Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Diebolt.
Cameron Diebolt
Cameron Diebolt at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
4.5

Cameron Diebolt

Internet Manager

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Cameron Diebolt

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, works with you , give good deals and have..."

- LENAJOHNSON Verified Customer

Very friendly, works with you , give good deals and have nice cars very clean gas, they go over things about the car how to use different things inside the car. I would recommend Fantana Mazda to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Herrera

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was really helpful and had lots of fresh and useful..."

- DELAT Verified Customer

Jose was really helpful and had lots of fresh and useful input in regards to the car we were purchasing. Very friendly and communicative folk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was hoping for a better deal but regardless I went home..."

- EDDIE_MADRIGAL Verified Customer

I was hoping for a better deal but regardless I went home with the car I intended to leave with. Great services by our sales rep Cameron and finance manager. And jimmy who helped step up my car to app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of cx-5s both 2020 and 2021 to choose..."

- MILLERT799 Verified Customer

Great selection of cx-5s both 2020 and 2021 to choose from friendly informative staff went above and beyond to make the purchase of my new Mazda simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrena Davi

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was amazing to work with, he made the process..."

- AMON652 Verified Customer

Cameron was amazing to work with, he made the process simple and transparent. He is friendly and polite and kept up up to date through every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The end result was good but the process to replace the..."

- JMAZABEL Verified Customer

The end result was good but the process to replace the windshield on the Altima I had bought was not! To much time wasted ! Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade, Cesar Rivas

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dealership was nice and sales associate very..."

- CBRBROOKS Verified Customer

Dealership was nice and sales associate very accommodating. Downfall is hidden charges not disclosed on on-line purchases. Price went up 2,700 for add insult from dealer...very misleading.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great help. Was able to be in and out..."

- Larios.jacob Verified Customer

Great service, great help. Was able to be in and out while being fully taught about the finacing details and features of the car. Will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Mendoza

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, our salesmen Cameron was a really..."

- amaze09 Verified Customer

Had a great experience, our salesmen Cameron was a really good guy and did the best he could to get me the best deal.. I am recommending my family to purchase a car from Cameron once they pay off their car loan.. Loved my experience.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and was very happy 😃 with all the work..."

- Cinking29 Verified Customer

Excellent service and was very happy 😃 with all the work that was done. Customer service was on point and service advisor was very knowledgeable about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results