Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cameron Howard
Cameron Howard at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Cameron Howard

Service Advisor

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
4.8
82 Reviews
4.8

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Cameron Howard

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was super nice and helpful! I live in Kalispell..."

- daunsikora

Everybody was super nice and helpful! I live in Kalispell and will 100% travel 3 hours to go to the Missoula Dealership rather than go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Hello, thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your continued patronage. The entire team at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Missoula looks forward to seeing you again soon!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service first class business would highly..."

- Colt45

Great service first class business would highly recommend. Fixed my ride right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Thanks for the incredible review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon at Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Missoula.

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for you assistance in figuring out my..."

- Lisa

Thank you for you assistance in figuring out my situation- it is greatly appreciated. Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Minckler

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people in my case and finance officer fulfilled..."

- aesch831

The sales people in my case and finance officer fulfilled my needs, and I appreciate it and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia Jeep in Missoula is a Fantastic, Honest and..."

- shalonbaker

Lithia Jeep in Missoula is a Fantastic, Honest and efficient service center. I’ve never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept Very Very busy.I made an appt thankfully..."

- LINDAMTUR

Service Dept Very Very busy.I made an appt thankfully .Still took 2 hrs for an oil change and tire rotation. Is this time appropriate for this service?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and efficient! Everyone was great to work with..."

- caliqh

Very fast and efficient! Everyone was great to work with and were very helpful with what I needed. Parts were a little slow getting here but it’s okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Minckler, Kenny Johnson

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If there was 10 star's! I would definitely say they..."

- lloyd.w.carr

If there was 10 star's! I would definitely say they deserve all 10, we purchased our 2021 Ram 2500 from out of state, they close at 7p.m & yet stayed until after 9 p.m to complete our sale in 1 trip! Ask for JASON-MATT-ALLEN-MADISON!!! BEST TEAM EVER for your next vehicle purchase!!! Follow's through after the sale to ensure their customer's complete satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional work. Friendly staff got me in and..."

- Rcm

Excellent professional work. Friendly staff got me in and out right on time. I would definitely use this dealership for service again when I am in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like Missoula Lithia, for Servicing my Chrysler..."

- barbydoll_mt

I really like Missoula Lithia, for Servicing my Chrysler Sebring, for about the last 10 yrs. They are professional, quick, and relay upcoming mileage issues. Thanks always Lithia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $26,495
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,995
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,545
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $37,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $27,995
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive