Cameron Rose
Cameron Rose at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis

Cameron Rose

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis

18491 Outlet Blvd
Chesterfield, MO 63005

5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

7 Reviews of Cameron Rose

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, honest people, zero pressure, great prices! Would highly recommend to anyone in the market to buy a car or truck!! More

by George Poly
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Evans

Nov 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Hi, George Poly we’re 100% devoted to making you happy, and we’re so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark Automotive St. Louis (Chesterfield)!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was super helpful, friendly, and patient. It was my first time shopping for a newer car that I would have to finance and all of that (real adult things) and Brian was the perfect person for m More

by lyssawilliamson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fiddleman , Not sure of his name, but the guy who evaluated my trade in was great too

Sep 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Lyssawilliamson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis (Chesterfield)! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience , Brian was wonderful went above and beyond to make it happen for us More

by Taleyaht
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fiddleman

Jul 14, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Taleyaht, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the purchasing experience with Alondra and Cameron. They were extremely helpful and professional. More

by Rvdrake
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alondra Cornejo , Nick

Jun 30, 2022

Rvdrake responded

I enjoyed the entire experience at EchoPark and the professionalism of Alondra Cornejo and Cameron Rose

Jun 30, 2022

Rvdrake responded

I enjoyed the experience with Alondra Cornejo and Cameron Rose

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good experience, a nice car and good service. Wish to be better in the future. More

by Gavin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Hi Gavin! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was everything! Cameron was so patient and made sure I was well taken care of through the whole process. I love my car, thank you! More

by Q
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate the opportunity to serve your vehicle needs!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow is the only word I really have. A very good experience is always appreciated when car buying. Cameron did a FANTASTIC job of helping me find the perfect 4Runner for me, I could not More

by Mrswillman4321
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Thanks so much for the review!

May 20, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Great Job Cameron on making another happy owner, thank you so much for your review we greatly appreciate it.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,189
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,609
2022 Honda HR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,249
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $21,309
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,969
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $35,139
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive