Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Rahe.
Cameron Rahe
Cameron Rahe at Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Cameron Rahe

Customer Sales Representative

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Employee Video

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Cameron Rahe

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Crutch was AMAZING!!! From start to finish he..."

- Haleyf224

Anthony Crutch was AMAZING!!! From start to finish he made it a great experience. He is the sole reason we chose Parker Johnstone. He is kind and helpful all around, truly an asset to that team. Thank You So Much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Crutch

Dec 08, 2020

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hi Haley, thank you so much for your stellar review! We're thrilled you had such a great experience here with Alan, and hope you're loving your new car! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our first car from..."

- Sara

We had a great experience buying our first car from Wilsonville Honda. They made the process very easy especially during these uncertain times. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Dobroskokina

May 26, 2020

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hi Sara, we're so glad that our team was able to provide easy, convenient options for your purchase! Thank you for the review and for your business, and we hope you're loving your new car! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- SuzyR

Low key, but helpful leasing agent Cameron listened to my needs and concerns and got me the perfect car. It was easy and enjoyable. I would recommend this dealership for all Honda owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rhoads

Oct 28, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hi Suzy, thanks so much for the review! Super happy that Cameron was able to help you out with a lease on a new car, and hope you're loving your new ride! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car we wsnted"

- Dustymouse

We were looking for the end of the year 2019 Pilot and the found the exact one we wsnted at another dealership. Instead of pushing the one on their lot they worked with another lot to secure the one we wsnted. The let us leave before the sale was complete without the pressure to close the deal. We were back the next day to sign papers and orientation of the Piolotz amazing features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for the review! We're so glad that we were able to find the exact car that you wanted, and appreciate that you were willing to come back the following day to finalize everything. Hope you're absolutely loving your new Pilot! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly surprised."

- Shadowlab

Alan and Cameron were thorough and very pleasant to deal with. I dreaded buying a new car but they made it painless. I would highly recommend you dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Worrest

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron Knows His Stuff"

- Geoffwah

The e a s i e s t big purchase I've ever made. Cameron Rahe knew his inventory inside and out and knew what would meet my needs. Got a gorgeous car for a very fair price that was within my budget. After a long day of car shopping, this Honda dealership was like an oasis; a friendly, fast, knowledgeable port in a customer service desert. Steve was friendly and quick as well handling the paperwork like the professional he is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Morris

Jun 03, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hi Geoffrey, Thank you so much for the review! We're so glad to hear that you had an excellent experience at our dealership with Cameron and Steve, and that you were able to end your search here at our store. Hope you're loving your new car!! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Smfine

This was a comfortable experience. All of the staff we worked with were very competent, friendly and easy to work with. We would buy again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Morris, Anastasia Dobroskokina , Kimberly Moore

Feb 04, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello! Thank you for the 5-star review and for acknowledging many of our team members in your review! We hope to see you for your next purchase. - Your Wilsonville Honda Team

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience at wilsonville honda"

- hussmann

Everyone we met was beyond nice. And the used vehicle we purchased was immaculate and a great value. The CUDL link financing was so easy. I would never buy a used car elsewhere again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Trice, Jacob Islas, Jeremy Kaley

Jan 22, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello! We are thrilled that you had a great experience here with our team. Jacob and Cameron in sales have been notified about your great review along with Jeremy in our BDC department and Brandie in finance. Thank you for choosing us and for being a loyal customer. We cannot thank you enough! - Your Wilsonville Honda Team

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience overall "

- Alexa

Overall my experience was great. I worked with Kimberly to make an appointment after she sent me the newest financing and lease offers, and then Cameron was the sales agent that I worked with at the dealership. Both were a pleasure to work with. I never felt pressured, and I was in and out of the dealership in two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Moore

Jan 14, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hi Alexa! Thank you for the great 5-star review! We'll pass along your thoughtful words to Kimberly, Cameron and all the team. Thank you for your future recommendations and if there's anything else we can do please let us know! Enjoy your new vehicle! - Your Wilsonville Honda Team

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fun, and no hassle!"

- AlexS189

Everything was pretty easy from start to finish. Everyone was in a great mood and we had a good time throughout the whole process. The value is unmatched, and will go above and beyond to get what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hi Alex, Thank you for your excellent review about your experience with Cameron and the team here. Providing you with a great experience on a quality vehicle at a great price are the ingredients that make for an unmatched value. We are truly flattered and delighted that you had such an experience. See you next time! - Your Wilsonville Honda Team

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2021 Honda Pilot car

2021 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2020 Honda Fit car

2020 Honda Fit

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $34,930

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$34,930