Cameron Basta
Cameron Basta at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Cameron Basta

Sales Consultant

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
4.0
7 Reviews
4.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Cameron Basta

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job, Really happy to work with them. The car looked so nice and the dealership was so helpful. More

by VanhatcherkHatch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We are so happy that you came to Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! Thank you for sharing your feedback about our team, it means a lot that you are a happy customer. Safe travels!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing dealership to buy from. Everyone was extremely kind and fun and super helpful. Ali the financial manager was able to get me an extremely good rate too so it helped a lot. 5/ More

by Peterjwar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi, Victor Hernandez, Riley Brannon , A new employee I think his name was tyler

Aug 18, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Your review is music to our ears! We're always happy to offer welcoming and accommodating assistance at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. Drive safely, and we hope to work with you again down the road!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug and Cameron were fantastic and made the process quick and easy. Everyone was very friendly! More

by Justine Reid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was the most helpful person at any car dealership that I've ever been too. H. e answered all my questions accurately and help me out with decision making and I got the best vehicle ever with a great More

by DAWN MARIE BLANEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ali was the best, most friendly & personable employee I interacted with. Buying a car can be stressful & having a real human connection with the people facilitating the transaction is important. Ali is a g More

by Tbone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. .and did a great job..got the car I wanted and did not take that long More

by Bills.again18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I paid 100$ for reservation on a 2022 Hyundai Tucson PHEV Limited last month. Today I got the email from dealership that the vehicle is here. I asked to send the numbers, and they sent me proposal with price More

by sunilt
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,900
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,495
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,865
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Onyx Black exterior
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,998
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $39,930
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Sage Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,413
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive