About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Preston Superstore

4.9

357 Lifetime Reviews

13600 W Center St, Burton, Ohio 44021
Call (440) 316-4812

358 Reviews of Preston Superstore

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- Kovag99

Curt Riddle went above and beyond to find me the vehicle I was looking for at the best price possible. Throughout the entire process he was professsional and responsive. Very positive experience with the entire Preston team. I will be seeing Curt at Preston the next time I am looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Riddle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Best Kia service in NE Ohio!"

- Wendy

Il continue going to BURTON to see these guys for everything my Sorento needs. Highly recommend them!!! Sales and service are both wonderful people! Love their customer room too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2019

"Oil change"

- RMRugg60

This was a service visit for an oil change that was due. We enjoy the customer service Kia of Burton provides. Keep up the great work! We highly recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2019

"Great"

- Atef and Nefertiti

Teamwork at its best . Jimmy was superb . He was courteous, knowledgeable and delivered on his promises . The manager was checking our trade in car for its condition and agreed to the negotiated trade-in value while we were talking with Jimmy, to save time. Jim Preston then finished up the paperwork with us along with the financing plan. Jimmy then spent time transferring the plates and showing us all of the new car features. The entire experience was flawless. Very pleased. Would strongly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
January 14, 2019

"Customer Satisfaction"

- Way/Ker

No wonder we've returned a second time to Preston Ford to purchase a vehicle! The customer service is outstanding with team effort service their number one priority. Many thanks to Mr. Preston, Daryl, Dakota, and Wally for their hard work in making such a smooth transition. No doubt we'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl, Dakota, and Wally, of (Burton)
January 13, 2019

"You are all Unbelievable !!"

- Jimbet7$

We bought 18 optima ex You guys really care about Your Customers and go beyond In making and taking care of Your Customers! Thank You !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Borsi
January 12, 2019

"Purchasing new car "

- Grace

I worked with Brian Boswell and Ed Smith and they were both great! Brian showed me everything I wanted to see and was very patient and informative. I felt supported and not pressured throughout the process. My family has now purchased two cars from Preston and I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Boswell
January 11, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!!! "

- Bonnie G

I dealt with Alec in the service department at Preston Kia. I needed an oil change and tire rotation and my vehicle antenna needed replacing. They were able to get the oil change and tire rotation completed, but unfortunately the antenna was not received at the dealership. It arrived within a couple days and the dealership was kind enough to send someone to my workplace to pick my vehicle up, replace the antenna and delivered my vehicle back prior to the end of my work day. That's great service!! - Bonnie Godwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec in the Service Department - Exceptional Customer Service!!!!
January 11, 2019

"2 new 2019 Kia Forte's "

- Ben T

My wife and I worked with Brian Boswell he helped us get out of a 2005 Pontiac sun fire and wanted our 2017 Kia Sorento back. We did the deal and got into 2 2019 Kia Forte's one s lease and one a buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Boswell
January 10, 2019

"Excellent service and customer care"

- Shannon&Jonny

They seem to actually care about people at Preston Kia, and what a difference that makes! Getting service for our CPO Kia Soul was a more positive experience than I’ve ever had at a dealership. It was like having good friends fix your car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec in the service department was outstanding
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results