Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Norlin.
Cameron Norlin
Cameron Norlin at Pinnacle Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Cameron Norlin

Assistant Finance Director

Pinnacle Nissan

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Cameron Norlin

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for such great customer service!"

- NewKicks0704

Hubby n I bought a 2019 Nissan Kicks! Smooth finance, service, and great promo reps. Charlie, many thanks to you for your kind service and response to our needs for gas n car wash! Also, GIJoe Halley was great with our sales process! We thank him and his staff for working with us! Arlin and I won’t hesitate in recommending Pinnacle Nissan for a car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us at Pinnacle Nissan!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pinnacle top notch"

- Mark

Pinnacle is knowledgeable, caring and works for the customer. Our sales rep Mitch heims could not have been better to work with. No pressure but just trying different ways to make it work for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Heims, Terry Roach

Jul 19, 2019

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Mark!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will say only it’s excellent service and they took care of"

- Sam 77

Excellent dealership I recommend it to everyone to buy a car from there thank you I did buy my truck from there the Nissan titan it’s a really nice truck beautiful low mileage clean and good luck to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hoffman, Alex Grant, Mitch Heims, Walter Dolan, Travis Spencer, Andre Burchette, Amanda Catron, Martin Dominguez , Mr. Henry he’s awesome good person and a good sale manager

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease buyout"

- RogueBuyer

As is often the case, the quality of the experience depends on the person who is helping you. Illyah very helpful in multiple trips to the dealership to finalize deal. Sales manager Henry facilitated the process immeasurably. Other sales managers and closers, not so much. Second transaction at Pinnacle Nissan in last three months, each with Illyah and Henry. Pleasure to work with these two. As mentioned above, with others, not so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Illyah Boris , Henry (cannot recall last name)

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allow for Time"

- Norm13

The service is first rate and they will accommodate on appointments. If you stay/wait it can take a while even for routine items. Plan accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Burchette, Illyah Boris

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rogue Purchase"

- AVS

Mr. Walter Dolan dealt with our purchase of a 2019 Rogue. He was very personalized in his service and he truly made the sale as convenient as possible. I highly recommend this location and Mr. Dolan personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Dolan

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great car buying experience"

- Cheftina

We had To purchase a new car after our vehicle was totaled in an accident. From the time we entered the Lot until the Paperwork was signed we had a very enjoyable experience. When we pulled into the lot, The Sales men did not send upon us like vultures and actually waited till we approached the door to come and talk to us. Initially we were looking at a used car and Our salesman Alex was very pleasant and showed us the morano. We test drove it and wanted to look at other vehicles, So he showed us the Nissan Rogue. We were torn between the SL and the SV. The sales manager John was very helpful and Introduced us to Rachel the new car Salesperson. She took the time to go over the features for both cars And told us that in her opinion the S V-2 1019 Was a better car with more features than the SL 1018. The SV Ended up being about $6000 less than the SL. I was pleasantly surprised that they did not try and Push us into the more expensive car. We then started negotiations with the general manager Chuck. He was very pleasant to deal with and ended up giving us really great price. Cameron in finance was awesome and it and try and push us into any additional packages. Rachel then spent about 2 hours going over all the features in the car so that I had a good understanding especially the safety features I would recommend buying from this dealership because like I said are complete experience was awesome I am sorry if I got some of the names wrong of the people we worked with but then I've never been good with Names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Roth, James Botos, Alex Grant, Chuck Morris

Dec 12, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Your wonderful comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our guests. We wish you many happy miles in your new Rogue! Take care!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2018 Nissan Armada Putchase"

- Ms Bling

Very honest and straight no. No nonsense dealer Gabe and Joe Halley Chuck Morris were amazing! They helped me out of a tough situation!! Highly recommend Pinnacle Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Preminger, Chuck Morris , Joe Halley

Nov 20, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with our team. We wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walker Dolan made experience very quick and painless!"

- Frank

Price was right. Everything went smooth. Highly recommend! Follow visit with service center was fast and follow questions with Walter were answered quickly and professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Williams, Walter Dolan

Oct 01, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Frank! We  are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Walter. We hope to be of service to you again!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"More to come"

- dljesq

Information to come. I have removed the review I posted originally and I plan to attempt to resolve issues with the dealership and I will provide a complete review once I know whether resolution attempts are successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Luque, Nico Begazo

Sep 04, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Nico. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan to the fullest!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,717

2021 Nissan Rogue

$25,717

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,717

2021 Nissan Rogue

$25,717

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,717

2021 Nissan Rogue

$25,717

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,994

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,994

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,994

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,994

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,994

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,994