time, made it enjoyable. Would highly recommend, even if you're a little unsure. I would like to say thanks to Caitlyn and the Preston team for making it a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Chevy Trax"

- Searlait64

Caitlyn was a super friendly & bubbly salesperson who took the time to answer all my questions. I enjoyed meeting the owners as well, made the experience seem more personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super"

- Norm Hanks

Very happy with overall experience. Caitlyn ( and others ) did and excellent job even though I gave them a trade-in headache! Wish it was time to upgrade my other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- amypatrick97

This was a wonderful experience. Everyone was helpful. They went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted with a payment we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- T Courtney

Caitlyn made car buying fun. I was grateful that we were put in touch with her as she put us at ease from the start. She really knows her stuff and put no pressure on us to buy anything different than what we wanted. She is an impressive young woman who really knew cars. If you go to Preston and get introduced to Caitlyn, you won't be disappointed in your experience. I highly recommend that you ask for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,586

2017 Ford Focus

$23,172

2018 Ford Escape

$28,408

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,990

2018 Ford Escape

$27,975

2018 Ford Escape

$30,265

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,490

2018 Ford F-150

$34,677