Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Preston Superstore

Burton, OH

5.0
1,495 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Preston is open and here to help you with your automobile needs. We have taken all the precautions to keep our staff and guests safe! We are offering pick up and delivery for your service appointment. Shop from home convenience, home test drives, trade appraisals, and purchased vehicle delivery. Our drivers wear gloves for your protection and theirs and they sanitize your vehicle when they bring it back to you. Give us a call and set up your appointment! "The Nicest People Serving the Nicest Guests". Why do we say that? Because here at Preston Superstore, everything we do revolves around you. Pat Preston and the Preston Team never want to forget our goal of delivering an unparalleled guest experience. From the moment you find us online to the moment you walk through the door --whether shopping for your next vehicle or tuning up your current one -- we want to help! Preston Superstore features new Chevrolet, Cadillac, Ford and Kia models, Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, and a large quantity of quality used cars, trucks, SUV's, crossovers, and commercial vehicles. We pay for much of your first two years of maintenance, and our Service Team offers shuttle service, pick up and delivery, loaner vehicles for extended service visits and a complimentary alignment check and car wash with every service visit. Our waiting areas are spacious and provide cable tv, free wifi, guest computers, coffee and hot beverage stations, donuts and vending machines. Check out our reviews and visit Preston Superstore in Beautiful Burton, Ohio!

13600 W Center St

Burton, OH

44021

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,495 reviews

January 23, 2021

"Preston Ford has been great to me for the past 5-6 years!..."

- Kittelbergerfelicia

Preston Ford has been great to me for the past 5-6 years! Right when I started driving and decided to go get a new car from a dealership everyone was right there to help me. Paul is a great person and never lets me down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 23, 2021

"Francisco was very helpful, quick and efficient. Made the..."

- Renée List

Francisco was very helpful, quick and efficient. Made the car buying experience enjoyable. Will never work with anyone else again. Highly recommend to anyone looking for new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"We are returning Preston customers because of the team at..."

- Robb S

We are returning Preston customers because of the team at Preston It was a pleasure to buy a car from D’Andray. We will be back for the next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Walked in like a boss and got treated like one! Everyone..."

- justinhunkus

Walked in like a boss and got treated like one! Everyone should get the Preston Burton experience!! Will reference anyone that I know looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful. We stopped in the Kia store to..."

- JHowes

Everyone was very helpful. We stopped in the Kia store to look for options of a larger suv. Jason and the team there were able to get us the right deal on our new Sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Great service! Devin and Alex got me the exact car that I..."

- CHRISTIANPRICE1984

Great service! Devin and Alex got me the exact car that I wanted! The customer service was great and the deal was great on the car! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Greg Chismar was such a pleasure to work with today on..."

- AdamyLong

Greg Chismar was such a pleasure to work with today on purchase my 2017 Ford F-150. He went above and beyond to get me financed and find me a the right deal to make sure I was happy with the deal on my dream truck! Will definitely refer him to everyone I know and return to him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Turned in my lease for a work vehicle. JJ Moore and..."

- Jason_mast

Turned in my lease for a work vehicle. JJ Moore and Shannon Hall took great care of everything quickly and Dillon Rothfuss, got the paperwork ready and done in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"I have been a customer for years this dealership has..."

- diggdog.ts

I have been a customer for years this dealership has always did a great job. For me and my family Happy to be a return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Thank you so much Paul for everything! You made Sky one..."

- Rnmom1981

Thank you so much Paul for everything! You made Sky one happy girl! Thank you to the whole team at Preston, we will Of course be back!!!! lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,495 results